Contact

Claims hotline

Generali Switzerland presents Acoustic Tour by musician Bligg

Jun 19, 2019.

Generali Switzerland is teaming up with Bligg as part of the Swiss musician’s Acoustic Tour. The insurance company and artist have bonded over their shared interest in building authentic and personal connections with customers and audiences. The partnership will get underway at this year’s Zürifäscht.

In December 2019, the Swiss-German musician will be showing a different side to his sound and style on his latest tour. For the first time ever in his more than 20-year career, Bligg will be performing his greatest hits live and unplugged. After frequent appearances at the biggest venues throughout the country, the dialect artist is now going back to where it all began by giving concerts on smaller stages that guarantee an intimate, personal and relaxed atmosphere. Various shows are specifically aimed at families and will take place in the afternoon. As family life is just as important to Generali, the insurer is delighted to be presenting Bligg’s Acoustic Tour as the artist’s exclusive partner.

 

Commenting on the new partnership, Bligg says: “I tend to be quite cautious when it comes to partnerships, because it’s really important to find the right fit at every level. However, in the case of Generali, everything clicked right away and I can completely identify with the message we’re trying to get across.”

 

“We are thrilled to be working with Bligg during his Acoustic Tour. Getting close to customers is always our number one priority when entering into partnerships. So the aim of Bligg’s tour perfectly matches our own,” states Mike Fuhrmann, Chief Marketing & Customer Officer at Generali Switzerland.

 

The strategic partnership will be launched at this year’s Zürifäscht, where Generali is one of the sponsors and will run a stand at Utoquai. Bligg will be there on Saturday, 6 July 2019 to tempt thirsty visitors with his own refreshing smoothie. All proceeds will go to The Human Safety Net, a global movement launched by the Generali Group to empower disadvantaged people. Bligg is just one of the many attractions in store at the Generali stand.

Download

Partnerschaft Bligg

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Generali Suisse accompagnera le chanteur Bligg dans sa tournée acoustique

juin 19, 2019.

Generali Suisse sera le partenaire du chanteur suisse alémanique Bligg dans le cadre de sa tournée acoustique. La compagnie d’assurance et l’artiste ont pour intérêt commun la volonté de créer une proximité avec le public et les clients qui soit authentique et personnelle. L’édition 2019 de la Zürifäscht marquera le début du partenariat.

Lors de sa prochaine tournée prévue en décembre de cette année, le chanteur suisse alémanique se présentera à son public d’une façon encore inédite. Pour la première fois en plus de 20 ans de carrière, Bligg jouera ses morceaux les plus connus en acoustique. Après d’innombrables concerts sur les plus grandes scènes du pays, l’artiste souhaite retourner là où tout a commencé. Sur des scènes plus petites à l’atmosphère intimiste, personnelle et familiale. Certains spectacles seront expressément dédiés aux familles et se dérouleront en après-midi. Generali donne également beaucoup d’importance à la famille. C’est pourquoi elle est heureuse d’accompagner Bligg dans sa tournée acoustique en tant que partenaire exclusif. 

 

Bligg au sujet de ce nouveau partenariat : « Je suis plutôt prudent en ce qui concerne les partenariats que je conclus car pour moi, il est très important que la relation joue à tous les niveaux. Mais avec Generali le courant est tout de suite passé et je m’identifie parfaitement avec le message à véhiculer. »

 

« Nous sommes très heureux de collaborer avec Bligg dans le cadre de sa tournée acoustique. La proximité avec les clients est ce qui nous tient le plus à cœur lorsque nous concluons un partenariat. L’objectif de la tournée de Bligg est donc parfaitement en ligne avec ce que nous recherchons. » précise Mike Fuhrmann, Chief Marketing & Customer Officer chez Generali Suisse.

 

L’édition 2019 de la Zürifäscht (fête de Zurich) marquera le début de ce partenariat stratégique. Generali Suisse y sera présente en tant que sponsor et tiendra un stand sur le Utoquai. Bligg y proposera le 6 juillet 2019 ses propres smoothies rafraîchissants aux visiteurs assoiffés. Les recettes iront à The Human Safety Net, une initiative mondiale lancée par le Groupe Generali visant à soutenir les personnes défavorisées. Outre Bligg, le stand de Generali proposera de nombreuses autres animations.

Download

Release