Contact

Claims hotline

The Human Safety Net

How can we reduce social inequality? By giving disadvantaged people the opportunity to unlock their potential so that they can lead a self-determined life. That’s why “The Human Safety Net Switzerland”, a foundation initiated by Generali Switzerland, is supporting projects that benefit impoverished families and people with a refugee or migrant background.

WHAT WE STAND FOR

 

The Human Safety Net” is a global joint initiative of the Generali Group. We participate in this initiative through our foundation “The Human Safety Net Switzerland”. We support projects in Switzerland that address a range of social challenges but always have a common goal: to create opportunities for disadvantaged people so that they can reach their full potential and lead a self-determined life. At the centre of “The Human Safety Net” is the idea of “people helping people”.

 

“The Human Safety Net” collaborates with 56 non-profit organisations from 22 countries across the globe. As part of this global joint initiative, we in Switzerland also rely on collaboration and open exchange with international institutions from civil society, science and the private sector beyond our national borders. Nevertheless, we still believe that global challenges need local solutions. This is why “The Human Safety Net Switzerland” works exclusively with local partners in Switzerland. Our employees are also committed to this initiative, contributing their vigour and expertise.

 

 

Advisory Board

 

“The Human Safety Net Switzerland” was founded in 2019 as an independent foundation under the umbrella of the Fondation des Fondateurs. It does not pursue any commercial objectives. The umbrella foundation Fondation des Fondateurs operates independently and has no political, ideological or religious affiliations. It is guided by the “Swiss Foundation Code” in all its activities.

 

More information on the Fondation des Fondateurs umbrella foundation.

 

 

Chair

Schirin Razavi

THSN Programme Manager, Generali Switzerland

 

Members

Alan Barbieri

Head of Programmes, The Human Safety Net, Generali Group

 

Mike Fuhrmann

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, Generali Switzerland

 

Andreas Krümmel

Chief Executive Officer, Generali Switzerland

 

Mirjam Schöning

Senior Consultant at viaEd GmbH

 

Roger Stieger

Head of Sales Management, Helsana Insurance Company

 

 

WOULD YOU LIKE TO DONATE?

 

Whether big or small, every donation counts. 

 

 

Beneficiary:
Account IBAN no.:
Bank:
BIC:
Payment for:
Fondation des Fondateurs, Kirchgasse 42, 8001 Zürich
CH59 0483 5129 7879 9106 7
CREDIT SUISSE (Schweiz) AG
CRESCHZZ80A
The Human Safety Net Switzerland Foundation

You will receive a donation receipt for donations of CHF 50 or more. You must also state your full address in your bank transfer.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

The Human Safety Net Switzerland

Wie können wir die soziale Ungleichheit verringern? Indem wir benachteiligten Menschen die Chance geben, ihr Potenzial auszuschöpfen für ein selbstbestimmtes und sicheres Leben. Deshalb setzt sich The Human Safety Net Switzerland, die Stiftung von Generali Schweiz, für Projekte ein, die armutsbetroffenen Familien und Menschen mit Flucht- oder Migrationshintergrund zugutekommen.

WOFÜR WIR STEHEN

 

The Human Safety Net ist die globale Gemeinschaftsinitiative der Generali Gruppe. Mit unserer Stiftung The Human Safety Net Switzerland sind wir Teil dieser Initiative. Wir unterstützen Projekte in der Schweiz, die sich verschiedenen gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen widmen und dabei ein gemeinsames Ziel haben: benachteiligten Menschen die Möglichkeit zu geben, ihr volles Potenzial für ein selbstbestimmtes Leben auszuschöpfen. Die Idee «Menschen helfen Menschen» steht bei The Human Safety Net im Mittelpunkt.

 

The Human Safety Net kooperiert weltweit mit 56 Non-Profit-Organisationen aus 22 Ländern. Als Teil dieser globalen Gemeinschaftsinitiative setzen wir auch in der Schweiz auf die Zusammenarbeit und den offenen Austausch mit internationalen Institutionen aus Zivilgesellschaft, Wissenschaft und Privatwirtschaft über unsere Landesgrenzen hinaus. Dennoch sind wir davon überzeugt, dass es für globale Herausforderungen lokale Lösungen braucht. Deshalb arbeitet The Human Safety Net Switzerland ausschliesslich mit lokalen Partnern in der Schweiz zusammen. Auch unsere Mitarbeitenden setzen sich mit Energie und Fachkompetenz für diese Initiative ein.

 

 

Beirat

 

2019 wurde The Human Safety Net Switzerland als unselbständige Stiftung unter dem Dach der Fondation des Fondateurs gegründet. Sie verfolgt keinerlei wirtschaftliche Zwecke. Die Dachstiftung Fondation des Fondateurs arbeitet unabhängig und ist politisch, weltanschaulich und konfessionell neutral. Bei ihrer gesamten Tätigkeit orientiert sich die Dachstiftung am Swiss Foundation Code.

 

Mehr Informationen zur Dachstiftung Fondation des Fondateurs.

 

Präsidentin

Schirin Razavi

THSN Program Manager, Generali Schweiz

 

Mitglieder

Alan Barbieri

Head of Programmes, The Human Safety Net, Generali Gruppe

 

Mike Fuhrmann

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, Generali Schweiz

 

Andreas Krümmel

Chief Executive Officer, Generali Schweiz

 

Mirjam Schöning

Senior Consultant bei viaEd

 

Roger Stieger

Leiter Vertriebsmanagement, Helsana Versicherung

 

 

Möchten Sie spenden?

 

Ob gross oder klein: Jede Spende bewirkt etwas. 

 

 

Begünstigter:
Konto IBAN:
Bank:
BIC:
Zu Handen:
Fondation des Fondateurs, Kirchgasse 42, 8001 Zürich
CH59 0483 5129 7879 9106 7
CREDIT SUISSE (Schweiz) AG
CRESCHZZ80A
The Human Safety Net Switzerland Foundation

Eine Spendenbescheinigung erhalten Sie ab 50 Franken. Zudem müssen Sie in Ihrer Überweisung Ihre vollständige Adresse angeben.