Contact

Claims hotline

Generali Group Switzerland is launching its digital customer portal

Oct 17, 2017.
  • Generali Group Switzerland launched its digital customer portal. This measure is intended to help with the ongoing modernisation of the Group’s business model, which focuses heavily on innovation and digitisation.
  • The digital portal gives Generali Switzerland customers access to an overview of the Group’s products at any time and the ability to look up further information via the Generali website or via the app on all mobile devices.
  • The new customer portal is designed around the needs of the customers. In order to fully meet their expectations, all customers are invited to provide feedback. Generali uses this feedback to continuously develop the customer portal and improve it according to the customers’ requirements.

Every customer gets a personal, digital profile on Generali Switzerland’s digital customer portal. They can log in via the Generali website or via the "MyGenerali" app.

 

The portal gives the customer an overview of their policies and the ability to see more information – for example, the progress of a pending claim for damages. They can also obtain information about upcoming payments and those already paid. The customer can also find out about new products and calculate their premiums and save their offers. For example, insurance for an event can be easily completed using the "MyGenerali" app.

 

"The digitisation of the customer portal contributes to the ongoing modernisation of our business model," says Andreas Krümmel, CEO of the Generali Group Switzerland. "On the other hand, we want to offer our customers an innovative and forward-looking service."

 

In order to meet customer expectations, users of "MyGenerali" are invited to provide Generali with feedback on the new platform. Generali will use this feedback to continuously further develop its customer portal and to also improve it in line with customer requirements.

Download

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Generali Gruppe Schweiz lanciert digitales Kundenportal

oct. 17, 2017.
  • Le Groupe Generali Suisse a lancé un portail clients numérique. Cette mesure contribue à la modernisation continue du modèle d’entreprise, qui est fortement axé sur l’innovation et la numérisation.
  •  Le portail numérique permet aux clients de Generali Suisse d’avoir à tout moment une vue d’ensemble de leurs produits et de consulter d’autres informations – sur le site Internet de Generali ou via une application sur tous les appareils portables.
  • Le nouveau portail clients est orienté sur les besoins de ces derniers. Ils sont tous invités à donner leur feedback de manière à ce que leurs attentes soient entièrement satisfaites. Generali se sert de ce feedback pour perfectionner en permanence le portail clients et l’améliorer en fonction de leurs exigences.

Chaque client reçoit, avec le portail clients numérique de Generali Suisse, un profil numérique personnel. Il se connecte sur le site Internet de Generali ou via l’application «MyGenerali».

 

Le client peut ainsi avoir, de façon pratique, une vue d’ensemble de ses polices et consulter d’autres informations – comme par exemple l’état de traitement d’un sinistre en suspens. Il lui est en outre possible de voir des informations sur de futurs paiements et ceux qu’il a déjà effectués. Le client peut aussi s’informer de nouveaux produits, calculer les primes de ces derniers et sauvegarder ses offres. Il a par exemple la possibilité de souscrire très simplement une assurance manifestation via l’application «MyGenerali».

 

«La numérisation du portail clients contribue d’une part à la modernisation continue de notre modèle d’entreprise», déclare Andreas Krümmel, CEO du Groupe Generali Suisse. «Nous voulons d’autre part proposer ainsi à nos clients un service innovant et orienté vers l’avenir.»  

 

Les utilisateurs de «MyGenerali» sont invités à donner leur feedback sur la nouvelle plateforme de manière à ce que les attentes des clients soient satisfaites. Generali se sert de ce feedback pour perfectionner en permanence le portail clients et l’améliorer en fonction de leurs exigences.

 

Download