Contact

Claims hotline

Interns

Want to be at the heart of the action for six months? We guarantee this with the university internship at Generali.

Do you want to do a university internship? Many companies offer them. But a university internship where you can help to rethink the insurance industry? That’s only possible at Generali. Would you like to do things with us differently from how we’ve done them before? Then this is the place for you.

 

Key information at a glance

 

 

What our former interns say

"Discussing matters with colleagues and line managers on an equal footing, being able to develop on a professional and personal level, and being given responsibility and the necessary support. That's what an internship at Generali looks like. In other words: the ideal environment to become the best you can be!"

 

Alexander Salamon

"A university internship at Generali lets you play a hands-on role rather than merely being a spectator. Your day-to-day dealings with other employees really make you feel valued. It's the best possible way to develop your potential and continue to grow personally."

 

Greta Kurpicz

"The corporate culture at Generali and Fortuna is particularly communicative and there's a real camaraderie. It's the perfect introduction to the world of insurance. Right from the very first day, I was put in charge of projects and given the chance to work in different areas of the business and actively voice my opinion."

 

Fabienne Horber

 

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Praktikantinnen und Praktikanten

Während sechs Monaten mitten im Geschehen sein? Das garantieren wir dir mit dem Hochschulpraktikum bei Generali.

Du willst ein Hochschulpraktikum machen? Das geht in vielen Unternehmen. Aber ein Hochschulpraktikum, in dem du miterlebst, wie wir die Versicherungsbranche neu denken? Das geht nur bei uns. Hast du Lust, gemeinsam mit uns Dinge anders zu tun, als wir es bisher getan haben? Dann bist du bei uns an der richtigen Adresse.

 

Das wichtigste auf einen Blick

 

 

Was sagen unsere ehemaligen Praktikanten?

«Auf Augenhöhe mit seinen Kollegen und Vorgesetzten diskutieren, sich fachlich wie auch menschlich weiterentwickeln sowie Verantwortung übernehmen und dabei die nötige Unterstützung erhalten. So sieht ein Praktikum bei Generali aus. Kurz gesagt: Das passende Umfeld, um sein Bestes zur Geltung zu bringen!»

 

Alexander Salamon

«Generali bietet mit einem Hochschulpraktikum die Möglichkeit, nicht nur Zuschauer, sondern Mitgestalter zu sein. Im täglichen Austausch mit anderen Mitarbeitern wird ein hohes Mass an Wertschätzung vermittelt. So kann man sich optimal persönlich entfalten und weiterentwickeln.​»

 

Greta Kurpicz

«Generali und Fortuna pflegen eine besonders kommunikative und kollegiale Unternehmenskultur, die einen optimalen Einstieg in die Versicherungsbranche ermöglicht. Von Beginn an konnte ich Projekte übernehmen, in verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen mitarbeiten und meine Meinung aktiv einbringen.»

 

Fabienne Horber

 

 

Passende Stelle finden?