Contact

Claims hotline

The Human Safety Net

How can we reduce social inequality? By giving disadvantaged people the opportunity to unlock their potential so that they can lead a self-determined life. That’s why “The Human Safety Net Switzerland”, a foundation initiated by Generali Switzerland, is supporting projects that benefit impoverished families and people with a refugee or migrant background.

WHAT WE STAND FOR

 

The Human Safety Net” is a global joint initiative of the Generali Group. We participate in this initiative through our foundation “The Human Safety Net Switzerland”. We support projects in Switzerland that address a range of social challenges but always have a common goal: to create opportunities for disadvantaged people so that they can reach their full potential and lead a self-determined life. At the centre of “The Human Safety Net” is the idea of “people helping people”.

 

“The Human Safety Net” collaborates with 56 non-profit organisations from 22 countries across the globe. As part of this global joint initiative, we in Switzerland also rely on collaboration and open exchange with international institutions from civil society, science and the private sector beyond our national borders. Nevertheless, we still believe that global challenges need local solutions. This is why “The Human Safety Net Switzerland” works exclusively with local partners in Switzerland. Our employees are also committed to this initiative, contributing their vigour and expertise.

 

 

Advisory Board

 

“The Human Safety Net Switzerland” was founded in 2019 as an independent foundation under the umbrella of the Fondation des Fondateurs. It does not pursue any commercial objectives. The umbrella foundation Fondation des Fondateurs operates independently and has no political, ideological or religious affiliations. It is guided by the “Swiss Foundation Code” in all its activities.

 

More information on the Fondation des Fondateurs umbrella foundation.

 

 

Chair

Schirin Razavi

THSN Programme Manager, Generali Switzerland

 

Members

Alan Barbieri

Head of Programmes, The Human Safety Net, Generali Group

 

Mike Fuhrmann

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, Generali Switzerland

 

Andreas Krümmel

Chief Executive Officer, Generali Switzerland

 

Mirjam Schöning

Senior Consultant at viaEd GmbH

 

Roger Stieger

Head of Sales Management, Helsana Insurance Company

 

 

WOULD YOU LIKE TO DONATE?

 

Whether big or small, every donation counts. 

 

 

Beneficiary:
Account IBAN no.:
Bank:
BIC:
Payment for:
Fondation des Fondateurs, Kirchgasse 42, 8001 Zürich
CH59 0483 5129 7879 9106 7
CREDIT SUISSE (Schweiz) AG
CRESCHZZ80A
The Human Safety Net Switzerland Foundation

You will receive a donation receipt for donations of CHF 50 or more. You must also state your full address in your bank transfer.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

The Human Safety Net

Comment pouvons-nous réduire les inégalités sociales ? En donnant aux personnes défavorisées l’opportunité d’exploiter pleinement leur potentiel afin qu’elles puissent vivre une vie autodéterminée. C’est pourquoi « The Human Safety Net Switzerland », fondation créée par Generali Suisse, s’engage en faveur de projets qui soutiennent les familles touchées par la pauvreté et les personnes réfugiées ou issues de l’immigration.

Notre mission

 

« The Human Safety Net » est une initiative conjointe globale du Groupe Generali. Avec notre fondation « The Human Safety Net Switzerland », nous participons à cette initiative. Nous soutenons des projets suisses qui ciblent divers problèmes sociétaux avec un objectif commun : créer des opportunités pour les personnes défavorisées, afin qu’elles puissent développer tout leur potentiel et vivre une vie autodéterminée. L’entraide et la solidarité sont au cœur de « The Human Safety Net ».

 

« Le Human Safety Net » collabore avec 56 organisations à but non lucratif dans 22 pays.  En tant que participant à cette initiative conjointe globale, nous misons également en Suisse sur la collaboration et l’échange ouvert avec des institutions internationales de la société civile, de la science et du secteur privé au-delà de nos frontières nationales. Néanmoins, nous sommes convaincus que les défis mondiaux nécessitent des solutions locales. C’est pourquoi « The Human Safety Net Switzerland » travaille exclusivement avec des partenaires locaux en Suisse.  Nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs mettent également leur énergie et leur expertise au service de cette initiative.

 

 

Conseil de fondation

 

« The Human Safety Net Switzerland » a été créé en 2019 en tant que fondation dépendante sous l’égide de la Fondation des Fondateurs. Elle ne poursuit aucun but commercial. La Fondation des Fondateurs travaille de manière indépendante et est neutre sur le plan politique, idéologique et confessionnel. Elle respecte dans l’ensemble de son activité le « Swiss Foundation Code ».

 

Plus d’informations sur la Fondation des Fondateurs.

 

Présidente

Schirin Razavi

THSN Program Manager, Generali Suisse

 

Membres

Alan Barbieri

Head of Programmes, The Human Safety Net, Group Generali

 

Mike Fuhrmann

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, Generali Suisse

 

Andreas Krümmel

Chief Executive Officer, Generali Suisse

 

Mirjam Schöning

Senior Consultant à viaEd

 

Roger Stieger

Responsable Gestion des ventes, Assurance Helsana

 

 

Souhaitez-vous faire un don ?

 

Chaque don contribue au changement, quel que soit son montant.

 

 

Bénéficiaire :
Konto IBAN :
Banque :
BIC :
À l’intention de :
Fondation des Fondateurs, Kirchgasse 42, 8001 Zürich
CH59 0483 5129 7879 9106 7
CREDIT SUISSE (Suisse) SA
CRESCHZZ80A
The Human Safety Net Switzerland Foundation

Vous recevrez une attestation de don à partir de 50 francs. Vous devez également entrer votre adresse complète lors du virement bancaire.