Contact

Claims hotline

Opportunities for trainees

Tomorrow's managers and strategists. Start your career as a trainee with Generali. 

 

What we can promise trainees

Open to ideas

 

 

Get to grips with lots of varied tasks. Take on responsibility even in major projects at an early stage and benefit from lots of scope to make your work your own and from people's openness to your ideas.

Attractive benefits that get you ahead

 

Find out just what a major role is played by personal development. Gain professionally and personally from the chance not only to work abroad, but also of individual development and additional benefits.

 

A workplace that's like a family with tradition

 

Come and join a company that has an international outlook while still feeling and acting like a family. Get to know a culture characterised by openness, one in which "hire and fire" is an alien concept, and an atmosphere in which you'll feel at home right from the start.

 

Key information at a glance

 

What do former trainees say?

"My experience of Generali as a company is that it's very flexible when it comes to taking ideas and innovations forward and also where staff mobility is concerned. While I was a trainee, for instance, I had the chance to go abroad."

 

Jessica Boddi

(formerly a trainee, now a claims quality management team leader)

"I liked having the chance to devise new technical models and tools. You soon get involved in projects and are allowed to make new ideas real."

 

Shuo Huang

(formerly a trainee, now an actuary in Life Pricing)

"I found the trainee programme to be of the ideal length to get to know the company and the various positions. The programme was designed around the position I was aiming for and I was guaranteed a permanent job."

 

Fabien Page

(formerly a trainee, now a project manager)

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Möglichkeiten für Trainees

Die Manager und Strategen von morgen. Starten Sie Ihre Karriere als Trainee bei Generali. 

 

Unsere Versprechen an Trainees

Offen für Ideen

 

 

Bearbeiten Sie vielfältige und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben. Übernehmen Sie früh Verantwortung auch in grösseren Projekten und profitieren Sie bei Ihrer Arbeit von jeder Menge Freiräume und der Offenheit gegenüber Ihren Ideen.

 

Attraktive Leistungen, die weiterbringen

 

Entdecken Sie, dass persönliche Förderung eine grosse Rolle spielt. Gewinnen Sie fachlich und menschlich und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit eines Auslandaufenthaltes sowie die individuellen Weiterbildungsangebote.

Familiäres Arbeitsklima mit Tradition

 

Steigen Sie ein bei einem Unternehmen, das international ausgerichtet und gleichzeitig familiär geblieben ist. Lernen Sie eine offene Kultur kennen, in der «hire and fire» ein Fremdwort ist. Und erleben Sie eine Atmosphäre, in der Sie sich von Anfang an wohlfühlen.

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

 

Was sagen ehemalige Trainees?

«Ich erlebe Generali als sehr flexibles Unternehmen sowohl bei der Entwicklung von Ideen und Innovationen als auch bei der Mobilität der Mitarbeitenden. So hatte ich während meines Traineeprogramms die Möglichkeit, ins Ausland zu gehen.»

 

Jessica Boddi

(ehemalige Trainee, heute Teamleader Claims Quality Management)

«Mir gefiel die Möglichkeit, neue technische Modelle und Tools zu entwickeln. Man wird schnell in Projekte eingebunden und darf neue Ideen realisieren.»

 

Shuo Huang

(ehemaliger Trainee, heute Aktuar Leben Pricing)

«Für mich hatte das Traineeprogramm die optimale Dauer, um das Unternehmen und verschiedene Positionen kennenzulernen. Das Programm wurde auf meine Zielposition zugeschnitten, und mir wurde eine Festanstellung garantiert.»

 

Fabien Page

(ehemaliger Trainee, heute Project Manager)

 

 

Passende Stelle finden?