Contact

Disclaimer

Our funds

Legal information and sales restrictions

This website contains information relating to funds managed by Swiss fund management company Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. under Swiss law – i.e. our GENERALI funds. All GENERALI funds listed on this website are marketed exclusively in Switzerland and not accessible to people domiciled or resident outside of Switzerland. Therefore, GENERALI funds cannot be sold, offered or delivered outside of Switzerland.

 

Access to the information contained herein may be limited by certain laws and regulations. This information constitutes neither an offer to sell nor an offer to buy to any person forbidden from accessing the website of Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. under the laws of their place or country of residence or domicile. Such persons are prohibited from accessing this website.

 

Neither Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. nor any of its contracting partners can offer any assurance or guarantee that the information published on this website is correct, up to date, accurate or complete. The information on this website does not constitute an investment recommendation. Investment opportunities contain risks that could include the loss of the invested capital. If you are unsure or have any questions, please contact a financial advisor. Under no circumstances can Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. be held liable for any losses or direct or indirect damage suffered as a result of this information.

 

Investments in GENERALI funds should be made only after a thorough examination of the current sales prospectus. For more information on GENERALI funds please read the current sales prospectus including the fund contract, the key investor information document (KIID) and the annual and semi-annual report that are available free of charge from the fund management company Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. (Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd., Soodmattenstrasse 10, CH-8134 Adliswil) and available any time on the website of the GENERALI funds publication medium at www.swissfunddata.ch.

 

This website does not publish up-to-date sales prospectuses with integrated fund contract, key investor information documents (KIID) or annual and semi-annual reports for GENERALI funds. However, this website does provide a hyperlink to the website of the publication platform Swiss Fund Data for each of the GENERALI funds listed, where the latest fund documents for the respective GENERALI fund are always available.

 

The entire contents of the website are protected by copyright law, all rights reserved. This website may not be used or reproduced for any public or commercial purpose without the prior written consent of Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd.

 

If the use of the website of Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd. leads to a legal relationship between the user and Generali Investments Switzerland Ltd., this relationship shall be subject to and construed in accordance with Swiss law.

 

 

Approval for sale

GENERALI Funds have been approved for sale in the following countries
only:

 

Investment funds under Swiss law

GENERALI Investment Fund Switzerland
GENERALI Bond Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Equity Fund Switzerland Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST Long Term Bond Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 10 Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 20 Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 30 Switzerland
GENERALI Multi INDEX 40 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 1 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 2 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 3 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 4 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 5 Switzerland
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 6 Switzerland
GENERALI Short Term Bond Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Balanced Fund CHF Switzerland
GENERALI Balanced Fund EUR Switzerland
GENERALI ESG Equity Fund Switzerland
GENERALI ESG Multi Asset Fund Switzerland

Kontakt

Disclaimer

Unsere Fonds

Rechtliche Hinweise und Verkaufsbeschränkungen

Diese Webseite enthält Informationen über Fonds, die von der schweizerischen Fondsleitung Generali Investments Schweiz AG nach schweizerischem Recht verwaltet werden – unsere sogenannten «GENERALI Fonds». Sämtliche auf dieser Website aufgeführten GENERALI Fonds werden exklusiv in der Schweiz vertrieben und sind für Personen mit Wohnsitz oder Sitz ausserhalb der Schweiz nicht zugänglich. Folglich dürfen die GENERALI Fonds ausserhalb der Schweiz weder verkauft, angeboten, noch ausgeliefert werden.

 

Der Zugang zu den hier enthaltenen Informationen kann durch Gesetze und Regelungen eingeschränkt sein. Die Informationen sind daher weder als Verkaufsangebot noch als Kaufangebot an Personen zu verstehen, welchen die Rechtsordnung ihres Wohnsitz-/Sitzstaates den Zugang zur Website der Generali Investments Schweiz AG verbietet. Solchen Personen ist der Zugriff auf diese Webseite untersagt.

 

Weder die Generali Investments Schweiz AG noch ihre Vertragspartner können eine Zusicherung oder Garantie hinsichtlich Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Genauigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen abgeben, die auf dieser Website veröffentlicht werden. Die Informationen auf dieser Website stellen zudem keine Investment-Empfehlung dar. Investitionsmöglichkeiten enthalten Risiken, die den Verlust des eingesetzten Kapitals beinhalten können. Bei Unsicherheiten und Fragen empfehlen wir deshalb den Beizug eines Finanzberaters. Unter keinen Umständen haftet die Generali Investments Schweiz AG für irgendwelche Verluste und direkte oder indirekte Schäden aufgrund dieser Informationen.

 

Erst nach sorgfältigem Studium des entsprechenden aktuellen Verkaufsprospekts sollten Anlagen in die GENERALI Fonds getätigt werden. Für nähere Informationen zu den GENERALI Fonds lesen Sie daher bitte den jeweiligen aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt mit integriertem Fondsvertrag, die wesentlichen Informationen für Anleger (KIID) sowie die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte, die auf Anfrage bei der Fondsleitung Generali Investments Schweiz AG (Generali Investments Schweiz AG, Soodmattenstrasse 10, CH-8134 Adliswil) erhältlich sind oder jederzeit auf der der Website des Publikationsorgan der GENERALI Fonds unter www.swissfunddata.ch kostenlos bezogen werden können.

 

Diese Website veröffentlicht keine aktuellen Verkaufsprospekte mit integriertem Fondsvertrag, wesentlichen Informationen (KIID) sowie Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte der GENERALI Fonds. Es besteht jedoch auf dieser Website pro aufgeführtem GENERALI Fonds ein Hyperlink zur Website der Publikationsplattform Swiss Fund Data, auf der die jeweils aktuellen Fondsdokumente des jeweiligen GENERALI Fonds jederzeit bezogen werden können.

 

Der gesamte Inhalt der Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt, alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Benutzung oder Reproduktion der Website für einen öffentlichen oder kommerziellen Zweck ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der Generali Investments Schweiz AG verboten.

 

Sollte durch die Benutzung der Website der Generali Investments Schweiz AG ein Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Benutzer und der Generali Investments Schweiz AG entstehen, so untersteht dieses dem schweizerischen Recht.

 

 

Verkaufszulassungen

Der Vertrieb der GENERALI Fonds ist nur in den folgenden Ländern
zugelassen:

 

Anlagefonds schweizerischen Rechts:

GENERALI Anlagefonds Schweiz
GENERALI Bond Fund CHF Schweiz
GENERALI Equity Fund Switzerland Schweiz
GENERALI INVEST - Long Term Bond Fund CHF Schweiz
GENERALI Multi INDEX 10 Schweiz
GENERALI Multi INDEX 20 Schweiz
GENERALI Multi INDEX 30 Schweiz
GENERALI Multi INDEX 40 Schweiz
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 1 Schweiz
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 2 Schweiz
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 3 Schweiz
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 4 Schweiz
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 5 Schweiz
GENERALI INVEST - Risk Control 6 Schweiz
GENERALI Short Term Bond Fund CHF Schweiz
GENERALI Balanced Fund CHF Schweiz
GENERALI Balanced Fund EUR Schweiz
GENERALI ESG Equity Fund Schweiz
GENERALI ESG Multi Asset Fund Schweiz