Contact

Claims hotline

Hail damage to your car: what should you do?

Hail damage is a real nuisance. So spare yourself a lot of hassle and time. We offer a fast, simple and precise solution to have your car repaired in no time.

In our Drive-in you can assess the damage to your car and get advice on what repairs are necessary. This takes less than half an hour. We sweeten the waiting time with a free snack and a refreshing drink, after which you will receive a recommendation for the repairs or an offer of compensation.

 

This will provide you with the best, most environmentally friendly and cost-effective method for repairing the damage.

Would you prefer to pay the claim? We will arrange the payment there and then.

 

Drive-in appointment: register online in minutes

Make an appointment quickly and easily using the online form. You choose the time and date and we'll send you a confirmation by email with details of how to get there. To be sure of quick help, please come to the drive-in only if you have already registered.

WE ARE TESTING A NEW HAIL DAMAGE SCANNER

By the end of 2017, we will have tested the use of a hail damage scanner in the Drive-in to provide you with an even better service on site. This process is designed to automate the assessment of the damage in the future instead of using a manual process. The scanner will digitally record the number and diameter of the dents – irrespective of the vehicle model. The aim is to gain an even more detailed assessment of the damage.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Hagelschaden am Auto: Was tun?

Hagelschäden sind mühsam. Sparen Sie Zeit und Ärger: Damit Ihr Auto bald wieder ganz ist, haben wir eine schnelle, einfache und präzise Lösung

In unserem Drive-in können Sie den Schaden an Ihrem Auto beurteilen und sich bezüglich der Reparatur beraten lassen. Dies dauert weniger als eine halbe Stunde. Die Wartezeit versüssen wir Ihnen mit einem kostenlosen Snack und einem Erfrischungsgetränk. Danach erhalten Sie gleich eine Reparaturempfehlung oder ein Entschädigungsangebot.

 

Damit finden wir für Sie die beste, umweltfreundlichste und kostengünstigste Methode zur Behebung des Schadens.

Sie möchten sich lieber die Schadensumme auszahlen lassen? Die Zahlung veranlassen wir gleich vor Ort.

 

Drive-in-Termin: Online anmelden in wenigen Minuten

Vereinbaren Sie schnell und einfach einen Termin über das Online-Formular. Sie wählen das Datum und die Uhrzeit und erhalten per E-Mail eine Bestätigung mit Anfahrtsplan. Bitte kommen Sie nur angemeldet beim Drive-in vorbei, damit Sie rasch bedient werden.

WIR TESTEN NEUEN HAGEL-SCANNER

Bis Ende 2017 prüfen wir den Einsatz eines Hagel-Scanners im Drive-in, um Ihnen vor Ort einen noch besseren Service zu bieten. Damit soll die Schadenaufnahme in Zukunft automatisiert statt manuell erfolgen. Der Scanner wird die Anzahl der Dellen und deren Durchmesser digital erfassen – unabhängig vom Fahrzeugmodell. Ziel ist eine noch detailliertere Erfassung des Schadens.