Contact

Claims hotline

Openings in field service

The customer contact professionals and the face of Generali. Come and work in field service.

 

 

Opportunities throughout Switzerland

 

Discover your career prospects in our two head offices in Nyon and Zurich and in 73 agencies throughout Switzerland.

 

 

 

Key information at a glance

What members of our sales force say 

"I appreciate the focus on customer-centric solutions and the team spirit at Generali. The continuous training and development opportunities help me progress and wow my customers on a daily basis. They also motivate me to take on responsibility."

 

Nataliya Starchuk

"Generali is a company that makes demands of you as well as encouraging you to advance. I've always got a kick out of that. What's more, Generali gives me the opportunity to do what I like doing best. And I get the chance to continue developing every single day."

 

Juan Olivet

"I like the fact that my work at Generali is very varied and that I'm constantly being presented with new challenges. Customers are different; they all need their own individual solutions. That makes my work exciting and motivates me to deliver the best solutions to my customers.”

 

Martinus Van der Lans

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Possibilités au service externe

Les pros du contact avec la clientèle sont aussi le visage de Generali. Deviens collaborateur du service externe.

 

 

 

Des possibilités dans toute la Suisse

 

Découvre tes possibilités de carrière dans nos deux sièges à Nyon et à Zurich, ainsi que dans nos 73 agences dans toute la Suisse.

 

 

 

L’essentiel en un coup d’œil

Qu’en disent nos collaborateurs et collaboratrices du service externe ?

« Ce que j’apprécie chez Generali, ce sont les solutions orientées clients et l’esprit d’équipe. Les formations continues et cours de perfectionnement me permettent de progresser afin de pouvoir enthousiasmer mes clients au quotidien et assumer en même temps mes responsabilités. »

 

Nataliya Starchuk

« Generali est une entreprise qui exige autant qu’elle encourage. Cela m’a toujours beaucoup plu. De plus, chez Generali, j’ai la possibilité de faire ce qui me plaît le plus. Et je bénéficie jour après jour de l’opportunité de me perfectionner. »

 

Juan Olivet

« Ce qui me plaît, c’est que mon travail chez Generali est très varié et que de nouveaux défis se présentent constamment. Les clientes et clients sont différents et ont besoin de solutions individuelles. Cela rend mon travail passionnant et me pousse à élaborer pour eux les meilleures solutions. »

 

Martinus Van der Lans