Contact

Disclaimer

Our funds

Legal information and sales restrictions

This website contains information relating to funds managed by Swiss fund management company Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. under Swiss law – i.e. our GENERALI funds. All GENERALI funds listed on this website are marketed exclusively in Switzerland and not accessible to people domiciled or resident outside of Switzerland. Therefore, GENERALI funds cannot be sold, offered or delivered outside of Switzerland.

 

Access to the information contained herein may be limited by certain laws and regulations. This information constitutes neither an offer to sell nor an offer to buy to any person forbidden from accessing the website of Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. under the laws of their place or country of residence or domicile. Such persons are prohibited from accessing this website.

 

Neither Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. nor any of its contracting partners can offer any assurance or guarantee that the information published on this website is correct, up to date, accurate or complete. The information on this website does not constitute an investment recommendation. Investment opportunities contain risks that could include the loss of the invested capital. If you are unsure or have any questions, please contact a financial advisor. Under no circumstances can Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. be held liable for any losses or direct or indirect damage suffered as a result of this information.

 

Investments in GENERALI funds should be made only after a thorough examination of the current sales prospectus. For more information on GENERALI funds please read the current sales prospectus including the fund contract, the key investor information document (KIID) and the annual and semi-annual report that are available free of charge from the fund management company Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. (Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd., Soodmattenstrasse 10, CH-8134 Adliswil) and available any time on the website of the GENERALI funds publication medium at www.swissfunddata.ch.

 

This website does not publish up-to-date sales prospectuses with integrated fund contract, key investor information documents (KIID) or annual and semi-annual reports for GENERALI funds. However, this website does provide a hyperlink to the website of the publication platform Swiss Fund Data for each of the GENERALI funds listed, where the latest fund documents for the respective GENERALI fund are always available.

 

The entire contents of the website are protected by copyright law, all rights reserved. This website may not be used or reproduced for any public or commercial purpose without the prior written consent of Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd.

 

If the use of the website of Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. leads to a legal relationship between the user and Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd., this relationship shall be subject to and construed in accordance with Swiss law.

 

 

Approval for sale

GENERALI Funds have been approved for sale in the following countries
only:

 

Investment funds under Swiss law

GENERALI Investment Fund Switzerland
GENERALI Bond Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Equity Fund Switzerland Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST Long Term Bond Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 10 Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 20 Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 30 Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 40 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 1 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 2 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 3 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 4 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 5 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 6 Switzerland
GENERALI Short Term Bond Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Balanced Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Balanced Fund EUR Switzerland
GENERALI ESG Equity Fund Switzerland
GENERALI ESG Multi Asset Fund Switzerland

Contacts

Disclaimer

Nos fonds

Informations juridiques et restrictions de vente

Ce site contient des informations sur des fonds gérés par la direction du fonds Generali Investments Suisse SA de droit suisse : les « fonds GENERALI ». Tous les fonds GENERALI présentés sur ce site Internet sont vendus exclusivement en Suisse et ne sont pas disponibles pour des personnes domiciliées ailleurs qu’en Suisse. C’est pourquoi ils ne peuvent être ni proposés, ni vendus, ni remis en dehors de la Suisse.

 

L’accès aux informations figurant sur ce site peut faire l’objet de restrictions d’accès découlant de lois et autres dispositions légales. Ces informations ne constituent par conséquent ni des offres de vente, ni des propositions d’achat pour les personnes auxquelles l’accès au site de Generali Investments Suisse SA est interdit en vertu de la législation de leur État ou pays de domicile. Les personnes en question ont l’interdiction d’accéder aux pages Internet en question.

 

Ni Generali Investments Suisse SA, ni ses partenaires contractuels ne peuvent donner une quelconque garantie concernant la justesse, l’actualité, l’exactitude ou l’intégralité des informations publiées sur ce site. Par ailleurs, les informations diffusées ici ne sont en aucun cas des recommandations pour des investissements. Toute possibilité de placement comporte des risques qui peuvent inclure la perte du capital investi. En cas de doutes ou de questions, nous vous recommandons de recourir à un conseiller financier. La responsabilité de Generali Investments Suisse SA ne saurait être engagée pour toute perte éventuelle ou tout dommage, direct ou indirect, qui pourrait résulter de l’utilisation de ces informations.

 

Tout investissement dans les fonds GENERALI décrits sur ce site ne devrait se faire qu’après avoir étudié attentivement une version actuelle du prospectus de vente correspondant. Pour plus d’informations sur les fonds GENERALI, veuillez vous référer à la version actuelle du prospectus de vente correspondant qui intègre les revenus des fonds, le document d’informations clés pour l’investisseur (KIID) ainsi que les rapports de gestion et les rapports semestriels. Ceux-ci sont disponibles sur demande auprès de la direction du fonds Generali Investments Suisse SA (Generali Investments Suisse SA, Soodmattenstrasse 10, CH-8134 Adliswil). Vous pouvez également les trouver et les consulter gratuitement sur le site de l’organe de publication des fonds GENERALI à l’adresse suivante : www.swissfunddata.ch.

 

Le présent site ne publie aucun prospectus de vente actuel avec les revenus des fonds, le document d’informations clés pour l’investisseur (KIID) ainsi que les rapports de gestion et les rapports semestriels des fonds GENERALI. Cependant, chaque fonds GENERALI présenté sur ce site est accompagné d’un lien vous redirigeant vers la plateforme de publication Swiss Fund Data où vous pourrez consulter à tout moment les documents relatifs au fonds concerné.

 

L’ensemble du contenu de ce site Internet est protégé par le droit d’auteur, tous droits réservés. L’utilisation ou la reproduction des pages de ce site à des fins publiques ou commerciales est strictement interdite si elle n’a pas au préalable fait l’objet d’une autorisation écrite délivrée par Generali Investments Suisse SA.

 

Tout rapport juridique qui naîtrait entre l’utilisateur et Generali Investments Suisse SA du fait de l’utilisation du site Internet de Generali Investments Suisse SA est soumis au droit suisse.

 

 

Autorisations de distribution

La distribution des fonds de placement GENERALI n'est autorisée que dans les pays suivants :

 

Fonds de placement de droit suisse:

Fonds de placement GENERALI Suisse
GENERALI Bond Fund CHF Suisse
GENERALI Equity Fund Switzerland Suisse
GENERALI INVEST - Long Term Bond Fund CHF Suisse
GENERALI Multi INDEX 10 Suisse
GENERALI Multi INDEX 20 Suisse
GENERALI Multi INDEX 30 Suisse
GENERALI Multi INDEX 40 Suisse
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 1 Suisse
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 2 Suisse
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 3 Suisse
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 4 Suisse
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 5 Suisse
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 6 Suisse

GENERALI Short Term Bond Fund CHF

Suisse
GENERALI Balanced Fund CHF Suisse
GENERALI Balanced Fund EUR Suisse
GENERALI ESG Equity Fund Suisse
GENERALI ESG Multi Asset Fund Suisse