Contact

Claims hotline

Top-quality advice

Advice with a holistic approach – a plus for our customers

You could be travelling the world today and then building a house tomorrow. Your circumstances change. So you think about insurance cover. How do I travel the world safely? How do mortgages work? And what's all this about buildings insurance? How financially secure am I?

To find the answers to all these questions, get in touch with Generali. If you opt for a personal consultation, one of our customer advisors will analyse your situation from every angle. They'll take time to understand your needs, goals and dreams. We want to give you a sound basis on which to set your own priorities. We focus on our customers, and this approach to advice and the tools we use underline that. Since mid-2015, all our field service staff have been trained in this new approach and offer you consistently high-quality service.

Generali – customer advice of the highest quality


Our advisors are insurance experts and can offer you outstanding services thanks to their all-round advisory approach. To ensure that our stakeholders have even more confidence in them, we have all our field service staff complete a course provided by the VBV, the Insurance Industry Vocational Training Association, and thus receive certification. This is a precondition for registration with Cicero, a public register of approved insurance advisors. 

 

Generali currently has 278 staff registered with Cicero, which means they're committed to ongoing further training.

Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. 

A Switzerland-wide seal of quality for professional customer advice – and lifelong learning.


Changes to the law, changes in the population – we're living in a changing world. Which is why it's all the more important that your advisor stays up to date. The process for doing so is now being made public in the form of the "Advisor Check" on cicero.ch. There, every advisor has their own profile that clearly shows the specialist knowledge and skills they possess. 

Marco Ferramosca, an insurance and pensions advisor who's been working at the General Agency in Winterthur for six years, has completed our certification course: 

«More and more customers are doing research of their own even before a consultation. This makes it even more demanding for us. Thanks to the training, I was able to systematically build on my technical expertise and learn new things. This means I can be certain I can offer my customers the very best advice on every aspect of insurance.»

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Beste Beratungsqualität

Ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz - Ein Plus für unsere Kunden

Heute noch auf Weltreise, morgen schon am Hausbau. Lebenssituationen ändern sich. Dies führt zu Fragen rund um den Versicherungsschutz. Wie reise ich sicher durch die Welt? Wie funktioniert das mit der Hypothek? Mit der Gebäudeversicherung? Wie sieht es mit der finanziellen Absicherung aus?

Kontaktieren Sie Generali, um Antworten zu erhalten. Wenn Sie sich für ein persönliches Gespräch mit ihrem Kundenberater entscheiden, analysiert dieser Ihre Situation ganzheitlich. Er nimmt sich Zeit, um Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ziele und Träume zu verstehen. Sie sollen eine solide Grundlage erhalten, damit Sie selbst  Prioritäten setzen können. Dieser Beratungsansatz und die dazugehörigen Instrumente unterstreichen unseren Kundenfokus. Seit Mitte 2015 sind alle Aussendienstmitarbeitenden im neuen Ansatz geschult und bieten Ihnen eine Dienstleistung von konstant hoher Qualität.

Generali Kundenberatung auf höchstem Niveau


Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater sind Versicherungsfachleute, die Ihnen dank des umfassenden Beratungsansatzes hervorragende Dienstleistungen bieten. Um das Vertrauen unserer Anspruchsgruppen noch zu steigern, lassen wir alle Aussendienstmitarbeitenden durch den Berufsbildungsverband VBV zertifizieren. Dies ist Voraussetzung für die Registrierung bei Cicero, einem öffentlichen Register geprüfter Versicherungsberater.

 

Zurzeit sind 278 Generali Mitarbeitende bei Cicero eingetragen und verpflichten sich damit zur kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung.

Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. 

Ein schweizweites Qualitätssiegel für kompetente Kundenberatung – und lebenslanges Lernen.


Gesetzliche Neuerungen, demografischer Wandel - Das Umfeld ändert sich. Umso wichtiger, dass Ihr Berater immer auf dem aktuellen Stand ist. Wie er sich auf dem Laufenden hält, wird jetzt öffentlich: Mit dem »Berater-Check« auf cicero.ch. Dort hat jeder Berater ein persönliches Profil, das seine Kenntnisse und Kompetenzen ausweist.

Versicherungs- und Vorsorgeberater Marco Ferramosca, seit 2010 auf der Generalagentur Winterthur tätig, hat den Attestierungslehrgang absolviert:

«Kunden informieren sich vor einem Beratungsgespräch zunehmend selber. Das erhöht auch die Anforderungen an uns. In der Ausbildung konnte ich meine Fachkompetenzen systematisch vertiefen und Neues lernen. Das gibt mir die Gewissheit, dass ich meine Kunden in allen Bereichen auf höchstem Niveau beraten kann.»