Contact

Claims hotline

Generali Switzerland presents Acoustic Tour by musician Bligg

Jun 19, 2019.

Generali Switzerland is teaming up with Bligg as part of the Swiss musician’s Acoustic Tour. The insurance company and artist have bonded over their shared interest in building authentic and personal connections with customers and audiences. The partnership will get underway at this year’s Zürifäscht.

In December 2019, the Swiss-German musician will be showing a different side to his sound and style on his latest tour. For the first time ever in his more than 20-year career, Bligg will be performing his greatest hits live and unplugged. After frequent appearances at the biggest venues throughout the country, the dialect artist is now going back to where it all began by giving concerts on smaller stages that guarantee an intimate, personal and relaxed atmosphere. Various shows are specifically aimed at families and will take place in the afternoon. As family life is just as important to Generali, the insurer is delighted to be presenting Bligg’s Acoustic Tour as the artist’s exclusive partner.

 

Commenting on the new partnership, Bligg says: “I tend to be quite cautious when it comes to partnerships, because it’s really important to find the right fit at every level. However, in the case of Generali, everything clicked right away and I can completely identify with the message we’re trying to get across.”

 

“We are thrilled to be working with Bligg during his Acoustic Tour. Getting close to customers is always our number one priority when entering into partnerships. So the aim of Bligg’s tour perfectly matches our own,” states Mike Fuhrmann, Chief Marketing & Customer Officer at Generali Switzerland.

 

The strategic partnership will be launched at this year’s Zürifäscht, where Generali is one of the sponsors and will run a stand at Utoquai. Bligg will be there on Saturday, 6 July 2019 to tempt thirsty visitors with his own refreshing smoothie. All proceeds will go to The Human Safety Net, a global movement launched by the Generali Group to empower disadvantaged people. Bligg is just one of the many attractions in store at the Generali stand.

Download

Partnerschaft Bligg

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Generali Schweiz präsentiert Akustik Tour von Musiker Bligg

Jun 19, 2019.

Generali Schweiz und Bligg gehen im Rahmen der Akustik Tour des Schweizer Musikers eine Partnerschaft ein. Das gemeinsame Interesse an authentischer und persönlicher Kunden- und Publikumsnähe hat die Versicherung und den Künstler zusammengeführt. Auftakt der Partnerschaft ist das diesjährige Zürifäscht.

Im Dezember präsentiert sich der Mundart-Musiker auf seiner Tour von einer neuen Seite. Zum ersten Mal in seiner über 20-jährigen Karriere spielt Bligg seine grössten Hits live in einem akustischen Gewand. Nach unzähligen Konzerten auf den grössten Bühnen dieses Landes zieht es den Mundart-Künstler zurück dorthin, wo alles begann. Auf die kleineren Bühnen, welche ein intimes, persönliches und familiäres Ambiente garantieren. Diverse Shows werden ausdrücklich Familien gewidmet und finden nachmittags statt. Da das Familienleben auch bei Generali im Zentrum steht, freut sich der Versicherer, als exklusiver Partner Bliggs Akustik Tour zu präsentieren.

 

Zur neu entstandenen Partnerschaft meint Bligg: «Ich gehe tendenziell eher vorsichtig mit Partnerschaften um, da es für mich sehr wichtig ist, dass es auf allen Ebenen passt. Bei Generali hat die Chemie jedoch sofort gestimmt und ich kann mich voll und ganz mit der zu transportierenden Botschaft identifizieren.»

 

«Wir freuen uns sehr, mit Bligg im Rahmen seiner Akustik Tour zusammenzuarbeiten. Wenn wir Partnerschaften eingehen, liegt uns Kundennähe am meisten am Herzen. Das Ziel von Bliggs Tour deckt sich daher perfekt mit unserem Anliegen», so Mike Fuhrmann, Chief Marketing & Customer Officer bei Generali Schweiz.

 

Der Auftakt der strategischen Partnerschaft findet am diesjährigen Zürifäscht statt, wo Generali Schweiz als Sponsor mit einem Stand am Utoquai vertreten ist. Dort präsentiert Bligg am Samstag, dem 6. Juli, den durstigen Besuchern seinen eigenen erfrischenden Smoothie. Der Erlös der Einnahmen geht an «The Human Safety Net», einer von der Generali Gruppe initiierten globalen Bewegung zur Unterstützung benachteiligter Menschen. Neben Bligg gibt es am Stand von Generali noch viele weitere Attraktionen zu entdecken.

Download

Partnerschaft Bligg