Contact

Claims hotline

Opportunities for trainees

Do you already have some professional experience? On the trainee programme you spend 18 months getting to know a range of areas and responsibilities. You do a total of three placements, including three months abroad, and after the trainee programme you come straight on board. You have our guarantee of that with an open-ended employment contract.

 

What we can promise trainees

Open to ideas

 

Get to grips with lots of varied tasks. Take on responsibility even in major projects at an early stage and benefit from lots of scope to make your work your own and from people's openness to your ideas.

Attractive benefits that get you ahead

 

Find out just what a major role is played by personal development. Gain professionally and personally from the chance to work abroad and from individual development and further training opportunities..

 

A workplace that's like a family with tradition

 

Come and join a company that has an international outlook while still feeling and acting like a family. Get to know a culture characterised by openness, one in which "hire and fire" is an alien concept, and an atmosphere in which you'll feel at home right from the start.

 

Key information at a glance

 

What do former trainees say?

"My experience of Generali as a company is that it's very flexible when it comes to taking ideas and innovations forward and also where staff mobility is concerned. While I was a trainee, for instance, I had the chance to go abroad."

 

Jessica Boddi

(formerly a trainee, now a claims quality management team leader)

"I liked having the chance to devise new technical models and tools. You soon get involved in projects and are allowed to make new ideas real."

 

Shuo Huang

(formerly a trainee, now an actuary in Life Pricing)

"I found the trainee programme to be of the ideal length to get to know the company and the various positions. The programme was designed around the position I was aiming for and I was guaranteed a permanent job."

 

Fabien Page

(formerly a trainee, now a project manager)

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Possibilités pour les trainees

Tu as déjà acquis une expérience professionnelle? Dans le cadre du programme de stage, tu peux découvrir pendant 18 mois différents domaines et tâches. Tu participes au total à trois rotations, y compris un déplacement à l'étranger de trois mois, et tu intègres directement l’entreprise à la fin du programme de stage. Nous te le garantissons au moyen d’un contrat à durée indéterminée.

 

Nos promesses aux trainees

Ouverts aux idées nouvelles

 

 

Tu traites des tâches multiples et variées. Tu assumes rapidement des responsabilités, également dans des projets importants, et tu profites d’une liberté d’action et d’une grande ouverture à l’égard de tes idées.

Des prestations attrayantes qui font progresser

 

Tu découvres que le soutien individuel joue un rôle important. Tu t’enrichis sur le plan professionnel et humain et tu profites de la possibilité de séjourner à l’étranger ainsi que des offres de perfectionnement individuelles.

Un climat de travail familial empreint de traditions

 

Tu entres dans une entreprise à vocation internationale qui a en même temps préservé un climat de travail familial. Tu découvres une culture fondée sur l’ouverture qui ne connaît pas le concept «hire and fire». Tu te sens tout de suite bien dans l’environnement qui t’entoure.

 

L’essentiel en un coup d’œil

 

Que disent d’anciens trainees?

«Je perçois Generali comme une entreprise très flexible, tant du point de vue du développement d’idées et d’innovations que sur le plan de la mobilité des collaborateurs. J’ai ainsi eu la possibilité de travailler à l’étranger pendant mon programme de trainee.»

 

Jessica Boddi

(ancienne trainee, aujourd’hui Teamleader Claims Quality Management)

«J’aimais pouvoir développer de nouveaux modèles et outils techniques. On est rapidement impliqué dans des projets et amené à réaliser de nouvelles idées.»

 

Shuo Huang

(ancien trainee, aujourd’hui Actuaire Vie Pricing)

«En ce qui me concerne, la durée du programme de trainee était idéale pour connaître l’entreprise et ses diverses fonctions. Le programme a été spécialement adapté en fonction de ma position cible et un emploi fixe m’a été garanti.»

 

Fabien Page

(ancien trainee, aujourd’hui Project Manager)

 

 

 

Trouver le poste adéquat?