Contact

Claims hotline

Openings in field service

We are a lifetime partner for our customers. We offer simple, user-friendly solutions and accompany our customers in all the different phases of their lives. Our field service staff are professionals in personal customer contact and represent the face of Generali.

 

 

Where you can find us in field service

 

DWe are close to the people we serve in Field Service. For that reason, we’re there where our customers need us: with two head offices in Nyon and Adliswil as well as 55 Generali locations throughout Switzerland.

 

 

 

Key information at a glance

What members of our sales force say 

"I appreciate the focus on customer-centric solutions and the team spirit at Generali. The continuous training and development opportunities help me progress and wow my customers on a daily basis. They also motivate me to take on responsibility."

 

Nataliya Starchuk

"Generali is a company that makes demands of you as well as encouraging you to advance. I've always got a kick out of that. What's more, Generali gives me the opportunity to do what I like doing best. And I get the chance to continue developing every single day."

 

Juan Olivet

"I like the fact that my work at Generali is very varied and that I'm constantly being presented with new challenges. Customers are different; they all need their own individual solutions. That makes my work exciting and motivates me to deliver the best solutions to my customers.”

 

Martinus Van der Lans

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Aussendienst

Wir sind für unsere Kunden Life-Time-Partner. Wir bieten einfache sowie unkomplizierte Lösungen an und begleiten unsere Kunden in all ihren verschiedenen Lebensphasen. Die Menschen in unserem Aussendienst sind die Profis im persönlichen Kundenkontakt und das Gesicht von Generali.

 

 

Wo wir im Aussendienst zu finden sind

 

Wir sind im Vertrieb ganz nah an den Menschen. Entsprechend sind wir dort, wo unsere Kunden sind: mit unseren zwei Hauptsitzen in Nyon und Adliswil sowie 55 Generali Standorten in der ganzen Schweiz.

 

 

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

Was sagen unsere Aussendienst-Mitarbeitenden?

«Generali ist ein Unternehmen, das sowohl fordert als auch fördert. Das hat mich hier schon immer begeistert. Zudem erhalte ich bei Generali die Möglichkeit, das zu tun, was mir am besten gefällt. Und ich erhalte Tag für Tag die Chance, mich weiterzuentwickeln.»

 

Juan Olivet

«Mir gefällt, dass meine Arbeit bei Generali sehr abwechslungsreich ist und sich immer wieder neue Herausforderungen ergeben. Kunden sind verschieden, jeder braucht eine individuelle Lösung. Das macht für mich die Arbeit spannend und spornt mich an, die beste Lösung für meine Kunden zu erarbeiten.»

 

Martinus Van der Lans