Contact

Claims hotline

Commercial apprenticeship

Attend a first-class training programme and benefit from our extensive experience in training commercial apprentices. 

Why choose a commercial apprenticeship with Generali?

 

Make suggestions and demonstrate your creativity. We give you plenty of time to develop your skills and talents and grow into your role. You can compare notes and discuss issues with other apprentices and colleagues whenever you need to.

 

You can choose to complete your commercial apprenticeship at Generali over three or four years. The duration is determined by the type of apprenticeship: a standard apprenticeship, international apprenticeship including a period abroad, or a sports apprenticeship. You can also take part in the six-month exchange between our Adliswil and Nyon sites.

 

You have come to the right place for information about our commercial apprenticeship. You can find the answers to the most common questions about apprenticeships with Generali on our home page.

What are we looking for?

  • You are interested in economics and complex tasks
  • You are a good communicator and love foreign languages
  • You are willing to make mistakes and learn from them

 

What our apprentices say

"Generali inspired me with confidence right from day one. We were made part of the team directly after starting our apprenticeships and given responsibility at an early stage. Generali helped me develop both professionally and personally."

 

Matteo Giardiello

"As a host company, Generali is very much committed to its apprentices. There are lots of advantages here, like rotating between departments every six months and getting to attend in-house training courses. Thanks to Generali, I've acquired new knowledge and also learned to be more independent. What I’m learning helps me develop both professionally and personally."

 

Andreia Afonso Coelho

"The informal atmosphere, sense of togetherness and, above all, trust meant that I really felt at home in the company very quickly. You feel you belong here right from the start."

 

Sara Zakman

What happens after your commercial apprenticeship?

 

We prefer to keep apprentices on as employees wherever possible and provide further professional development. Once you have completed your apprenticeship, you will have several further development options. You could complete a Swiss federal diploma and become an insurance specialist. The diploma allows you to complete the HFV insurance college curriculum in just eighteen months.

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Apprentissage de commerce

Profite d’un programme de formation de premier ordre et de notre longue expérience en tant qu’entreprise formatrice d’apprenti(e)s de commerce. 

Pourquoi choisir un apprentissage de commerce chez Generali ?

 

Apporte tes propres idées et fais preuve de créativité. Nous te donnons du temps pour t’épanouir, te développer et évoluer dans ton travail. Tu as l’occasion d’échanger à tout moment avec les autres apprentis et tes collègues.

 

Tu peux terminer ta formation commerciale en trois ou quatre ans. Tu as le choix entre un apprentissage classique, un apprentissage international avec séjour à l’étranger ou un apprentissage sportif. Tu as également la possibilité de faire un échange d’un semestre entre nos deux sites de Nyon et Adliswil.

 

Si tu cherches des informations spécifiques sur l’apprentissage de commerce, tu es ici au bon endroit. Tu trouveras les informations plus générales sur l’apprentissage chez Generali sur la page d’aperçu.

Que dois-tu apporter ?

  • Tu t’intéresses aux questions économiques et aux tâches complexes
  • Tu es à l’aise dans la communication orale et écrite
  • Tu acceptes de faire des erreurs et d’apprendre d’elles

 

Qu’en disent nos apprenties et apprentis ?

« Generali m’a tout de suite inspiré confiance. Dès le début de l’apprentissage, nous avons été intégrés au sein des équipes et avons pu assumer rapidement des responsabilités. Generali m’a aidé à me développer d’un point de vue professionnel mais aussi personnel. »

 

Matteo Giardiello

« Generali est une entreprise formatrice qui s’engage fortement en faveur de ses apprenties et apprentis. Nous bénéficions ici de nombreux avantages tels que par exemple le fait de changer de département tous les six mois ainsi que la possibilité de suivre des formations internes. Grâce à Generali, j’ai pu m’approprier de nouvelles connaissances et apprendre à être plus autonome. Cet apprentissage me permet de me développer aussi bien professionnellement que personnellement. »

 

Andreia Afonso Coelho

« L’atmosphère familiale, la cohésion et surtout la confiance qu’on ressent chez Generali m’ont permis de m’intégrer rapidement dans l’entreprise. On a dès le début l’impression de faire partie d’une grande équipe. »

 

Sara Zakman

Et après l’apprentissage ?

 

Il est important pour nous de conserver nos apprentis autant que possible après leur formation et de les stimuler dans leur progression future. Après ton apprentissage, tu as de nombreuses possibilités de formation. Tu peux par exemple commencer une formation de spécialiste en assurance avec brevet fédéral. Une fois ton brevet en poche, tu peux suivre une formation d’une année et demi dans l’École supérieure assurance (ESA).

 

 

Trouver le poste adéquat?