Contact

Claims hotline

Young Insurance Professional VBV

Think “Young Insurance Professionals” training is boring? Not at Generali. We offer you lots of variety and continuous training as a Young Insurance Professional.

You like living life in the fast lane? We share your enthusiasm. We too want to step things up a gear in the world of insurance. So how about training as a Young Insurance Professional? You will have a diploma in your pocket in just 18 months. We can start out together and think about insurance in new ways.

Key information at a glance

What our Young Insurance Professionals say

"I decided to come and work at Generali because I was impressed by the positive work environment. You feel as if you're part of a family. We're all on first name terms – no matter what position we hold and at what level."

 

Mirco Hochkofler

"The Young Insurance Professional training really appealed to me as it gives you a complete insight into both the theoretical and practical aspects of the insurance industry. I think it's great how much trust Generali puts in every one of its employees right from day one. That gives us the opportunity to get to grips with complex issues on our own terms."

 

Laura Lüthi

"My experience of Generali is as an innovative and open company. I was given a great deal of responsibility for my area of work even during my training. I liked that a lot. The chance to see inside the workings of the various departments was a fascinating way to get to know Generali's insurance products and services. Generali communicates openly in-house and is especially committed to developing its employees."

 

Livio Breitenstein

Your contacts

For apprentices and insurance assistants in German-speaking Switzerland

 

058 472 40 42

Contact form

Xing

LinkedIn

For apprentices and insurance assistants in Western Switzerland

Tatiana Dessiex

 

058 471 05 28

Contact form

LinkedIn

Want to find the right job?

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Young Insurance Professional VBV

Die «Young Insurance Professionals»-Ausbildung ist langweilig? Nicht bei uns. Als Young Insurance Professional bieten wir dir viel Abwechslung und permanente Förderung.

Für dich darf im Leben alles ein wenig schneller gehen? Deine Einstellung gefällt uns. Auch wir wollen der Welt der Versicherung Beine machen. Wie wäre es also mit der Ausbildung zum Young Insurance Professional? Innerhalb von nur 18 Monaten hast du deinen Abschluss in der Tasche. Gemeinsam starten wir durch und denken Versicherung auf neue Weise.

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

Was sagen unsere Young Insurance Professionals?

«Ich habe mich für Generali entschieden, weil mich das positive Arbeitsklima begeistert hat. Man fühlt sich wie eine Familie. Wir sprechen uns mit dem Vornamen an – egal in welcher Position und auf welcher Stufe.»

 

Mirco Hochkofler

«Die Ausbildung Young Insurance Professional hat mich sehr angesprochen, da man sowohl in den theoretischen als auch in den praktischen Teil der Versicherungsbranche einen umfassenden Einblick erhält.»

 

Laura Lüthi

«Generali erlebe ich als ein innovatives und offenes Unternehmen. Bereits während meiner Ausbildung durfte ich viel Verantwortung für meinen Tätigkeitsbereich tragen, was mir besonders gut gefallen hat. Der abwechselnde Einblick in die verschiedenen Abteilungen hat dazu beigetragen, die Versicherungsprodukte sowie Dienstleistungen von Generali auf eine spannende Weise kennenzulernen. Generali führt intern eine offene Kommunikation und setzt sich zudem an erster Stelle für die Entwicklung der Mitarbeiter ein.»

 

Livio Breitenstein

Persönliche Ansprechpartner

Für Lernende und Versicherungs­assistenten in der Deutschschweiz

Roger Sorg

 

058 472 40 42

Kontaktformular

Xing

LinkedIn

Für Lernende und Versicherungs­assistenten in der Westschweiz

Tatiana Dessiex

 

058 471 05 28

Kontaktformular

LinkedIn

Passende Stelle finden?