Contact

Claim (24-hour helpline)

Car insurance

Request a consultation

How you benefit

  • Analysis of your current situation and needs
  • Personalised offer drawn up just for you
  • One-to-one support from an adviser in your region
Title*

Please enter your title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your surname.

Please enter your street name.

Please enter a valid postcode.

Place of residence*

{{$select.selected.Value}}

Please enter a valid place of residence.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter a valid mobile phone number. Please enter your mobile number in this format: +41012345678

captcha

{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_title}}
{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_label}}
  • 24-hour breakdown cover and assistance when you conclude partial or comprehensive accidental damage insurance
  • Free replacement car and pick-up and delivery service if your car’s bodywork is damaged
  • 20 % discount for environmentally friendly vehicles

A customised insurance package

We tailor your car insurance to your individual needs. Decide which solution is best suited to you and your vehicle. Do you only require the basic benefits, i.e. third-party liability and accidental damage insurance, or would you also like to take advantage of our valuable supplementary benefits? Customise your insurance cover to increase your financial protection in the event of a claim. You can also select your own deductible.

Third-party liability insurance

In the event of a claim, mandatory third-party liability insurance provides insurance cover up to a value of CHF 100 million for damage caused by your vehicle to other road users. This element of insurance is always included.

24-hour breakdown cover and 24-hour assistance

The valuable assistance service provides support in emergencies, such as 24/7 breakdown and towing assistance and vehicle recovery in Switzerland (0848 800 400) and abroad (+41 848 800 400). This service is automatically included when you take out accidental damage insurance.

Partial accidental damage

This insurance covers you against fire damage, theft, glass breakages, damage caused by martens, vandalism and natural events such as storms, hail, landslides, avalanches, rockslides and flooding.

Comprehensive accidental damage (partial + collision accidental damage)

In addition to the events listed under partial accidental damage cover, with comprehensive accidental damage insurance your vehicle is also covered against collision damage such as crashes, impacts, overturning and sinking.

Protection against gross negligence

Generali also offers cover for damage caused by grossly negligent violations of traffic regulations and waiver of its right of recourse or reduction. You can choose gross negligence protection as a supplementary benefit.

Accident insurance

This add-on provides insurance for all passengers of the insured vehicle in an accident. The supplementary cover offers benefits in the event of disability or death, pays a daily hospital allowance and covers treatment costs. Generali provides this benefit even before liability has been established.

Parking damage

If you have entered into the corresponding agreement, Generali will cover damage to parked cars caused by unknown third parties.

No-claims bonus protection

No-claims bonus protection is a form of supplementary insurance guaranteeing that your premium level will remain the same after your first registered claim in a calendar year and is included in the Classic and Optima packages.

Kontakt

Schaden (24 Stunden-Service)

Autoversicherung

Beratung anfordern

Ihre Vorteile

  • Individuelle Bestands- und Bedarfsanalyse
  • Ausarbeitung eines individuellen Angebotes
  • Persönliche Betreuung durch einen Berater in Ihrer Nähe
Anrede*

Bitte geben Sie eine Anrede an.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen an.

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Strasse an.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige Postleitzahl an.

Wohnort*

{{$select.selected.Value}}

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Wohnort an.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse an.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige Mobiltelefonnummer an. Bitte verwenden Sie dieses Format: +41712345678.

captcha

{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_title}}
{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_label}}
  • 24h-Pannenhilfe und Assistance bei Abschluss einer Teil- oder Vollkaskoversicherung
  • Gratis-Ersatzauto sowie Hol- und Bringservice Ihres Autos bei Karosserieschäden
  • 20 % Rabatt für umweltfreundliche Fahrzeuge

Individuelles Versicherungspaket

Die Autoversicherung schneiden wir individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zu. Entscheiden Sie, welche Lösung für Sie und Ihr Fahrzeug am besten geeignet ist. Benötigen Sie nur die Grundleistungen der Haftpflicht- und Kaskoversicherung oder sind Ihnen wertvolle Zusatzleistungen wichtig? Gestalten Sie Ihren Versicherungsschutz individuell und erhöhen Sie damit im Schadenfall Ihren finanziellen Schutz. Sie entscheiden zudem, welchen Selbstbehalt Sie haben möchten.

Haftpflichtversicherung

Die obligatorische Haftpflichtversicherung bietet im Schadenfall einen Versicherungsschutz bis CHF 100 Mio. und deckt Schäden, die mit Ihrem Fahrzeug verursacht wurden gegenüber anderen Verkehrsteilnehmern. Dieser Versicherungsbestandteil ist immer enthalten.

24-Pannenhilfe und 24h-Assistance

Der wertvolle Assistance-Service bietet Unterstützung im Notfall wie z.B. Pannen- und Abschlepphilfe sowie Fahrzeugrückführung rund um die Uhr, in der Schweiz (0848 800 400) und im Ausland (+41 848 800 400). Dieser Service ist bei Abschluss einer Kaskoversicherung automatisch mitversichert.

Teilkasko

Mit dieser Deckung sind Sie unter anderem gegen Schäden durch Feuer, Diebstahl, Glasbruch, Marder, Vandalismus sowie gegen Elementarereignisse wie Sturm, Hagel, Erdrutsch, Lawinen, Felssturz und Überschwemmungen versichert.

Vollkasko (Teilkasko + Kollisionskasko)

Ihr Fahrzeug ist mit einer Vollkasko zusätzlich zu den unter Teilkasko aufgelisteten Ereignissen auch gegen Kollisionsschäden am eigenen Fahrzeug versichert wie z.B. gegen Anprall, Zusammenstoss, Absturz oder Einsinken.

Grobfahrlässigkeitsschutz

Generali erbringt auch bei Schäden, die unter grobfahrlässigem Verstoss gegen die Verkehrsregeln entstanden sind, ihre Leistungen und verzichtet auf das gesetzliche Rückgriffs- und Kürzungsrecht. Der Grobfahrlässigkeitsschutz können Sie als Zusatzleistung wählen.

Unfallversicherung

Dieser Zusatz bietet Versicherungsschutz bei Unfällen für alle Insassen des versicherten Fahrzeuges. Diese Zusatzversicherung erbringt Leistungen bei Invalidität und im Todesfall, zahlt Spitaltaggeld und übernimmt die Heilungskosten. Generali erbringt die Leistung, bevor die Schuldfrage abgeklärt ist.

Parkschaden

Sofern die entsprechende Vereinbarung getroffen wurde, übernimmt Generali die durch unbekannte Dritte verursachten Schäden am parkierten Fahrzeug.

Bonusschutz

Die Zusatzdeckung Bonusschutz garantiert die Beibehaltung Ihrer Prämienstufe beim erstregistrierten Schadensfall eines Kalenderjahres und ist in den Paketen Classic und Optima enthalten.