Contact

Claims hotline

Generali Group Switzerland: Cooperation with Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG

Sep 25, 2017.
  • The Generali Group Switzerland has signed a cooperation agreement with Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG. The latter offers a business-to-business settlement platform for investment and pension products.
  • This cooperation will make it possible for Generali Switzerland to offer comprehensive insurance, retirement and pension planning solutions in the growing private pension market. The customers’ needs for simple and flexible solutions are the focal point of this endeavour.
  • Generali’s PROSPERA pension products are to be offered as a first step. Fortuna Investment Ltd. will contribute its expertise in investments to the development of the 3a pension account and vested benefits account. More opportunities for cooperation will be drawn up jointly within the framework of developing the product.

The following companies and institutions are involved in the agreed cooperation between the Generali Group Switzerland and Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG: Generali Personal Insurance Ltd. and Fortuna Investment Ltd., both of which are subsidiaries of Generali (Switzerland) Holding Ltd., Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG as well as the Independent Vested Benefits Foundation, Schwyz and the Independent Pension Foundation 3a Zurich. The aim of the cooperation is to provide customers with demand-oriented and comprehensive product offers.

 

Generali Personal Insurance Ltd. and Fortuna Investment Ltd. will take over the areas of product development, customer acquisition and customer service, while Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG will be responsible for running the specialised B2B banking platform. All the products will be marketed under the brand of Generali Group Switzerland. By taking these measures, Generali will be in a strong position to offer comprehensive, flexible and simple solutions in the private pension market as well as attractive solutions for life insurance policies due to expire.

Pension products 3a and vested benefits

 

The PROSPERA pension products will be offered from their launch date of 2 October 2017. These simple and smart product solutions within the 3rd pillar and the vested benefits, ranging from conservative to risk-oriented options, will be processed on the efficient B2B pension platform. Fortuna Investment Ltd. has transferred its expertise in investments into the designing of its offers. Fortuna Investment Ltd. can look back on long-standing and multi-award-winning fund and investment expertise.

 

"We are convinced that through this cooperation and the services offered by Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG, we will be able to provide added value for our customers," says Andreas Krümmel, CEO of Generali Group Switzerland. "We want to strengthen our role as a competent and reliable partner in the field of private pensions."

 

"We are delighted and proud to have this opportunity to work with Generali Group Switzerland. Together, we will make a pathbreaking step into the digitised future of the pensions sector," says Duri Prader, CEO of Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG.

Download

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Generali Gruppe Schweiz: Zusammenarbeit mit Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG

Sep 25, 2017.
  • Die Generali Gruppe Schweiz hat eine Kooperation mit Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG vereinbart. Letztere bietet eine auf Business-to-Business spezialisierte Abwicklungsplattform für Anlage- und Vorsorgeprodukte an.
  • Die Kooperation ermöglicht es Generali Schweiz, im wachsenden privaten Vorsorgemarkt umfassende Versicherungs-, Vorsorge- und Pensionsplanungslösungen anzubieten. Die Bedürfnisse der Kunden nach einfachen und flexiblen Lösungen stehen dabei im Zentrum.
  • Als erstes werden die Generali Vorsorgeprodukte PROSPERA angeboten, bei deren Entwicklung die Fortuna Investment AG ihre Anlagekompetenz miteinbringt: das 3a Vorsorgekonto und das Freizügigkeitskonto. Weitere Kooperationsmöglichkeiten werden im Rahmen der Produktentwicklung gemeinsam ausgearbeitet.

An der beschlossenen Kooperation zwischen der Generali Gruppe Schweiz und Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG sind folgende Unternehmen und Institutionen beteiligt: Generali Personenversicherungen AG und Fortuna Investment AG, beides Tochtergesellschaften der Generali (Schweiz) Holding AG, Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG sowie die Unabhängige Freizügigkeitsstiftung Schwyz und die Unabhängige Vorsorgestiftung 3a Zürich. Ziel der  Kooperation ist es, den Kunden bedarfsgerechte und umfassende Produktangebote anzubieten.

 

Dabei werden die Generali Personenversicherungen AG und die Fortuna Investment AG die Produktentwicklung, Kundenakquisition und Kundenbetreuung übernehmen, während Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG die Aufgabe für den Betrieb der spezialisierten B2B-Bankenplattform übernimmt. Alle Produkte werden unter dem Brand der Generali Gruppe Schweiz vermarktet. Mit diesem Schritt kann Generali umfassende, flexible und einfache Lösungen im privaten Vorsorgemarkt sowie attraktive Lösungen für ablaufende Lebensversicherungspolicen anbieten.

Vorsorgeprodukte 3a und Freizügigkeit

 

Die Vorsorgeprodukte PROSPERA werden ab Lancierung per 2. Oktober 2017 angeboten. Diese simplen und smarten Produktlösungen innerhalb der 3. Säule und der Freizügigkeit werden auf der effizienten B2B-Vorsorgeplattform abgewickelt und reichen von konservativ bis zu chancenorientiert. Bei der Gestaltung der Angebote hat die Fortuna Investment AG ihre Anlagekompetenz eingebracht. Die Fortuna Investment AG blickt auf eine langjährige und bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnete Fonds- und Investmentexpertise zurück.

 

„Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir mit dieser Zusammenarbeit und den Serviceleistungen der Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG einen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden bieten werden“, sagt Andreas Krümmel, CEO der Generali Gruppe Schweiz. „Wir wollen damit unsere Rolle als kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner im Bereich der privaten Vorsorge stärken.“

 

“Es freut uns und macht uns stolz, dass wir mit der Generali Gruppe Schweiz eine Kooperation eingehen dürfen. Zusammen werden wir im Vorsorgebereich einen wegweisenden Schritt in die digitalisierte Zukunft machen“, sagt Duri Prader, CEO der Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG.

Download