Contact

Claims hotline

Net Promoter Program from Generali is recognised as one of the world’s best system

Feb 19, 2018.
  • Medallia has recognised Generali's Net Promoter Program as one of the world's most successful and expansive Net-Promoter-System (NPS) programs.
  • Switzerland is one of three countries in the world involved in piloting and proactively developing the Net Promoter Program from the Generali Group.
  • Using this program, Generali Switzerland can offer its customers simpler, smarter and faster solutions, providing them with a good customer experience.

Medallia has recognised Generali's Net Promoter Program as being one of the world's most successful and expansive NPS programs. They bestowed their approval at the "Experience Europe 2017" event in London. Medallia is a global leader in Customer Experience management, consulting and software. Over 375 participants from 25 different countries attended the event. They came together to discuss the current state of the Customer Experience industry and the challenges it faces.

 

Generali Switzerland – a pioneer all the way

 

Switzerland is one of the three countries involved in piloting the Net Promoter Program from Generali and has been proactive in its development from the outset. The Generali program covers retail and corporate customers as well as distributors. It enables companies to listen to customer feedback in real time and to act on that feedback. The aim is to identify and implement improvement potential in systems, processes and services based on feedback from the customers. This ensures a good customer experience and increases customer satisfaction and customer loyalty in a sustainable way.

 

The focus is on the customer

 

Thanks to NPS, Generali has become an insurance company that places greater focus on the customer. This allows it to offer it customers simpler, smarter and faster solutions.

 

Roger Stieger, Chief Marketing, Customer & Communications Officer at Generali Switzerland had the following to say about the system: "We are proud to play a pioneering role in this project. The aim of the Net Promoter System is to make Generali even more customer centric. Listening to our customers to understand their expectations is important, but and acting on that feedback and eliminating any pain points is even more important. Our pioneering work will make a significant contribution to our company-wide transformation efforts."

 

Press release from the Generali Group

Download

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Le programme Net Promoter de Generali reconnu comme le meilleur au monde

févr. 19, 2018.
  • Medallia a reconnu le programme Net Promoter de Generali comme l’un des programmes de Net Promoter System (NPS) les plus vastes et les plus couronnés de succès au monde.
  • La Suisse est l’un des trois pays pilotes dans le monde à être impliqués dans le programme Net Promoter du Generali Group et à contribuer proactivement à son développement.
  • Grâce à ce programme, Generali Suisse peut offrir à ses clients des solutions plus simples, plus intelligentes et plus rapides. Ce qui leur permet de vivre une bonne expérience client.

Medallia a reconnu le programme Net Promoter de Generali comme l’un des programmes NPS les plus vastes et les plus couronnés de succès au monde lors de l’événement « Experience Europe 2017 » qui s’est tenu à Londres. Medallia est un leader mondial dans le domaine de la satisfaction client, tant en termes de gestion que de conseil ou de logiciels. L’événement a accueilli plus de 375 participants venant de 25 pays différents. Ils se réunissaient afin de discuter de la situation actuelle de l’industrie de l’expérience client et des défis auxquels elle est confrontée.

 

Generali Suisse, pionnière

 

La Suisse est l’un des trois pays pilotes à être impliqués dans le programme Net Promoter de Generali et à contribuer proactivement à son développement depuis le début. Le programme de Generali couvre aussi bien les clients finaux que les clients commerciaux et les partenaires de vente. Il permet de recevoir les feedbacks des clients en temps réel et d’y réagir. L’objectif est d’identifier, sur la base de ces retours, le potentiel d’amélioration des systèmes, processus et prestations et de le concrétiser. Cela permet d’offrir systématiquement une bonne expérience client et augmente de façon durable la satisfaction et la fidélité des clients.

 

Le client au centre

 

Grâce au NPS, Generali est devenue une compagnie d’assurance au sein de laquelle le client est davantage au centre. Ainsi, elle peut offrir à ses clients des solutions plus simples, plus intelligentes et plus rapides.

 

Roger Stieger, Chief Marketing, Customer & Communications Officer de Generali Suisse, déclare à ce sujet : « Nous sommes fiers d’endosser le rôle de pionniers dans ce projet. L’objectif du Net Promoter System est de permettre à Generali de se concentrer encore plus fortement sur le client. Il est important que nous écoutions nos clients et comprenions ainsi leurs attentes. Il est toutefois encore plus important de réagir à leurs feedbacks et d’éliminer nos points faibles. Par notre travail de pionniers, nous contribuons de façon essentielle aux efforts réalisés par le Groupe au niveau mondial en matière de changement. »

 

Communiqué de presse du Generali Group :

Download