Contact

Claims hotline

Generali Switzerland and ÖKK launch sales cooperation

May 2, 2019.

Generali Switzerland and ÖKK are entering into a sales cooperation. This will allow the two companies to combine their range of insurance products and services, and enhance customer benefit on both sides. The cooperation is equitable and has been concluded for the long term.

Insurers Generali Switzerland and ÖKK are entering a sales cooperation as of 1 July, thereby expanding the range of insurance products available to their customers and consolidating their market presence. The cooperation will allow Generali Switzerland to expand its range of health insurance products and services and boost its 360-degree consulting approach. ÖKK, in turn, will offer Generali products in the non-life and life insurance fields as well as gaining access to new distribution channels.

 

«Not only does Generali have a strong distribution network, its quality standards in terms of consultation and range of services are also the best fit for ÖKK's strategy», says Mario Theus, Head of Market and member of the ÖKK Executive Board. «We want to grow sustainably and enhance our market presence. The cooperation agreement will enable us to use new additional distribution channels, which will also expand the circle of potential new customers.»

 

Roger Jansen, Chief Distribution Officer at Generali Switzerland, anticipates attractive growth potential: «We believe that, aside from providing the perfect complement to our product range, ÖKK also follows a similar customer service approach. We will be even more focussed when it comes to exploiting our market potential and will offer our customers everything from a single source. This will bolster the relationships with our customers and enhance our positioning as a partner in all life situations.»

Download

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Generali Suisse et ÖKK entament une coopération de distribution

mai 2, 2019.

Generali Suisse et ÖKK entament une coopération de distribution. Les deux entreprises combinent ainsi leur offre d’assurances et augmentent les avantages pour la clientèle des deux côtés. La coopération est orientée vers le long terme et l’égalité des droits.

Les deux assureurs Generali Suisse et ÖKK commencent le 1er juillet une coopération de distribution. Ainsi, les deux entreprises élargissent leur offre d’assurances pour la clientèle et renforcent leur présence sur le marché. Cette coopération permet à Generali Suisse d’étendre son offre sur le marché des assurances-maladie et de consolider son approche de conseil 360 degrés. ÖKK offre quant à elle des produits dans le domaine retail assurances choses et vie de Generali et obtient l’accès à de nouveaux canaux de distribution.

 

« Generali ne dispose pas seulement d’un solide réseau de distribution. Les exigences de qualité de Generali en matière de conseil et de prestations de services sont aussi les plus appropriées pour la stratégie d’ÖKK », dit Mario Theus, responsable Marché et membre de la direction chez ÖKK. « Nous visons une croissance durable et la consolidation de notre présence sur le marché. Grâce à cette coopération, nous pouvons utiliser des canaux de distribution nouveaux et complémentaires. Elle élargit également le cercle de nouveaux clients potentiels. »

 

Roger Jansen, Chief Distribution Officer Generali Suisse, mise sur un potentiel de croissance intéressant : « Nous sommes convaincus d’avoir en ÖKK un partenaire qui non seulement complète notre éventail de produits de façon idéale, mais aussi entretient des rapports similaires avec la clientèle. Nous exploitons le potentiel de marché de façon encore plus ciblée et offrons à notre clientèle tout sous le même toit. Cela renforce notre relation avec la clientèle et notre positionnement comme partenaire pour nos clientes et clients dans toutes les situations de la vie. »

Download