Contact

Claims hotline

Creative cooperation, every day

Nadia Abdelli has been a product manager in Banking & Cooperation for three years now. We asked her how she likes Generali.

 

 

 

"Being able to help make things happen through my work is important to me. The openness of Generali's corporate culture gives me a chance to contribute my own ideas."

 

How did you end up at Generali?

"I wanted to advance professionally. I could see that Generali offered an opportunity and openings to grow as a person and professionally."

 

 

What do you do at Generali?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

"My work involves building up cooperative arrangements in Life & Banking products, developing the Banking business area and sharing operational responsibility for the management of GENERA products and supporting their distribution. We also monitor the market and our competitors and come up with appropriate recommendations for action."

 

 

What do you like particularly about Generali?

"What I particularly like is the way the work you do is respected by those around you. There are also lots of interesting opportunities for development that staff can make use of."

 

 

Which of your characteristics would you describe as particularly important for your job?

"One of my everyday challenges is dealing with lots of stakeholders without losing sight of the big picture. My ability to keep various balls in the air at the same time helps me to do that; so does communicating with a particular goal in mind."

 

 

What motivates you? "I like being able to be innovative in my day-to-day work at Generali. I also find being close to the market and interacting with it exciting. My colleagues and the support we give each other in the team keep me motivated, day in and day out."

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Créer chaque jour

Depuis trois ans, Nadia Abdelli est Productmanager dans le domaine Banking & Cooperation. Nous lui avons demandé ce qui lui plaît chez Generali.

 

 

 

«Il est important pour moi que mon travail puisse avoir de l’influence. La culture d’entreprise ouverte de Generali me donne la possibilité d’apporter mes propres idées.»

 

Comment êtes-vous arrivée chez Generali?

«Je voulais me perfectionner professionnellement. J’ai senti que chez Generali, je pourrais avoir la chance et la possibilité d’avancer sur le plan professionnel et personnel.»

 

 

Quelle est votre activité chez Generali?                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

«Je m’occupe en particulier de la conception des produits de coopération Life & Banking et du développement du domaine Banking. Je suis aussi coresponsable opérationnelle de la gestion de produits ainsi que du support de vente GENERA. Nous observons également le marché et nos concurrents, et développons des recommandations d’actions.»

 

 

Qu’est-ce qui vous plaît particulièrement chez Generali?

«J’apprécie particulièrement le fait que le travail des collaborateurs soit estimé et reconnu dans leur domaine respectif. Par ailleurs, les collaborateurs disposent de nombreuses possibilités intéressantes de développement, qu’ils peuvent utiliser.»

 

 

Laquelle de vos qualités vous semble particulièrement importante dans votre travail?

«Dans mes défis quotidiens, je dois souvent tenir compte de nombreuses parties prenantes tout en conservant la vue d’ensemble. Ma capacité à coordonner plusieurs thèmes à la fois et à communiquer de manière ciblée m’est très utile dans ces situations.»

 

 

Quelles sont vos motivations?

«J’aime le fait de pouvoir innover dans mon travail quotidien chez Generali. La proximité et l’interaction avec le marché sont aussi des éléments passionnants. Mes collègues et le soutien mutuel au sein de l’équipe constituent pour moi aussi une grande motivation.»

 

 

Trouver le poste adéquat?