Contact

Claims hotline

Generali Group Switzerland: Cooperation with Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG

Sep 25, 2017.
  • The Generali Group Switzerland has signed a cooperation agreement with Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG. The latter offers a business-to-business settlement platform for investment and pension products.
  • This cooperation will make it possible for Generali Switzerland to offer comprehensive insurance, retirement and pension planning solutions in the growing private pension market. The customers’ needs for simple and flexible solutions are the focal point of this endeavour.
  • Generali’s PROSPERA pension products are to be offered as a first step. Fortuna Investment Ltd. will contribute its expertise in investments to the development of the 3a pension account and vested benefits account. More opportunities for cooperation will be drawn up jointly within the framework of developing the product.

The following companies and institutions are involved in the agreed cooperation between the Generali Group Switzerland and Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG: Generali Personal Insurance Ltd. and Fortuna Investment Ltd., both of which are subsidiaries of Generali (Switzerland) Holding Ltd., Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG as well as the Independent Vested Benefits Foundation, Schwyz and the Independent Pension Foundation 3a Zurich. The aim of the cooperation is to provide customers with demand-oriented and comprehensive product offers.

 

Generali Personal Insurance Ltd. and Fortuna Investment Ltd. will take over the areas of product development, customer acquisition and customer service, while Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG will be responsible for running the specialised B2B banking platform. All the products will be marketed under the brand of Generali Group Switzerland. By taking these measures, Generali will be in a strong position to offer comprehensive, flexible and simple solutions in the private pension market as well as attractive solutions for life insurance policies due to expire.

Pension products 3a and vested benefits

 

The PROSPERA pension products will be offered from their launch date of 2 October 2017. These simple and smart product solutions within the 3rd pillar and the vested benefits, ranging from conservative to risk-oriented options, will be processed on the efficient B2B pension platform. Fortuna Investment Ltd. has transferred its expertise in investments into the designing of its offers. Fortuna Investment Ltd. can look back on long-standing and multi-award-winning fund and investment expertise.

 

"We are convinced that through this cooperation and the services offered by Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG, we will be able to provide added value for our customers," says Andreas Krümmel, CEO of Generali Group Switzerland. "We want to strengthen our role as a competent and reliable partner in the field of private pensions."

 

"We are delighted and proud to have this opportunity to work with Generali Group Switzerland. Together, we will make a pathbreaking step into the digitised future of the pensions sector," says Duri Prader, CEO of Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG.

Download

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Groupe Generali Suisse: Collaboration avec Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG

sept. 25, 2017.
  • Le Groupe Generali Suisse a scellé une coopération avec Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG, qui propose une plate-forme de traitement business-to-business spécialisée dans les produits de placement et de prévoyance.
  • Cette coopération permet à Generali Suisse de proposer des solutions complètes d’assurance, de prévoyance et de planification de la retraite sur le marché privé de la prévoyance en pleine croissance, centrées sur les besoins des clients à la recherche de solutions simples et flexibles.
  • Les produits de prévoyance Generali PROSPERA, dont l’élaboration a bénéficié de la compétence de Fortuna Investment SA en matière de placements, seront proposés dans un premier temps, avec un compte de prévoyance 3a et un compte de libre passage. Le développement de produits ouvrira d’autres possibilités de coopération.

Les entreprises et institutions suivantes participent à la coopération qui a été conclue entre le Groupe Generali Suisse et Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG: Generali Assurances de personnes SA et Fortuna Investment SA, toutes deux filiales de Generali (Suisse) Holding SA, Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG, ainsi que la Fondation indépendante de libre passage Schwyz et la Fondation de prévoyance indépendante 3a Zurich. Cette coopération a pour but de proposer aux clients des offres de produits complètes adaptées à leurs besoins.

 

Generali Assurances de personnes SA et Fortuna Investment SA seront en charge du développement de produits, de l’acquisition de clients et du suivi des clients, tandis que Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG se chargera de l’exploitation de la plate-forme bancaire B2B spécialisée. Tous les produits seront commercialisés sous la marque du Groupe Generali Suisse. Generali sera en mesure de proposer par ce biais des solutions complètes, flexibles et simples sur le marché privé de la prévoyance, ainsi que des solutions attrayantes pour les polices d’assurance vie arrivant à échéance.

Produits de prévoyance 3a et libre passage

 

Les produits de prévoyance PROSPERA seront proposés dès le lancement au 2 octobre 2017. Il s’agit de solutions simples et intelligentes offertes au sein du 3e pilier et du libre passage dans un éventail de stratégies faisant appel à une approche plutôt conservatrice ou misant davantage sur les opportunités. Les opérations relatives à ces produits seront traitées sur la plateforme de prévoyance dédiée B2B. Fortuna Investment SA, qui peut se targuer d’une longue expertise en fonds et en investissements maintes fois primée, a apporté sa compétence en matière de placements dans la conception des offres.

 

«Nous sommes convaincus d’offrir une valeur ajoutée à nos clients grâce à la collaboration et aux prestations de service de Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG», déclare Andreas Krümmel, CEO du Groupe Generali Suisse. «Nous voulons ainsi renforcer notre rôle en tant que partenaire compétent et fiable dans le domaine de la prévoyance privée.»

 

«Nous sommes fiers et heureux de conclure une coopération avec le Groupe Generali Suisse. C’est une étape majeure vers l’avenir numérique de la prévoyance que nous accomplissons ensemble», indique pour sa part Duri Prader, CEO de Lienhardt & Partner Privatbank Zürich AG.

Download