Contact

Claims hotline

No luck in Lotto? Losing tickets get a second chance

Sep 22, 2018.

Tickets that didn’t crack the Super-Jackpot get a second chance. Generali will raffle a pillar 3a plan for all losing tickets. And contribute to it annually – up until retirement.

Hundreds of thousands of Swiss don’t want to miss out: on Friday they’ll play the Super-Jackpot for the chance to win 150 million francs – as a «little» extra or to provide for their old age. But, as in real life one shouldn’t rely on a Lotto win to make provision for old age, Generali offers holders of losing tickets a second chance.

 

The Swiss insurer will raffle any losing tickets for the prize of a pillar 3a life insurance plan, and contribute to it annually up until retirement. So, a losing ticket still has a chance to be a winner.

 

Holders of losing tickets who want a second chance register on dasechteleben.ch and upload a photo of their losing ticket. All losing tickets are allowed, whether from Lotto, EuroMillions or another contest as long as the ticket was entered up to and including September 21, 2018, and is not active in a currently running contest.

 

The contest starts September 22, 2018. The draw takes place on October 8, 2018, live on Facebook. The winner will be notified subsequently via email.

 

 

 

 

Further information:

For further information on the campaign go here:

www.dasechteleben.ch/lotto (22.9.2018 from 00:00 am).
 

Download

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Malheureux au loto? Une seconde chance est offerte aux tickets perdants

sept. 22, 2018.

Ceux qui ne remporteront pas le Super-Jackpot auront une seconde chance. Generali tirera au sort un pilier 3a parmi tous les tickets perdants. Et y effectuera chaque année des versements – jusqu’à la retraite.

Des centaines de milliers de Suissesses et de Suisses tenteront leur chance ce vendredi pour gagner le Super-Jackpot. 150 millions de francs – pour améliorer le quotidien ou à garder précieusement pour ses vieux jours. Mais parce que dans la vraie vie, il vaut mieux ne pas compter sur les gains du loto pour sa prévoyance vieillesse, Generali offre une seconde chance à tous les perdants.

 

L’assureur suisse tirera au sort parmi tous les tickets perdants une assurance-vie du pilier 3a et y effectuera chaque année des versements. Ou comment faire d’un ticket perdant un ticket gagnant.

 

Les perdants qui souhaitent profiter de cette seconde chance doivent s’inscrire sur lavraievie.ch et y télécharger une photo de leur ticket perdant. Tous les tickets perdants sont admis, qu’ils soient du Lotto, de l’EuroMillions ou d’un autre jeu de hasard, à condition qu’ils soient échus au 21 septembre 2018 et plus valables pour d’autres jeux en cours.

 

Le concours débutera le 22 septembre 2018. Le tirage au sort aura lieu le 8 octobre 2018 en direct sur Facebook. La gagnante ou le gagnant recevra l’information par e-mail.

 

 

Informations supplémentaires:

Vous trouverez des informations supplémentaires sur la campagne ici:

www.lavraievie.ch/loto (22.9.18 dès 00:00 heures).

Download