Contact

Claims hotline

Luca Hänni is the new mentor of the "SMA Kids by Generali" programme encouraging musical creativity

Mar 16, 2021.

This year, Luca Hänni will be supporting the programme to encourage musical creativity run by Generali Switzerland and the Swiss Music Awards. Kids will explore the basics of music at five workshops and record a song together with the Swiss singer. The proceeds from the song will go to the "Petite Suisse" children's charity, which helps make the wishes of disadvantaged youngsters come true.

"SMA Kids by Generali", a programme that encourages musical creativity, enables the Swiss Music Awards (SMA) and Generali Switzerland to make the world of music more accessible to children. Girls and boys aged six to twelve are given the chance to try out all kinds of musical ideas at one-day workshops in Zurich, Bern, Basel, Fribourg and Lausanne. In addition to experimenting with instruments and giving their creativity free rein in band and percussion sessions, the participants also learn the basics of songwriting and satisfy their urge to move through dance.

 

Luca Hänni invites children along on a musical journey

This year, Luca Hänni will be the programme's musical mentor. The Swiss singer-songwriter will take part in all the workshops, answering the kids' questions and working together with them on a song and matching choreography. The youngsters will be swept along on a musical journey for a day. The aim of the workshops and the chance to meet Luca Hänni is to spark their passion for music.

 

"Sharing an irrepressible love of music"

Music became a big part of Luca Hänni's life at an early age. He took his first drum lessons while still at nursery. At the age of nine, he began teaching himself guitar and piano. He is fired up about his new role as mentor: "I'm really looking forward to actively supporting the 'SMA Kids by Generali' programme to encourage musical creativity this year. I've learned a lot throughout my career, but what I would like to pass on to the kids most of all is what no young musician can do without: an irrepressible love of music."

 

Song proceeds go to the "Petite Suisse" children's charity

This year again, all of the money raised by the song will be used to help socially disadvantaged children. The Human Safety Net Switzerland, the foundation driven by Generali Switzerland, has entered into a partnership with "Petite Suisse". This charity makes the wishes of seriously ill and socially disadvantaged children come true. Those taking part in the programme to encourage musical creativity will therefore bring joy to the lives of children who are experiencing difficult times. Through their song, the kids will be helping other kids.

 

"SMA Kids by Generali" workshops

13 July 2021: Bern, Progr

16 July 2021: Lausanne, Arsenic

17 July 2021: Fribourg, Gustav Academy

24 July 2021: Basel, Badhuesli

29 July 2021: Zurich, Plaza

 

Registration for the workshops opens on 16 March 2021 at www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Information on the programme encouraging musical creativity: www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Information on the "Petite Suisse" children's charity: https://www.petitesuisse.ch/

Download

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Luca Hänni est le nouveau mentor du programme de promotion musicale « SMA Kids by Generali »

mars 16, 2021.

Cette année, c’est Luca Hänni qui soutiendra le programme de promotion musicale de Generali Suisse et des Swiss Music Awards. À l’occasion de cinq ateliers, les enfants découvriront les bases de la musique et enregistreront une chanson en collaboration avec le chanteur suisse. Les recettes générées par la chanson seront reversées à l’association d’aide à l’enfance « Petite Suisse » qui réalise les vœux les plus chers d’enfants défavorisés.

Avec le programme de promotion musicale « SMA Kids by Generali », les Swiss Music Awards (SMA) et Generali Suisse rendent le monde de la musique plus accessible aux enfants. Filles et garçons âgés de six à douze ans s’éclateront en musique dans le cadre d’ateliers d’une journée organisés dans les villes de Zurich, Berne, Bâle, Fribourg et Lausanne. Les participantes et participants expérimenteront différents instruments et laisseront, lors des sessions de groupe et de percussions, libre cours à leur créativité. Ils se familiariseront également avec les principes sous-tendant l’écriture des paroles de chansons et assouviront leur soif de mouvement par la danse.

 

Luca Hänni convie les enfants à un voyage musical

Cette année, c’est Luca Hänni qui accompagnera le programme en tant que mentor musical. Le chanteur et compositeur suisse participera à tous les ateliers. Il répondra aux questions des enfants et créera avec eux une chanson et la chorégraphie qui s’y rapporte. Les enfants effectueront ainsi, le temps d’une journée, un voyage musical. Les ateliers et les échanges avec Luca Hänni ont pour but d’éveiller chez les jeunes participantes et participants la passion de la musique.

 

« Transmettre le plaisir infini de la musique »

La musique a imprégné la vie de Luca Hänni dès son plus jeune âge. Alors qu’il fréquentait encore l’école enfantine, il suivait déjà des cours de batterie. À neuf ans, il apprenait la guitare et le piano en autodidacte. Sa nouvelle mission de mentor l’enthousiasme au plus haut point : « Je me réjouis de soutenir énergiquement le programme de promotion musicale « SMA Kids by Generali » cette année. J’ai beaucoup appris au fil de ma carrière et j’aimerais avant tout transmettre aux enfants ce dont tout jeune musicien a impérativement besoin : un plaisir infini à faire de la musique ».

 

Les recettes de la chanson iront à l’association d’aide à l’enfance « Petite Suisse »

Cette année également, toutes les recettes générées par la chanson seront reversées au profit d’enfants socialement défavorisés. La fondation de Generali Suisse « The Human Safety Net Switzerland » est partenaire de l’association d’aide à l’enfance « Petite Suisse ». « Petite Suisse » réalise les vœux d’enfants gravement malades ou socialement défavorisés. Les participantes et participants au programme de promotion musicale apporteront ainsi de la joie dans la vie d’enfants vivant une période difficile. Les enfants viennent en aide, par leur chanson, à d’autres enfants.

 

Ateliers « SMA Kids by Generali »

13 juillet 2021 : Berne, Progr

16 juillet 2021 : Lausanne, Arsenic

17 juillet 2021 : Fribourg, Gustav Academy

24 juillet 2021 : Bâle, Badhuesli

29 juillet 2021 : Zurich, Plaza

 

La procédure d’inscription aux ateliers démarrera le 16 mars 2021 sur www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Informations au sujet du programme de promotion musicale : www.generali.ch/sma-kids

 

Informations au sujet de l’association d’aide à l’enfance « Petite Suisse » : https://www.petitesuisse.ch/

 

Download