Contact

Claims hotline

Our approach

As a life-time partner, we enrich people’s lives as they prepare for a secure future.

Our mission

 

We live in an environment of transformation. The insurance industry continues to evolve. And so do the needs and dreams of our customers. People’s lives are complex nowadays. The pace of change and the number of possibilities open to us can be overwhelming. Nobody has the time to deal with things like insurance. For this reason, people turn to brands that understand their lives and recognise their needs.

 

Our customers trust us to protect their lives and property. We do this by helping them identify and prevent risk situations. This means that we not only provide assistance in the event of a claim, but also proactively deliver added value. Only in this way can we become a trusted partner for people on their personal journeys through life.

 

 

Our culture drives the strategy

 

We also act as a trusted partner for our employees on their personal journeys through life. Every day, our workforce of around 1,800 employees works hard to meet the needs of our customers.

 

 

Our values: What’s important to us?

Our values describe what is important for us and we stick to them, no matter what.

Deliver on the promise

We enter into long-term relationships founded upon trust with our employees, customers and stakeholders. We work with the aim of making our customers' lives better. We commit ourselves to delivering on this promise with discipline and integrity, thereby having a positive effect on long-term relationships.

Live the community

We take pride in being part of a global group that has strong, sustainable and long-term relationships within all markets. It is in our markets that we are at home.

Value our people

We value all our employees, promote diversity and invest in continuing learning and growth by creating a working environment characterised by transparency, cohesion and openness. A secure future for our company is dependent on our employees and their talents being fostered and promoted.

Be open

We are keen to learn, are approachable and capable, with open and diverse mindsets, and we are willing to look at things from different angles.

Our behaviours: How do we work?

Our behaviours express our approach to challenges in our daily work. They make us unique. Through our behaviours, we show how we achieve our results.

 

 

What that ultimately means for customers is that they can count on the highest possible motivation and the utmost competence. That's a commitment all our advisors can live up to: they're independently certified and listed on "Cicero", a public register of approved insurance advisors. Find more information on the seal of quality here.

 

Do you want to find out more about what Generali's like as an employer, or are you interested in joining our team? If so, you can get more information here.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Unsere Haltung

Als Life-Time-Partner bereichern wir das Leben der Menschen auf ihrem Weg in eine sichere Zukunft.

Unser Leitbild

 

Wir leben in einem Umfeld der Transformation. Die Versicherungsindustrie entwickelt sich immer weiter. Und so auch die Bedürfnisse und Träume unserer Kunden. Das Leben der Menschen von heute ist komplex. Das Entwicklungstempo und die Menge der Möglichkeiten sind überwältigend. Und Zeit, sich mit Versicherungen zu befassen, ist keine da. Deshalb orientieren sie sich an Marken, die ihr Leben verstehen und ihre Bedürfnisse erkennen.

 

Unsere Kunden vertrauen uns, dass wir ihr Leben und ihr Eigentum schützen. Das machen wir, indem wir ihnen helfen, Risikosituationen zu erkennen und zu verhindern. Das bedeutet, wir helfen nicht nur im Schadenfall, sondern liefern auch darüber hinaus proaktiv Mehrwerte. Nur so werden wir zu einer vertrauenswürdigen Begleiterin auf ihrem persönlichen Lebensweg.

 

 

Unsere Kultur treibt unsere Strategie

 

Auch für unsere Mitarbeitenden sind wir eine vertrauenswürdige Begleiterin auf ihrem persönlichen Lebensweg. Unsere rund 1'800 Mitarbeitenden widmen sich jeden Tag mit vollem Einsatz den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden.

 

 

Unsere Werte: Was ist uns wichtig?

Unsere Werte beschreiben, was für uns wichtig ist. Wir bleiben ihnen stets treu.

Versprechen halten

Wir gehen ein langfristiges Vertrauensverhältnis mit unseren Mitarbeitenden, Kunden und Stakeholdern ein. Ziel unserer Arbeit ist, das Leben unserer Versicherten zu verbessern. Wir verpflichten uns, dieses Versprechen durch Disziplin und Integrität mit Leben zu füllen und so langfristige Beziehungen positiv zu beeinflussen.

Gemeinschaft leben

Wir sind stolz, zu einer globalen Gruppe mit starken, nachhaltigen und langfristigen Beziehungen innerhalb aller Märkte zu gehören. Unsere Märkte sind unser Zuhause.

Wertschätzung zeigen

Wir schätzen unsere Mitarbeitenden, fördern Vielfalt und investieren in kontinuierliches Lernen und Wachstum, indem wir ein transparentes und offenes Arbeitsumfeld schaffen. Die Förderung unserer Mitarbeitenden wird die Zukunft unseres Unternehmens langfristig sichern.

 

Offen für Neues sein

Wir sind neugierige, offene und fähige Menschen mit einer unvoreingenommenen und vielfältigen Grundhaltung. Wir sind bereit, die Dinge aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven zu betrachten.

Unsere Verhaltensweisen: Wie arbeiten wir?

Unsere Verhaltensweisen beschreiben, wie wir Aufgaben in unserem Arbeitsalltag angehen. Sie machen uns einzigartig. Mit den Verhaltensweisen zeigen wir auf, wie wir unsere Resultate erreichen.

 

 

Für Kunden bedeutet das, dass sie sich auf höchste Motivation und Kompetenz verlassen können. Eine Garantie, für die auch all unsere Beraterinnen und Berater einstehen: mittels einer unabhängigen Zertifizierung sowie dem Eintrag bei «Cicero», einem öffentlichen Register geprüfter Versicherungsberater. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über das Gütesiegel.

 

Wollen Sie mehr über Generali als Arbeitgeberin erfahren? Oder haben Sie Interesse, Teil unseres Teams zu werden? Dann finden Sie hier mehr Informationen.