Contact

Claims hotline

Luca Hänni is the new mentor of the "SMA Kids by Generali" programme encouraging musical creativity

Mar 16, 2021.

This year, Luca Hänni will be supporting the programme to encourage musical creativity run by Generali Switzerland and the Swiss Music Awards. Kids will explore the basics of music at five workshops and record a song together with the Swiss singer. The proceeds from the song will go to the "Petite Suisse" children's charity, which helps make the wishes of disadvantaged youngsters come true.

"SMA Kids by Generali", a programme that encourages musical creativity, enables the Swiss Music Awards (SMA) and Generali Switzerland to make the world of music more accessible to children. Girls and boys aged six to twelve are given the chance to try out all kinds of musical ideas at one-day workshops in Zurich, Bern, Basel, Fribourg and Lausanne. In addition to experimenting with instruments and giving their creativity free rein in band and percussion sessions, the participants also learn the basics of songwriting and satisfy their urge to move through dance.

 

Luca Hänni invites children along on a musical journey

This year, Luca Hänni will be the programme's musical mentor. The Swiss singer-songwriter will take part in all the workshops, answering the kids' questions and working together with them on a song and matching choreography. The youngsters will be swept along on a musical journey for a day. The aim of the workshops and the chance to meet Luca Hänni is to spark their passion for music.

 

"Sharing an irrepressible love of music"

Music became a big part of Luca Hänni's life at an early age. He took his first drum lessons while still at nursery. At the age of nine, he began teaching himself guitar and piano. He is fired up about his new role as mentor: "I'm really looking forward to actively supporting the 'SMA Kids by Generali' programme to encourage musical creativity this year. I've learned a lot throughout my career, but what I would like to pass on to the kids most of all is what no young musician can do without: an irrepressible love of music."

 

Song proceeds go to the "Petite Suisse" children's charity

This year again, all of the money raised by the song will be used to help socially disadvantaged children. The Human Safety Net Switzerland, the foundation driven by Generali Switzerland, has entered into a partnership with "Petite Suisse". This charity makes the wishes of seriously ill and socially disadvantaged children come true. Those taking part in the programme to encourage musical creativity will therefore bring joy to the lives of children who are experiencing difficult times. Through their song, the kids will be helping other kids.

 

"SMA Kids by Generali" workshops

13 July 2021: Bern, Progr

16 July 2021: Lausanne, Arsenic

17 July 2021: Fribourg, Gustav Academy

24 July 2021: Basel, Badhuesli

29 July 2021: Zurich, Plaza

 

Registration for the workshops opens on 16 March 2021 at www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Information on the programme encouraging musical creativity: www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Information on the "Petite Suisse" children's charity: https://www.petitesuisse.ch/

Download

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Luca Hänni ist neuer Mentor des Musikförderungsprogramms «SMA Kids by Generali»

Mrz 16, 2021.

Dieses Jahr unterstützt Luca Hänni das Musikförderungsprogramm von Generali Schweiz und den Swiss Music Awards. In fünf Workshops erkunden Kinder die Grundlagen der Musik und nehmen gemeinsam mit dem Schweizer Sänger einen Song auf. Die Erlöse des Songs kommen der Kinderhilfe «Petite Suisse» zugute, welche Herzenswünsche benachteiligter Kinder erfüllt.

Mit dem Musikförderungsprogramm «SMA Kids by Generali» machen die Swiss Music Awards (SMA) und Generali Schweiz die Welt der Musik für Kinder zugänglicher. Mädchen und Jungen im Alter von sechs bis zwölf Jahren toben sich in eintägigen Workshops in Zürich, Bern, Basel, Fribourg und Lausanne musikalisch aus. Die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer experimentieren mit Instrumenten und lassen in Band- und Percussion-Sessions ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf. Zudem lernen sie die Grundlagen des Songwriting und stillen ihren Bewegungsdrang beim Tanzen.

 

Luca Hänni nimmt Kinder mit auf musikalische Reise

Dieses Jahr wird Luca Hänni das Programm als musikalischer Mentor begleiten. Der Schweizer Sänger und Songwriter ist an allen Workshops dabei. Er stellt sich den Fragen der Kinder und erarbeitet gemeinsam mit ihnen einen Song sowie eine passende Choreographie. Die Kinder gehen für einen Tag auf eine musikalische Reise. Die Workshops und das Treffen mit Luca Hänni sollen bei den jungen Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern die Leidenschaft für Musik wecken.

 

«Die unbändige Freude an der Musik vermitteln»

Musik prägte das Leben von Luca Hänni schon sehr früh. Bereits im Kindergarten erhielt er Schlagzeugunterricht. Mit neun Jahren begann er, sich selbst Gitarre und Klavier beizubringen. Er brennt für seine neue Aufgabe als Mentor: «Ich freue mich darauf, das Musikförderungsprogramm SMA Kids by Generali in diesem Jahr tatkräftig zu unterstützen. Ich habe im Laufe meiner Karriere viel gelernt und möchte den Kindern vor allem das vermitteln, was man als junger Musiker unbedingt braucht: Eine unbändige Freude an der Musik».

 

Songerlös fliesst in Kinderhilfswerk «Petite Suisse»

Auch in diesem Jahr kommen alle Einnahmen des Songs sozial benachteiligten Kindern zugute. «The Human Safety Net Switzerland», die Stiftung von Generali Schweiz, geht eine Partnerschaft mit der Kinderhilfe «Petite Suisse» ein. «Petite Suisse» erfüllt die Wünsche schwer kranker und sozial benachteiligter Kinder. Die Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen des Musikförderungsprogramms bringen damit Freude ins Leben von Kindern, die eine schwierige Zeit erleben. Die Kinder helfen mit ihrem Song anderen Kindern.

 

Workshops «SMA Kids by Generali»

13. Juli 2021: Bern, Progr

16. Juli 2021: Lausanne, Arsenic

17. Juli 2021: Fribourg, Gustav Academy

24. Juli 2021: Basel, Badhuesli

29. Juli 2021: Zürich, Plaza

 

Der Anmeldeprozess für die Workshops startet am 16. März 2021 unter www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Informationen zum Musikförderungsprogramm: www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Informationen zum Kinderhilfswerk «Petite Suisse»: https://www.petitesuisse.ch/

Download