Contact

Claims hotline

Net Promoter Program from Generali is recognised as one of the world’s best system

Feb 19, 2018.
  • Medallia has recognised Generali's Net Promoter Program as one of the world's most successful and expansive Net-Promoter-System (NPS) programs.
  • Switzerland is one of three countries in the world involved in piloting and proactively developing the Net Promoter Program from the Generali Group.
  • Using this program, Generali Switzerland can offer its customers simpler, smarter and faster solutions, providing them with a good customer experience.

Medallia has recognised Generali's Net Promoter Program as being one of the world's most successful and expansive NPS programs. They bestowed their approval at the "Experience Europe 2017" event in London. Medallia is a global leader in Customer Experience management, consulting and software. Over 375 participants from 25 different countries attended the event. They came together to discuss the current state of the Customer Experience industry and the challenges it faces.

 

Generali Switzerland – a pioneer all the way

 

Switzerland is one of the three countries involved in piloting the Net Promoter Program from Generali and has been proactive in its development from the outset. The Generali program covers retail and corporate customers as well as distributors. It enables companies to listen to customer feedback in real time and to act on that feedback. The aim is to identify and implement improvement potential in systems, processes and services based on feedback from the customers. This ensures a good customer experience and increases customer satisfaction and customer loyalty in a sustainable way.

 

The focus is on the customer

 

Thanks to NPS, Generali has become an insurance company that places greater focus on the customer. This allows it to offer it customers simpler, smarter and faster solutions.

 

Roger Stieger, Chief Marketing, Customer & Communications Officer at Generali Switzerland had the following to say about the system: "We are proud to play a pioneering role in this project. The aim of the Net Promoter System is to make Generali even more customer centric. Listening to our customers to understand their expectations is important, but and acting on that feedback and eliminating any pain points is even more important. Our pioneering work will make a significant contribution to our company-wide transformation efforts."

 

Press release from the Generali Group

Download

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Net-Promoter-Programm von Generali als weltweit führend anerkannt

Feb 19, 2018.
  • Medallia anerkennt das Net-Promoter-Programm von Generali als eines der weltweit erfolgreichsten und expansivsten Net-Promoter-System (NPS) Programme.
  • Die Schweiz ist eines von drei Pilotländern weltweit, welches im Net-Promoter-Programm der Generali Group involviert ist und es proaktiv mitentwickelt.
  • Dank dem Programm kann Generali Schweiz ihren Kunden einfachere, intelligentere und schnellere Lösungen anbieten. Somit ist ein gutes Kundenerlebnis möglich.

Medallia hat das Net-Promoter-Programm von Generali als eines der weltweit erfolgreichsten und expansivsten NPS-Programme anerkannt. Anlass hierzu war die Veranstaltung „Experience Europe 2017“ in London. Medallia ist eine Weltmarktführerin für Management, Beratung und Software im Bereich Kundenzufriedenheit. Der Event wurde von mehr als 375 Teilnehmern aus 25 verschiedenen Ländern besucht. Diese trafen sich, um die aktuelle Situation der Customer Experience Branche und die Herausforderungen, mit der sie konfrontiert ist, zu diskutieren.

 

Generali Schweiz als Pionier mit dabei

 

Die Schweiz ist eines von drei Pilotländern, welches im Net-Promoter-Programm von Generali involviert ist und es von Anfang an proaktiv mitentwickelt. Das Programm von Generali deckt End- und Geschäftskunden sowie Vertriebspartner ab. Es ermöglicht, Kundenfeedbacks in Echtzeit zu erhalten und darauf zu reagieren. Ziel ist es, aus den Kundenfeedbacks Verbesserungspotenzial bei Systemen, Prozessen und Leistungen zu identifizieren und umzusetzen. So wird konsistent ein gutes Kundenerlebnis ermöglicht und die Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundentreue nachhaltig erhöht.

 

Der Kunde steht im Mittelpunkt

 

Dank NPS wurde Generali zu einer Versicherungsgesellschaft, bei der der Kunde stärker im Mittelpunkt steht. Dadurch kann sie ihren Kunden einfachere, intelligentere und schnellere Lösungen anbieten.

 

Roger Stieger, Chief Marketing, Customer & Communications Officer von Generali Schweiz, kommentierte das folgendermassen: „Wir sind stolz, in diesem Projekt eine Pionierrolle einzunehmen. Ziel des Net-Promoter-Systems ist es, Generali noch kundenzentrierter zu machen. Es ist wichtig, dass wir auf unsere Kunden hören und so Erwartungen verstehen. Noch wichtiger ist es allerdings, auf dieses Feedback zu reagieren und Schwachstellen zu eliminieren. Mit unserer Pionierarbeit liefern wird einen wesentlichen Beitrag zu unseren konzernweiten Anstrengungen in Sachen Veränderung.“

 

Medienmitteilung der Generali Group

Download