Contact

Claims hotline

Centre for Pension Planning

Individual advice

A centre of competence at Generali

Do you want to maintain your accustomed standard of living after you retire? Whether or not you'll be able to do that depends very much on your available income. At our Centre for Pension Planning, we employ specialists who know this subject inside out and will be happy to share their expertise with you. Pension planning can help you pave the way to an enjoyable retirement that meets all your wishes and expectations.

 

Planning your retirement is a complicated business. We recommend that you start thinking about it in good time, ideally once you reach the age of 50. Our pension planners are highly experienced and would be happy to use their expertise to assist you. Working together with you, they'll devise bespoke solutions that are perfectly suited to your personal situation and requirements.

 

Our pension planning specialists have a strong local presence via our network of agencies and have in-depth knowledge of the specific factors that apply to different regions of Switzerland. You'll benefit from this especially where tax is concerned.

 

The advice provided by our specialists will cover the following important areas:

  • Early retirement, partial retirement
  • Pension / lump sum
  • Succession planning
  • Amortisation of a mortgage
  • Protection of assets

 

Information events on pension planning

Every spring and autumn, the Centre for Pension Planning holds public information events on the subject of retirement. You can find out more from an agency.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Centre pour la planification de la retraite

Conseil personnalisé

Un centre d'expertise de Generali

Pourrez-vous conserver votre niveau de vie habituel après votre départ à la retraite? Ceci dépend essentiellement des revenus dont vous disposez. Les spécialistes du Centre pour la planification de la retraite (CPR) maîtrisent parfaitement ce sujet et sont ravis de partager leurs connaissances avec vous. En planifiant votre retraite, vous vous donnez les moyens de profiter de cette période de vie conformément à vos souhaits et à vos attentes.

 

La planification de la retraite est une opération complexe. C'est pourquoi nous vous recommandons de vous y intéresser au plus tôt, dans l'idéal dès 50 ans. Nos conseillers en prévoyance bénéficient d'une grande expérience, qu'ils mettent volontiers à votre disposition. Ils élaborent avec vous des solutions parfaitement adaptées à votre situation personnelle et à vos exigences.

 

Le travail de nos experts est ancré au niveau local, au sein de notre réseau d'agences. Leur connaissance des spécificités régionales suisses, notamment sur le plan fiscal, est donc un fort atout pour vous conseiller.

 

Thèmes importants abordés par nos conseillers

  • Retraite anticipée, retraite partielle
  • Rente / capital
  • Planification de la succession
  • Amortissement d'hypothèque
  • Conservation du patrimoine

 

Séances d'information sur le Centre pour la planification de la retraite

Chaque année au printemps et à l'automne, le CPR organise pour le grand public des séances d'information sur les thématiques liées à la retraite. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre agence.