Contact

Claims hotline

Application process

Do you want to advance your career by rethinking insurance together with us? Then we look forward to receiving your application.

We are looking for people who know how to apply for a job. There are no limits to your application. Be creative and take a new approach if you think it suits the job. We will show you how our application process is structured and which steps you will go through, so you know what to expect.

 

Your application will not be sorted out by a machine. No, your application dossier will be read personally by our inquisitive recruiters Marina, Tatjana and Elenain German-speaking Switzerland and Francesca and Mathilde in French-speaking Switzerland. Please be patient. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

 

What is especially important

 

If we think you’ll make a good professional and personal fit, we’ll invite you to an interview or, depending on the position, to a one-day assessment.

 

Whichever option you’re given, you’ll get to know the person in charge from the department you’re applying to and a member of our Recruiting Team in a relaxed, open and respectful atmosphere. Your personality, in particular, matters as much as your qualifications. So just be yourself! Let’s see if we’re right for each other.

 

 

What profiles we are looking for

 

We aim to be a lifetime partner for our customers. In order to support our customers in all phases of their lives, we are looking for employees with diverse backgrounds, experience, points of view, skills and know-how. We strive to find the best possible person to round off existing teams and don’t just look at specific training courses or fields of study, but check all aspects of your CV. We also need diversity among our employees. Together with you we will be even more successful.

 

 

How to apply correctly

 

Please note that we only accept applications submitted electronically. The process is easy: Select the job you’re interested in from the list on our job portal, and open it. Right at the bottom you’ll find the “Apply” button, where you can submit your details and files. It goes without saying that we’ll treat your application in the strictest confidence.

Any other questions?

 

We’ll be happy to help you in person.

Want to find the right job?

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Bewerbungsprozess

Du willst deine Karriere vorantreiben, indem du mit uns gemeinsam die Versicherung neu denkst? Dann freuen wir uns auf dein Bewerbungsdossier.

Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten, die verstehen, wie es sich zu bewerben gilt. Deiner Bewerbung sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sei kreativ, geh neue Wege, wenn du denkst, es passt zur Stelle. Wir zeigen dir auf, wie unser Bewerbungsprozess aufgebaut ist und welche Schritte du durchläufst, damit du weisst, was dich erwartet.

 

Deine Bewerbung wird nicht von einer Maschine aussortiert. Nein, dein Bewerbungsdossier wird von unseren neugierigen Recruiterinnen Marina, Tatjana und Elena in der Deutschschweiz und Francesca und Mathilde in der Westschweiz persönlich gelesen. Sei etwas geduldig, wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir.

 

 

Was uns besonders wichtig ist

 

Wenn wir denken, dass du fachlich und persönlich zu uns passen könntest, laden wir dich zu einem Interview oder je nach Stelle zu einem eintägigen Assessment ein.

 

In jedem Fall lernst du die zuständige Person aus dem Bereich sowie jemanden aus unserem Recruiting-Team in einer unkomplizierten, offenen und respektvollen Atmosphäre kennen. Neben deinen Qualifikationen ist vor allem deine Persönlichkeit ausschlaggebend. Sei also einfach du selbst. Lass uns entdecken, ob wir zueinander passen.

 

 

Welche Profile wir suchen

 

Für unsere Kunden möchten wir Life-Time-Partner sein. Um unsere Kunden in all ihren Lebensphasen zu begleiten, suchen wir Mitarbeitende mit diverse Hintergründen, Erfahrungen, Perspektiven, Kompetenzen und Knowhow. Wir achten darauf, die bestehenden Teams bestmöglich zu ergänzen und schauen dabei nicht bloss auf bestimmte Ausbildungen oder Studienrichtungen, sondern prüfen den CV ganzheitlich. Dazu braucht es bei unseren Mitarbeitenden Diversität. Mit dir zusammen sind wir noch erfolgreicher.

 

 

So bewirbst du dich richtig

 

Bitte beachte, dass wir Bewerbungen ausschliesslich elektronisch entgegennehmen. Das Einreichen ist ganz einfach: Wähle auf unserem Stellenportal aus der Liste deine gewünschte Stelle und öffne diese. Ganz unten findest du den «Bewerben»-Button zum Übermitteln deiner Daten und Dateien. Deine Bewerbung behandeln wir selbstverständlich vertraulich.

Hast du noch Fragen?

 

Wir helfen dir gerne persönlich weiter.

Passende Stelle finden?