Contact

Claims hotline

Opportunities for trainees

Do you already have some professional experience? On the trainee programme you spend 18 months getting to know a range of areas and responsibilities. You do a total of three placements, including three months abroad, and after the trainee programme you come straight on board. You have our guarantee of that with an open-ended employment contract.

 

What we can promise trainees

Open to ideas

 

Get to grips with lots of varied tasks. Take on responsibility even in major projects at an early stage and benefit from lots of scope to make your work your own and from people's openness to your ideas.

Attractive benefits that get you ahead

 

Find out just what a major role is played by personal development. Gain professionally and personally from the chance to work abroad and from individual development and further training opportunities..

 

A workplace that's like a family with tradition

 

Come and join a company that has an international outlook while still feeling and acting like a family. Get to know a culture characterised by openness, one in which "hire and fire" is an alien concept, and an atmosphere in which you'll feel at home right from the start.

 

Key information at a glance

 

What our former trainees say

"The trainee programme gets you off to a super start in the insurance industry. By rotating between departments within the company, you get to know it inside out. You add to the skills you already have, build up a network early on and are ideally prepared for the position you eventually hope to occupy."

 

Loris Hohl

"The trainee programme gives you an insight into the entire insurance process chain. That makes it the ideal foundation for a career in this industry. I opted for the Generali programme because of its flexible design, the chance to work abroad and the open-ended employment contract."

 

Joel Widmer

"I liked the trainee programme because it let me develop personally as well as professionally. It makes you aware of your own strengths and weaknesses, which really helps me when working with others."

 

Miriam Reugel

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Absolventen

Du hast bereits Berufserfahrung gesammelt? Im Traineeprogramm kannst du während 18 Monaten verschiedene Bereiche und Aufgaben kennenlernen. Insgesamt machst du drei Rotationen inkl. eines dreimonatigen Auslandsaufenthalts und nach dem Traineeprogramm steigst du direkt bei uns ein. Das garantieren wir dir mit einem unbefristeten Vertrag.

 

 

Unsere Versprechen an Trainees

Offen für Ideen

 

 

Bearbeite vielfältige und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben. Übernehme früh Verantwortung auch in grösseren Projekten und profitiere bei deiner Arbeit von jeder Menge Freiräume und der Offenheit gegenüber deinen Ideen.

 

Attraktive Leistungen, die weiterbringen

 

Entdecke, dass persönliche Förderung eine grosse Rolle spielt. Gewinne fachlich und menschlich und nutze die Möglichkeit eines Auslandaufenthaltes sowie die individuellen Weiterbildungsangebote.

Familiäres Arbeitsklima mit Tradition

 

Steig ein bei einem Unternehmen, das international ausgerichtet und gleichzeitig familiär geblieben ist. Lerne eine offene Kultur kennen, in der «hire and fire» ein Fremdwort ist. Und erlebe eine Atmosphäre, in der du dich von Anfang an wohlfühlst.

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

 

Was sagen ehemalige Trainees?

«Das Traineeprogramm ermöglicht einen super Einstieg in die Versicherungsbranche. Durch die Rotationen innerhalb des Unternehmens lernt man dieses von Grund auf kennen. Man erweitert seine bestehenden Fähigkeiten, baut sich früh ein Netzwerk auf und wird ideal auf die Zielposition vorbereitet.»

 

Loris Hohl

«Das Traineeprogramm erlaubt einen Einblick in die gesamte Prozesskette einer Versicherung und ist somit der ideale Karrierestart in dieser Branche. Ich habe mich wegen der flexiblen Gestaltung des Programms, dem Auslandeinsatz und dem unbefristeten Arbeitsvertrag für das Traineeprogramm von Generali entschieden.»

 

Joel Widmer

«Mir hat das Traineeprogramm gefallen, weil ich mich nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch persönlich weiterentwickeln konnte. Man wird sich seiner eigenen Stärken und Schwächen bewusst. Das hilft mir bei der Zusammenarbeit mit anderen sehr.»

 

Miriam Reugels

Passende Stelle finden?