Contact

Claim (24-hour helpline)

Car insurance

Request a consultation

How you benefit

  • Analysis of your current situation and needs
  • Personalised offer drawn up just for you
  • One-to-one support from an adviser in your region
Title*

Please enter your title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your surname.

Please enter your street name.

Please enter a valid postcode.

Place of residence*

{{$select.selected.Value}}

Please enter a valid place of residence.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter a valid mobile phone number. Please enter your mobile number in this format: +41012345678

captcha

{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_title}}
{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_label}}
  • 24-hour breakdown cover and assistance when you conclude partial or comprehensive accidental damage insurance
  • Free replacement car and pick-up and delivery service if your car’s bodywork is damaged
  • 20 % discount for environmentally friendly vehicles

A customised insurance package

We tailor your car insurance to your individual needs. Decide which solution is best suited to you and your vehicle. Do you only require the basic benefits, i.e. third-party liability and accidental damage insurance, or would you also like to take advantage of our valuable supplementary benefits? Customise your insurance cover to increase your financial protection in the event of a claim. You can also select your own deductible.

Third-party liability insurance

In the event of a claim, mandatory third-party liability insurance provides insurance cover up to a value of CHF 100 million for damage caused by your vehicle to other road users. This element of insurance is always included.

24-hour breakdown cover and 24-hour assistance

The valuable assistance service provides support in emergencies, such as 24/7 breakdown and towing assistance and vehicle recovery in Switzerland (0848 800 400) and abroad (+41 848 800 400). This service is automatically included when you take out accidental damage insurance.

Partial accidental damage

This insurance covers you against fire damage, theft, glass breakages, damage caused by martens, vandalism and natural events such as storms, hail, landslides, avalanches, rockslides and flooding.

Comprehensive accidental damage (partial + collision accidental damage)

In addition to the events listed under partial accidental damage cover, with comprehensive accidental damage insurance your vehicle is also covered against collision damage such as crashes, impacts, overturning and sinking.

Protection against gross negligence

Generali also offers cover for damage caused by grossly negligent violations of traffic regulations and waiver of its right of recourse or reduction. You can choose gross negligence protection as a supplementary benefit.

Accident insurance

This add-on provides insurance for all passengers of the insured vehicle in an accident. The supplementary cover offers benefits in the event of disability or death, pays a daily hospital allowance and covers treatment costs. Generali provides this benefit even before liability has been established.

Parking damage

If you have entered into the corresponding agreement, Generali will cover damage to parked cars caused by unknown third parties.

No-claims bonus protection

No-claims bonus protection is a form of supplementary insurance guaranteeing that your premium level will remain the same after your first registered claim in a calendar year and is included in the Classic and Optima packages.

Contacts

Sinistre (24 heures sur 24)

Assurance automobile

Demander un conseil

Vos avantages

  • Analyse individuelle de votre situation et de vos besoins
  • Élaboration d’une offre individuelle
  • Suivi personnel par un conseiller ou une conseillère de votre région
Formule d’appel*

Veuillez indiquer la formule d’appel.

Veuillez indiquer votre prénom.

Veuillez indiquer votre nom.

Veuillez indiquer la rue.

Veuillez indiquer un numéro postal d’acheminement valable.

Lieu de domicile*

{{$select.selected.Value}}

Veuillez indiquer un lieu de domicile valable.

Veuillez indiquer une adresse e-mail valable.

Veuillez indiquer un numéro de téléphone portable valable. Veuillez utiliser le format +41012345678.

captcha

{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_title}}
{{fileLoader.ch_generali_fileUpload_label}}
  • Service d’assistance et de dépannage 24 heures sur 24 pour la conclusion d’une assurance casco intégrale ou partielle
  • Voiture de remplacement gratuite et service de prise en charge et retour de votre voiture en cas de tôle froissée
  • 20 % de rabais pour les véhicules écologiques

Une combinaison d’assurances individuelle

Nous adaptons votre assurance automobile à vos besoins individuels. Déterminez la solution la mieux adaptée à vos besoins et à votre véhicule. Les prestations de base de l’assurance responsabilité civile et casco vous suffisent-elles ? Ou souhaitez-vous au contraire bénéficier de précieuses prestations complémentaires ? Concevez votre couverture d’assurance de manière individuelle et augmentez ainsi votre protection financière en cas de sinistre. En outre, vous choisissez la franchise que vous souhaitez.

Assurance responsabilité civile

L’assurance responsabilité civile obligatoire offre une couverture d’assurance jusqu’à CHF 100 millions en cas de sinistre et couvre les dommages occasionnés avec votre véhicule à d’autres usagers de la route. Cet élément d’assurance est toujours inclus.

Service d’assistance et de dépannage 24h/24

Le précieux service d’assistance offre une aide en cas d’urgence, p. ex. dépannage, remorquage et rapatriement du véhicule 24h sur 24 en Suisse (0848 800 400) comme à l’étranger (+41 848 800 400). Ce service est automatiquement inclus en cas de conclusion d’une assurance casco.

Casco partielle

Avec l’assurance casco partielle, vous êtes assuré entre autres pour les dommages causés par l’incendie, le vol, le bris de glaces, les dommages causés par les martres et par les actes de vandalisme ainsi que les événements naturels comme les tempêtes, la grêle, les glissements de terrain, les avalanches, les éboulements de rochers et les inondations.

Casco intégrale (casco partielle + casco collision)

Avec l’assurance casco intégrale, votre véhicule est assuré, en plus des événements cités sous la casco partielle, pour les dommages de collision au propre véhicule comme le choc, la collision, la chute ou l’enlisement.

Protection en cas de négligence grave

Generali fournit également ses prestations en cas de dommages occasionnés par une infraction grave aux règles de la circulation et renonce à exercer son droit de recours ou de réduction des prestations. Vous pouvez ajouter la protection en cas de négligence grave comme prestation complémentaire.

Assurance accidents

Ce complément offre une couverture d’assurance en cas d’accidents pour tous les occupants du véhicule assuré. Cette assurance complémentaire fournit des prestations en cas d’invalidité et de décès, verse une indemnité journalière d’hospitalisation et prend en charge les frais de traitement. Generali fournit les prestations avant même que la question de la responsabilité ait été clarifiée.

Dommages de parking

Si une convention correspondante a été conclue, Generali prend en charge les dommages causés par des tiers inconnus au véhicule parqué.

Protection du bonus

La couverture complémentaire protection du bonus garantit le maintien de votre degré de prime lors du premier sinistre enregistré d’une année civile. Elle est incluse dans les combinaisons Classic et Optima.