Contact

Claims hotline

Simply good advice: seal of quality for Generali's field service

Dec 21, 2016. Posted in Diverses

How can you recognise a good advisor? Besides valid qualifications, constant training is also important. Generali has long been investing in training, and its high standards are now certified by Cicero – a new register of approved insurance advisors.

Advice by Generali is subject to the highest standards of quality – that’s why all employees undergo ongoing specialist and personal further training. Cicero is designed to help you assess this objectively, as a seal of quality for competent advice from the Insurance Industry Vocational Training Association (VBV).

 

Quality label for transparent training and development

As a customer, how do I know that my insurance partner is up to date on the latest professional developments and reliable? This question has been at the centre of discussions by the VBV. As part of a specialist commission, Generali and other insurers have been campaigning for more transparency in training and development. The result: Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. A Switzerland-wide seal of quality for competent customer advice – and lifelong learning.

 

Comprehensible further training guaranteed

Legislative reforms. Demographic change. The environment is changing. Which is why it's all the more important that your advisor stays up to date. The process for doing so is now being made public in the form of the "Advisor Check" on cicero.ch. Here, every advisor has their own profile that clearly shows their specialist skills and competencies. Generali is one of the first insurers to certify all of its field service employees.

 

And it's not just Cicero members who are assessed, but seminars and training providers too. To find out more about how the certification process works and what requirements apply in terms of specialist knowledge and occupational fitness, see the current Cicero campaign. 

Cicero spot TV (in German)

How does Cicero work? – Explainer video (in German)

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Bien conseillé: un label de qualité pour le service externe de Generali

déc. 21, 2016. Posted in Diverses

A quoi reconnaît-on un bon conseiller? A une qualification reconnue et une formation continue. Depuis toujours, Generali investit dans la formation. Le standard élevé est attesté par Cicero, le nouveau registre des conseillers en assurance certifiés.

Generali satisfait aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées en matière de conseil. C’est pourquoi chaque collaborateur s’engage à suivre une formation continue tant professionnelle que personnelle. Désormais, vous pouvez vérifier cela vous-même, en toute objectivité, grâce à Cicero, le label de qualité sur les compétences de conseil de l’Association pour la formation professionnelle en assurance (AFA).

                                                                                                 

Un label de qualité transparent sur la formation et la formation continue

En tant que client, comment puis-je savoir si mon partenaire d’assurance est sérieux sur le plan professionnel et s’il tient ses connaissances à jour? Cette question préoccupait l’AFA. Une commission spécialisée a été instituée, au sein de laquelle Generali s’est engagée avec d’autres assureurs pour davantage de transparence en matière de formation et de formation continue. Le résultat: Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. Un label de qualité suisse attestant de la compétence du conseil apporté aux clients – et de l’apprentissage tout au long de la vie.

 

Fournir la preuve de la formation continue

Nouveautés juridiques, évolutions démographiques, changements de l’environnement: il est plus que jamais essentiel que votre conseiller tienne constamment à jour ses connaissances professionnelles. La «vérification du conseiller» sur cicero.ch permet désormais de savoir si les connaissances d’un conseiller sont à jour. Chaque conseiller dispose d’un profil personnel attestant de ses connaissances et compétences concrètes. Generali est l’un des premiers assureurs à faire certifier tous ses collaborateurs du service externe.

 

Cicero contrôle non seulement les compétences de ses membres, mais aussi les séminaires et prestataires de formations. La campagne Cicero actuelle présente le fonctionnement de la certification ainsi que les exigences requises en matière de connaissances spécialisées et de pratique professionnelle. 

Cicero spot TV

Comment fonctionne Cicero? – Vidéo explicative