Contact

Claims hotline

Openings for apprentices

Start your working life with an exciting apprenticeship at Generali. 

About to finish secondary school? Maybe grammar school wasn't for you and you are looking for hands-on experience in a company? Finished one apprenticeship and now thinking about a different direction? No matter where you come from, we have the same aim: we want to re-imagine insurance with you. An apprenticeship at Generali can do just that.

 

What we can promise apprentices

Working together, growing together

 

Experience working together as equals. Be given responsibility early on, with support from line managers and other experienced employees.

An environment to feel good in

 

Enjoy working with others and open communication. Everyone is on first-name terms, from apprentices to the CEO. Be part of our friendly corporate culture built on trust and respect – many people have been with the company for years.

An attractive all-round package

 

You will see that everyone is important and valued. We offer an attractive benefits package, good pay and exciting projects. At Generali, you will be given real responsibility and help make things happen. 

 

Key information at a glance

Do you fit the bill? Great! Depending on your personal interests, we can offer two different apprenticeships: commercial or IT. Find out more about each apprenticeship:

Commercial employee EFZ (Swiss Certificate of Competence)

Are you interested in business and commerce? Are you a good communicator with strong written and spoken skills? Can you see yourself spending a year working abroad? Then take a look at the details of our commercial apprenticeship.

Software developer

Are you interested in computer science? Can you do networked thinking? Do you enjoy trying out new ideas? Feel no fear in the face of complex problem-solving exercises? Then take a look at the details of our IT apprenticeship.

How do I apply?

 

So, you think our profile fits you, you're keen to be promoted and stretched, and you want to play an active part in helping shape Generali's future? All you need to do now is convince us – by sending in your complete application documents:

  • A letter explaining your motivation
  • Curriculum vitae
  • Copies of senior school certificates
  • Evaluation of multiple choice test

We look forward to receiving your online application through Generali Job Market.

What does our application process involve?

We will examine your submission as soon as you send us your application online. We select the most suitable candidates, who are invited to an introductory day. During the day, you will take our in-house tests, meet other candidates, work in a team and express your opinions in a discussion group. If you perform well during the introductory day, we will invite you for an interview. If both sides like what they see, we will offer you an apprenticeship. 

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Lernende

Starte ins Berufsleben – mit einer spannenden Grundausbildung bei Generali. 

Du beendest bald deine Schulzeit? Das Gymnasium ist oder war nichts für dich und du willst lieber in einem Unternehmen Praxiserfahrung sammeln? Du hast eine andere Lehre abgeschlossen und möchtest jetzt eine neue Richtung einschlagen? Egal woher du kommst, wir teilen das gleiche Ziel: Wir wollen gemeinsam Versicherung neu denken! Mit einer Berufslehre bei Generali.

 

Unsere Versprechen an Lernende

Unser Miteinander verbindet

 

Erlebe Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe. Übernimm früh Verantwortung und werde von erfahrenen Mitarbeitenden sowie deinen Vorgesetzten unterstützt.

Atmosphäre zum Wohlfühlen

 

Geniesse das Miteinander und unsere offene Kommunikation. Bei uns sind alle per du, vom Lernenden bis zum CEO. Werde Teil unserer vertrauensvollen, familiären Kultur, die geprägt ist von vielen langjährigen Mitarbeitenden.

Ein attraktives Gesamtpaket

 

 

Spüre, dass jeder Einzelne wichtig und wertvoll ist. Wir überzeugen mit attraktiven Benefits, einem guten Lohn und spannenden Projekten. Bei uns kannst du Verantwortung übernehmen und etwas bewegen. 

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

Klingt nach dir? Perfekt! Dann bieten wir dir je nach Interesse zwei verschiedene Lehren an: Die KV-Lehre oder die IT-Lehre. Erfahre hier mehr zur einzelnen Ausbildung:

Kauffrau oder Kaufmann EFZ

Du bist an kaufmännischen Arbeiten interessiert? Und bist sprachgewandt in Wort und Schrift? Könntest du dir vorstellen, während einem Jahr im Ausland deine Sprachkenntnisse zu vertiefen? Dann erfahre mehr über unsere KV-Lehre.

Applikationsentwicklerin oder Applikationsentwickler

Du interessierst dich für Informatik? Du kannst vernetzt denken und tüftelst gerne an neuen Ideen? Komplexe Problemstellungen schrecken dich nicht ab? Dann informiere dich hier über unsere IT-Lehre.

Wie bewirbst du dich?

 

Du findest dich in unserem Profil wieder, du möchtest gefordert und gefördert werden und willst die Zukunft von Generali aktiv mitgestalten? Dann überzeuge uns mit deinen vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen:

  • Motivationsschreiben
  • Lebenslauf
  • Zeugniskopien aus der Oberstufe
  • Auswertung des Multichecks

Wir freuen uns auf deine elektronische Bewerbung via Generali Stellenmarkt.

Welcher Bewerbungsprozess erwartet dich?

Sobald du deine elektronische Bewerbung eingereicht hast, werden wir deine Unterlagen prüfen. Wir wählen die passendsten Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten aus und laden diese zu einem Kennenlerntag ein. An diesem Tag darfst du unsere betriebsinternen Tests absolvieren, dich den anderen Teilnehmenden vorstellen, im Team arbeiten und deine Meinung in einer Diskussionsrunde teilen. Wenn du uns an diesem Kennenlerntag überzeugst, laden wir dich anschliessend zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch ein. Wenn für dich und uns alles passt, bieten wir dir eine Lehrstelle an. 

 

 

Passende Stelle finden?