Contact

Claims hotline

Recruiting-Day Nyon

On 15 March 2019, you’ll have a chance to meet us for a face-to-face chat. Our field service is looking for insurance and pensions advisors.

Fifteen minutes, two people, one shared objective. The Recruiting Day is when we’re looking for you. Or to be more precise, we’re looking for insurance and pensions advisors in the Geneva, Lausanne and Valais regions.

 

Key information at a glance

Where do we get to know each other?

  • on 15 March 2019
  • from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • at our Nyon head office, avenue Perdtemps 23

Feel free to drop in! You can spend fifteen minutes talking with your potential future colleagues. We’ll tell you then and there all the things you need to know about the job. Seize this unique opportunity to show us how talented you are.

 

So how do you get to take part?
Send us your CV and contact details. We’ll suggest a time for your interview. You can, of course, just drop in on the spur of the moment. If you do, make sure you have your application and supporting documents with you. We look forward to meeting you.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Recruiting-Day Nyon

Am 15. März 2019 kannst du uns in Nyon zum persönlichen Gespräch treffen. Wir suchen Versicherungs- und Vorsorgeberater im Aussendienst.

Fünfzehn Minuten Zeit, zwei Personen, ein gemeinsames Ziel. Am Recruiting-Day suchen wir genau dich. Genauer gesagt: Wir suchen Versicherungs- und Vorsorgeberater in den Regionen Genf, Lausanne und Wallis.

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

Wo lernen wir uns kennen?

  • am 15. März 2019
  • von 9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
  • am Sitz in Nyon, avenue Perdtemps 23

Komm vorbei! In einem fünfzehnminütigen, persönlichen Gespräch tauschst du dich mit deinen zukünftigen Kollegen aus. Wir erzählen dir vor Ort alles, was du über die Stelle wissen musst. Nutze diese einmalige Chance und überzeuge uns von deinem Talent.

 

Wie bist du dabei?
Schicke uns deinen Lebenslauf mit deinen Kontaktdaten. Wir schlagen dir den Zeitpunkt für dein persönliches Gespräch vor. Natürlich darfst du auch spontan vorbeikommen. Nimm einfach deine Bewerbungsunterlagen mit. Wir freuen uns auf dich!