Contact

Claims hotline

Top-quality advice

Advice with a holistic approach – a plus for our customers

You could be travelling the world today and then building a house tomorrow. Your circumstances change. So you think about insurance cover. How do I travel the world safely? How do mortgages work? And what's all this about buildings insurance? How financially secure am I?

To find the answers to all these questions, get in touch with Generali. If you opt for a personal consultation, one of our customer advisors will analyse your situation from every angle. They'll take time to understand your needs, goals and dreams. We want to give you a sound basis on which to set your own priorities. We focus on our customers, and this approach to advice and the tools we use underline that. Since mid-2015, all our field service staff have been trained in this new approach and offer you consistently high-quality service.

Generali – customer advice of the highest quality


Our advisors are insurance experts and can offer you outstanding services thanks to their all-round advisory approach. To ensure that our stakeholders have even more confidence in them, we have all our field service staff complete a course provided by the VBV, the Insurance Industry Vocational Training Association, and thus receive certification. This is a precondition for registration with Cicero, a public register of approved insurance advisors. 

 

Generali currently has 278 staff registered with Cicero, which means they're committed to ongoing further training.

Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. 

A Switzerland-wide seal of quality for professional customer advice – and lifelong learning.


Changes to the law, changes in the population – we're living in a changing world. Which is why it's all the more important that your advisor stays up to date. The process for doing so is now being made public in the form of the "Advisor Check" on cicero.ch. There, every advisor has their own profile that clearly shows the specialist knowledge and skills they possess. 

Marco Ferramosca, an insurance and pensions advisor who's been working at the General Agency in Winterthur for six years, has completed our certification course: 

«More and more customers are doing research of their own even before a consultation. This makes it even more demanding for us. Thanks to the training, I was able to systematically build on my technical expertise and learn new things. This means I can be certain I can offer my customers the very best advice on every aspect of insurance.»

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Une qualité de conseil optimale

Une approche de conseil globale - un plus pour nos clients

Aujourd’hui en tour du monde, demain en train de construire sa propre maison. Au fil de la vie, les choses changent. Cela donne lieu à des questions concernant la couverture d'assurance. Comment puis-je voyager en toute sécurité autour du monde? Comment fonctionne une hypothèque? Et l'assurance bâtiment? Qu'est-ce que cela implique pour la couverture financière?

Contactez Generali pour obtenir des réponses à vos questions. Si vous optez pour un entretien personnel avec un conseiller à la clientèle, celui-ci analysera votre situation dans son ensemble. Il y consacrera le temps nécessaire afin de comprendre vos besoins, vos objectifs et vos rêves. Vous devez disposer d’une base solide pour pouvoir définir vous-mêmes vos priorités. Cette approche de conseil et les instruments correspondants témoignent de notre orientation client. Depuis mi-2015, tous les collaborateurs du service externe sont formés à cette nouvelle approche et vous offrent un service d'une qualité élevée et constante.

Chez Generali, un conseil à la clientèle de haut niveau


Nos conseillères et nos conseillers sont des professionnels de l'assurance qui vous proposent des services d'excellence, grâce notamment à notre approche de conseil complète. Afin de renforcer encore la confiance de nos groupes d'intérêts, nous faisons certifier tous les collaborateurs du service externe par l'Association pour la formation professionnelle en assurance (AFA). Il s'agit d'une condition préalable pour l'enregistrement dans Cicero, un registre public de conseillers en assurance diplômés. 

 

A l'heure actuelle, 278 collaborateurs Generali sont inscrits dans Cicero et s'engagent en conséquence à suivre une formation continue.

Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. 

Un label de qualité national pour un conseil à la clientèle professionnel et un perfectionnement tout au long de la vie.

Nouveautés juridiques, évolutions démographiques. Notre environnement évolue. Il est plus que jamais essentiel que votre conseiller tienne constamment à jour ses connaissances professionnelles. La «vérification du conseiller» sur cicero.ch permet désormais de savoir si les connaissances d’un conseiller sont à jour. Chaque conseiller dispose d’un profil personnel attestant de ses connaissances et compétences. 

Marco Ferramosca, conseiller en assurance et prévoyance depuis six ans pour l'agence générale de Winterthour, a suivi ce cursus d'attestation: 

«Avant un entretien de conseil, les clients s'informent de plus en plus par eux-mêmes. Cela renforce leurs exigences à notre égard. Lors de la formation, j'ai pu approfondir systématiquement mes compétences professionnelles et en acquérir de nouvelles. Cela me donne la garantie de pouvoir conseiller mes clients au mieux dans tous les domaines.»