Contact

Claims hotline

Openings for apprentices

Start your working life with an exciting apprenticeship at Generali. 

About to finish secondary school? Maybe grammar school wasn't for you and you are looking for hands-on experience in a company? Finished one apprenticeship and now thinking about a different direction? No matter where you come from, we have the same aim: we want to re-imagine insurance with you. An apprenticeship at Generali can do just that.

 

What we can promise apprentices

Working together, growing together

 

Experience working together as equals. Be given responsibility early on, with support from line managers and other experienced employees.

An environment to feel good in

 

Enjoy working with others and open communication. Everyone is on first-name terms, from apprentices to the CEO. Be part of our friendly corporate culture built on trust and respect – many people have been with the company for years.

An attractive all-round package

 

You will see that everyone is important and valued. We offer an attractive benefits package, good pay and exciting projects. At Generali, you will be given real responsibility and help make things happen. 

 

Key information at a glance

Do you fit the bill? Great! Depending on your personal interests, we can offer two different apprenticeships: commercial or IT. Find out more about each apprenticeship:

Commercial employee EFZ (Swiss Certificate of Competence)

Are you interested in business and commerce? Are you a good communicator with strong written and spoken skills? Can you see yourself spending a year working abroad? Then take a look at the details of our commercial apprenticeship.

Software developer

Are you interested in computer science? Can you do networked thinking? Do you enjoy trying out new ideas? Feel no fear in the face of complex problem-solving exercises? Then take a look at the details of our IT apprenticeship.

How do I apply?

 

So, you think our profile fits you, you're keen to be promoted and stretched, and you want to play an active part in helping shape Generali's future? All you need to do now is convince us – by sending in your complete application documents:

  • A letter explaining your motivation
  • Curriculum vitae
  • Copies of senior school certificates
  • Evaluation of multiple choice test

We look forward to receiving your online application through Generali Job Market.

What does our application process involve?

We will examine your submission as soon as you send us your application online. We select the most suitable candidates, who are invited to an introductory day. During the day, you will take our in-house tests, meet other candidates, work in a team and express your opinions in a discussion group. If you perform well during the introductory day, we will invite you for an interview. If both sides like what they see, we will offer you an apprenticeship. 

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Possibilités pour apprentis

Débute dans la vie professionnelle avec une formation de base passionnante chez Generali.

Tu as bientôt terminé l’école ? Le gymnase n’est pas pour toi et tu préfères avoir une expérience pratique dans une entreprise ? Tu as terminé un autre apprentissage et tu aimerais maintenant prendre une nouvelle direction ? Quel que soit ta situation, nous partageons le même objectif : repenser l’assurance ensemble ! Avec un apprentissage chez Generali.

 

Nos promesses aux apprentis

Une communauté qui lie

 

Découvre une collaboration d’égal à égal. Prends rapidement des responsabilités et bénéficie du soutien de collaborateurs expérimentés et de tes supérieurs..

Une atmosphère de bien-être

 

Profite de bonnes relations et de notre communication ouverte. Chez nous, tout le monde se tutoie, de l’apprenti au CEO. Participe à notre culture familiale basée sur la confiance, et avec un grand nombre de collaborateurs de longue date.

Une offre professionnelle attrayante

 

Apprécie un climat dans lequel chacun est important et estimé. Nous offrons un bon salaire avec des compléments attrayants et des projets passionnants. Chez nous, tu peux prendre des responsabilités et faire bouger les choses. 

 

L’essentiel en un coup d’œil

Cela te correspond ? Parfait ! Nous te proposons deux types d’apprentissages, selon tes préférences : un apprentissage de commerce ou un apprentissage en informatique. Voici les détails de chacune des formations proposées :

Employé(e) de commerce CFC

Tu t’intéresses à un travail commercial ? Tu es à l’aise dans la communication orale et écrite ? Tu t’imagines partir travailler un an à l’étranger ? Clique pour en savoir plus sur notre apprentissage d’employé de commerce.

Développeur/-euse d’applications

Tu t’intéresses à l’informatique ? Tu as une pensée interdisciplinaire et tu aimes travailler sur de nouvelles idées ? Les problématiques complexes ne t’effraient pas ? Alors clique pour en savoir plus sur notre apprentissage en informatique.

Pour postuler

 

Tu te reconnais dans notre profil, tu désires être encouragé et motivé, et tu souhaites façonner activement l’avenir de Generali? Alors ton dossier de candidature complet saura nous convaincre:

  • Lettre de motivation
  • Curriculum vitae
  • Copie des certificats du niveau secondaire
  • Évaluation de l’analyse d’aptitude Multicheck

Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir ta candidature électronique via le marché de l’emploi Generali.

Comment se déroule la procédure de candidature ?

Dès que nous recevons ta candidature électronique, nous étudions ton dossier. Nous sélectionnons les candidates et les candidats qui correspondent le mieux et nous les invitons à une journée découverte. Durant cette journée, tu pourras passer nos tests internes, rencontrer les autres candidats, travailler en équipe et donner ton avis lors d’une discussion commune. Si tu nous a convaincus durant la journée découverte, nous t’invitons à un entretien de présentation. Si tout est en ordre pour toi et pour nous, nous te proposons une place d’apprentissage. 

 

 

Trouver le poste adéquat?