Contact

Claims hotline

People with work experience

Over 1,800 “lions” work at Generali in a wide range of different areas. We attach great importance to providing a working environment where staff are valued. But as diverse as we are, we all share the same passion for the creative and new. We appreciate variety in our work and enjoy the freedoms and sense of togetherness we have at Generali. Our culture of collaboration is characterised by mutual support and open dialogue. Our goal: to rethink insurance together – with modern products and innovative solutions. The road to success is not mapped out. Everyone can contribute their ideas. Read here what awaits you.

 

 

Your experience as a professional is in demand in these areas

 

What our professionals say

 

"At Generali, you can take responsibility and contribute ideas right from the start. Every opinion is taken seriously and appreciated. I like the fact that I have a reasonable amount of leeway, as that challenges me and encourages me to move forward every day."

 

Iris Schuler

"What I especially like at Generali, i.e. HITS, is the positive and personal atmosphere. Every single employee has the opportunity to contribute directly and personally to the company's success. I am privileged to work in an environment in which staff are empowered to work independently."

 

Patrick Blöchlinger

"At Generali, I particularly like the fact that each day brings new, challenging tasks that let me actively draw on my professional skills. Me and my team colleagues successfully complete projects and enjoy the feeling of having achieved something together. The team spirit is fantastic!"

 

Karin Barbera

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Personnes avec expérience professionnelle

Nous employons plus de 1800 lionnes et lions qui travaillent dans divers domaines. Nous attachons une grande importance à un environnement de travail caractérisé par l’estime. Aussi différents que nous sommes tous, nous partageons la même passion pour la nouveauté. Nous apprécions la variété, la liberté et le « vivre ensemble ». Lorsque nous collaborons, nous comptons sur un soutien mutuel et un échange ouvert. Notre objectif : repenser l’assurance ensemble, avec des produits modernes et des solutions innovantes. La voie pour obtenir de bons résultats n’est pas prédéfinie. Chacun peut faire part de ses idées. Découvre ici ce qui t’attend.

 

 

Ces domaines ont besoin de toi

 

Qu’en disent nos collaborateurs et collaboratrices ?

 

« Chez Generali, tu peux prendre des responsabilités dès le début et faire part de tes idées. Chaque opinion est prise au sérieux et valorisée. J’apprécie la grande marge de manœuvre dont je bénéficie. On attend beaucoup de moi au quotidien, tout en m’offrant les encouragements nécessaires. »

 

Iris Schuler

« Chez Generali, respectivement chez HITS, j’apprécie particulièrement l’ambiance positive et humaine. Au sein de l’équipe, chacun et chacune a la possibilité d’apporter, de manière directe et personnelle, sa contribution au succès de l’entreprise. Je travaille dans un environnement dans lequel on donne aux collaborateurs et collaboratrices les capacités et la marge de manœuvre nécessaires pour réaliser leurs tâches de manière autonome. »

 

Patrick Blöchlinger

« Ce qui me plaît, c’est que tous les collaborateurs et collaboratrices manifestent de l’engagement et de la passion dans leur travail quotidien. Collaborer avec ses collègues est un vrai plaisir en raison de la diversité des personnes, des différences de caractère et de la poursuite d’un objectif commun. Cela encourage à prendre soi-même ses responsabilités. »

 

Alessia Laib

Trouver le poste adéquat?