Contact

Claims hotline

Young Insurance Professional VBV

Think “Young Insurance Professionals” training is boring? Not at Generali. We offer you lots of variety and continuous training as a Young Insurance Professional.

You like living life in the fast lane? We share your enthusiasm. We too want to step things up a gear in the world of insurance. So how about training as a Young Insurance Professional? You will have a diploma in your pocket in just 18 months. We can start out together and think about insurance in new ways.

Key information at a glance

What our Young Insurance Professionals say

"I decided to come and work at Generali because I was impressed by the positive work environment. You feel as if you're part of a family. We're all on first name terms – no matter what position we hold and at what level."

 

Mirco Hochkofler

"The Young Insurance Professional training really appealed to me as it gives you a complete insight into both the theoretical and practical aspects of the insurance industry. I think it's great how much trust Generali puts in every one of its employees right from day one. That gives us the opportunity to get to grips with complex issues on our own terms."

 

Laura Lüthi

"My experience of Generali is as an innovative and open company. I was given a great deal of responsibility for my area of work even during my training. I liked that a lot. The chance to see inside the workings of the various departments was a fascinating way to get to know Generali's insurance products and services. Generali communicates openly in-house and is especially committed to developing its employees."

 

Livio Breitenstein

Your contacts

For apprentices and insurance assistants in German-speaking Switzerland

 

058 472 40 42

Contact form

Xing

LinkedIn

For apprentices and insurance assistants in Western Switzerland

Tatiana Dessiex

 

058 471 05 28

Contact form

LinkedIn

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Young Insurance Professional AFA

La formation « Young Insurance Professionals » est ennuyeuse ? Pas chez nous. En tant que Young Insurance Professional, tu profites d’un programme très varié et d’une promotion continue.

Tu aimes que les choses aillent un peu plus vite ? Ton état d’esprit nous plaît. Car nous aussi voulons faire progresser le secteur des assurances. Alors que dirais-tu de suivre une formation pour devenir Young Insurance Professional ? Tu obtiendras ton diplôme en l’espace de seulement 18 mois. Lançons-nous ensemble et repensons l’assurance.

L’essentiel en un coup d’œil

Qu’en disent nos Young Insurance Professionals ?

« J’ai choisi Generali pour l’ambiance de travail positive qui y règne. On se sent comme dans une famille. Tout le monde s’appelle par son prénom – indépendamment de la fonction ou du niveau hiérarchique. »

 

Mirco Hochkofler

« J’étais très intéressée par la formation Young Insurance Professional parce qu’elle donne une vue d’ensemble aussi bien théorique que pratique du secteur des assurances. Je trouve fantastique de voir la confiance qui est accordée chez Generali à chaque collaborateur et chaque collaboratrice dès le début. Nous avons ainsi la possibilité de gérer même des sujets complexes de manière autonome. »

 

Laura Lüthi

« Je vois Generali comme une entreprise ouverte et innovante. Pendant ma formation déjà, j’ai eu à assumer de nombreuses responsabilités pour mon domaine d’activité, chose qui m’a beaucoup plu. L’expérience des différents départements m’a permis de découvrir les produits d’assurance et prestations de Generali de façon passionnante. Au sein de Generali, la communication est ouverte et le développement des collaborateurs et collaboratrices occupe une place prioritaire. »

 

Livio Breitenstein

Interlocuteurs personnels

Pour les apprentis et les assistants d’assurance en Suisse alémanique

Roger Sorg

 

058 472 40 42

Formulaire de contact

Xing

Pour les apprentis et les assistants d’assurance en Suisse romande

Tatiana Dessiex

 

058 471 05 28

Formulaire de contact

LinkedIn

Trouver le poste adéquat?