Contact

Claims hotline

Opportunities for trainees

Are you currently studying or have recently graduated and are looking for a job? With Generali, you can gain professional experience alongside your studies or start off your career after graduating.

 

What we can promise trainees

 

Open to ideas

 

 

Get to grips with lots of varied tasks. Take on responsibility even in major projects at an early stage and benefit from lots of scope to make your work your own and from people's openness to your ideas.

Attractive benefits that get you ahead

 

Find out just what a major role is played by personal development. Gain professionally and personally from the chance to work abroad and from individual development and further training opportunities..

 

A workplace that's like a family with tradition

 

Come and join a company that has an international outlook while still feeling and acting like a family. Get to know a culture characterised by openness, one in which "hire and fire" is an alien concept, and an atmosphere in which you'll feel at home right from the start.

 

Key information at a glance

 

What do former trainees say?

"My experience of Generali as a company is that it's very flexible when it comes to taking ideas and innovations forward and also where staff mobility is concerned. While I was a trainee, for instance, I had the chance to go abroad."

 

Jessica Boddi

(formerly a trainee, now a claims quality management team leader)

"I liked having the chance to devise new technical models and tools. You soon get involved in projects and are allowed to make new ideas real."

 

Shuo Huang

(formerly a trainee, now an actuary in Life Pricing)

"I found the trainee programme to be of the ideal length to get to know the company and the various positions. The programme was designed around the position I was aiming for and I was guaranteed a permanent job."

 

Fabien Page

(formerly a trainee, now a project manager)

 

What we can promise work placement students

Team spirit

 

 

Our friendly working environment, in which everyone is on first-name terms, makes working in our team fun and enjoyable. Hierarchical structures don't dictate who can contribute ideas and opinions. Everyone's input is valued, including yours. Let's shape the future together.

Together, #WeGeneraliSwitzerland

 

We need your contribution. New employees are involved from day one, and you will be taking responsibility from very early on. You will, of course, be supported by experienced colleagues and line managers. Collaboration is part of our culture.

Attractive offer

 

 

We value every idea and all input. You will receive a salary that is in line with the market, plus additional benefits, as well as networking opportunities at various internal events or as part of the Generali Running Team.

 

Key information at a glance

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Possibilités pour les trainees

Tu recherches un emploi pendant ou après tes études? Nous t’offrons la possibilité d’acquérir de l’expérience professionnelle pendant tes études et de commencer ta carrière chez Generali au terme de tes études.

 

Nos promesses aux trainees

Ouverts aux idées nouvelles

 

 

Tu traites des tâches multiples et variées. Tu assumes rapidement des responsabilités, également dans des projets importants, et tu profites d’une liberté d’action et d’une grande ouverture à l’égard de tes idées.

Des prestations attrayantes qui font progresser

 

Tu découvres que le soutien individuel joue un rôle important. Tu t’enrichis sur le plan professionnel et humain et tu profites de la possibilité de séjourner à l’étranger ainsi que des offres de perfectionnement individuelles.

Un climat de travail familial empreint de traditions

 

Tu entres dans une entreprise à vocation internationale qui a en même temps préservé un climat de travail familial. Tu découvres une culture fondée sur l’ouverture qui ne connaît pas le concept «hire and fire». Tu te sens tout de suite bien dans l’environnement qui t’entoure.

 

L’essentiel en un coup d’œil

 

Que disent d’anciens trainees?

«Je perçois Generali comme une entreprise très flexible, tant du point de vue du développement d’idées et d’innovations que sur le plan de la mobilité des collaborateurs. J’ai ainsi eu la possibilité de travailler à l’étranger pendant mon programme de trainee.»

 

Jessica Boddi

(ancienne trainee, aujourd’hui Teamleader Claims Quality Management)

«J’aimais pouvoir développer de nouveaux modèles et outils techniques. On est rapidement impliqué dans des projets et amené à réaliser de nouvelles idées.»

 

Shuo Huang

(ancien trainee, aujourd’hui Actuaire Vie Pricing)

«En ce qui me concerne, la durée du programme de trainee était idéale pour connaître l’entreprise et ses diverses fonctions. Le programme a été spécialement adapté en fonction de ma position cible et un emploi fixe m’a été garanti.»

 

Fabien Page

(ancien trainee, aujourd’hui Project Manager)

 

Nos promesses aux stagiaires issus des hautes écoles

Esprit d’équipe

 

 

Notre culture du tutoiement est l’une des raisons qui expliquent que le travail en équipe se passe dans la bonne humeur. Il n’y a aucune considération d’ordre hiérarchique. Chez nous, toutes les idées et opinions sont les bienvenues. Nous avons aussi besoin de tes idées. Construisons l’avenir ensemble.

Ensemble, #WeGeneraliSwitzerland

 

Nous avons besoin de ta coopération. Les nouveaux collaborateurs sont impliqués dès le début et tu assumes des responsabilités rapidement. Tu bénéficies du soutien de collaborateurs chevronnés ainsi que de tes supérieurs hiérarchiques. La collaboration fait partie intégrante de notre culture.

Offre attrayante

 

 

Chez nous, toutes les idées et suggestions sont les bienvenues. Tu reçois un salaire conforme au marché et bénéficies d’autres avantages, par exemple la possibilité de développer ton réseau par le biais des nombreux événements internes ou de notre Generali Running Team.

 

L’essentiel en un coup d’œil

 

 

 

Trouver le poste adéquat?