Contact

Claims hotline

Opportunities for trainees

Are you currently studying or have recently graduated and are looking for a job? With Generali, you can gain professional experience alongside your studies or start off your career after graduating.

 

What we can promise trainees

 

Open to ideas

 

 

Get to grips with lots of varied tasks. Take on responsibility even in major projects at an early stage and benefit from lots of scope to make your work your own and from people's openness to your ideas.

Attractive benefits that get you ahead

 

Find out just what a major role is played by personal development. Gain professionally and personally from the chance to work abroad and from individual development and further training opportunities..

 

A workplace that's like a family with tradition

 

Come and join a company that has an international outlook while still feeling and acting like a family. Get to know a culture characterised by openness, one in which "hire and fire" is an alien concept, and an atmosphere in which you'll feel at home right from the start.

 

Key information at a glance

 

What do former trainees say?

"My experience of Generali as a company is that it's very flexible when it comes to taking ideas and innovations forward and also where staff mobility is concerned. While I was a trainee, for instance, I had the chance to go abroad."

 

Jessica Boddi

(formerly a trainee, now a claims quality management team leader)

"I liked having the chance to devise new technical models and tools. You soon get involved in projects and are allowed to make new ideas real."

 

Shuo Huang

(formerly a trainee, now an actuary in Life Pricing)

"I found the trainee programme to be of the ideal length to get to know the company and the various positions. The programme was designed around the position I was aiming for and I was guaranteed a permanent job."

 

Fabien Page

(formerly a trainee, now a project manager)

 

What we can promise work placement students

Team spirit

 

 

Our friendly working environment, in which everyone is on first-name terms, makes working in our team fun and enjoyable. Hierarchical structures don't dictate who can contribute ideas and opinions. Everyone's input is valued, including yours. Let's shape the future together.

Together, #WeGeneraliSwitzerland

 

We need your contribution. New employees are involved from day one, and you will be taking responsibility from very early on. You will, of course, be supported by experienced colleagues and line managers. Collaboration is part of our culture.

Attractive offer

 

 

We value every idea and all input. You will receive a salary that is in line with the market, plus additional benefits, as well as networking opportunities at various internal events or as part of the Generali Running Team.

 

Key information at a glance

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Studierende und Absolventen

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Job während oder nach dem Studium? Wir bieten dir die Möglichkeit, während dem Studium Berufserfahrung zu sammeln und nach dem Studium deine Karriere bei Generali zu starten.

 

Unsere Versprechen an Trainees

Offen für Ideen

 

 

Bearbeite vielfältige und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben. Übernehme früh Verantwortung auch in grösseren Projekten und profitiere bei deiner Arbeit von jeder Menge Freiräume und der Offenheit gegenüber deinen Ideen.

 

Attraktive Leistungen, die weiterbringen

 

Entdecke, dass persönliche Förderung eine grosse Rolle spielt. Gewinne fachlich und menschlich und nutze die Möglichkeit eines Auslandaufenthaltes sowie die individuellen Weiterbildungsangebote.

Familiäres Arbeitsklima mit Tradition

 

Steig ein bei einem Unternehmen, das international ausgerichtet und gleichzeitig familiär geblieben ist. Lerne eine offene Kultur kennen, in der «hire and fire» ein Fremdwort ist. Und erlebe eine Atmosphäre, in der du dich von Anfang an wohlfühlst.

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

 

Was sagen ehemalige Trainees?

«Ich erlebe Generali als sehr flexibles Unternehmen sowohl bei der Entwicklung von Ideen und Innovationen als auch bei der Mobilität der Mitarbeitenden. So hatte ich während meines Traineeprogramms die Möglichkeit, ins Ausland zu gehen.»

 

Jessica Boddi

(ehemalige Trainee, heute Teamleader Claims Quality Management)

«Mir gefiel die Möglichkeit, neue technische Modelle und Tools zu entwickeln. Man wird schnell in Projekte eingebunden und darf neue Ideen realisieren.»

 

Shuo Huang

(ehemaliger Trainee, heute Aktuar Leben Pricing)

«Für mich hatte das Traineeprogramm die optimale Dauer, um das Unternehmen und verschiedene Positionen kennenzulernen. Das Programm wurde auf meine Zielposition zugeschnitten, und mir wurde eine Festanstellung garantiert.»

 

Fabien Page

(ehemaliger Trainee, heute Project Manager)

 

unser versprechen an Hochschulpraktikanten

Teamspirit

 

 

Unsere DU-Kultur ist ein Grund, weshalb das Arbeiten im Team Freude und Spass macht. Kein Hierarchiedenken, und jede Idee und Meinung wird bei uns wertgeschätzt. Auch deine Ideen sind gefragt.

Lass uns gemeinsam die Zukunft gestalten.

 

Gemeinsam, #WeGeneraliSwitzerland

 

Dein Mitwirken ist gefragt. Neue Mitarbeitende werden von Beginn an involviert und du übernimmst früh Verantwortung. Erfahrene Mitarbeitende sowie deine Vorgesetzten unterstützen dich dabei. Zusammenarbeit ist Teil unserer Kultur.

Attraktives Angebot

 

 

Bei uns wird jeder Input und Idee geschätzt. Du bekommst einen marktgerechten Lohn und weitere Benefits, wie die Gelegenheit, sich bei den vielen internen Events oder unserem Generali Running Team zu vernetzen.

 

Das wichtigste auf einen Blick

 

 

Passende Stelle finden?