Contact

Claims hotline

Interns

Want to be at the heart of the action for six months? We guarantee this with the university internship at Generali.

Do you want to do a university internship? Many companies offer them. But a university internship where you can help to rethink the insurance industry? That’s only possible at Generali. Would you like to do things with us differently from how we’ve done them before? Then this is the place for you.

 

Key information at a glance

 

 

What our former interns say

"Discussing matters with colleagues and line managers on an equal footing, being able to develop on a professional and personal level, and being given responsibility and the necessary support. That's what an internship at Generali looks like. In other words: the ideal environment to become the best you can be!"

 

Alexander Salamon

"A university internship at Generali lets you play a hands-on role rather than merely being a spectator. Your day-to-day dealings with other employees really make you feel valued. It's the best possible way to develop your potential and continue to grow personally."

 

Greta Kurpicz

"The corporate culture at Generali and Fortuna is particularly communicative and there's a real camaraderie. It's the perfect introduction to the world of insurance. Right from the very first day, I was put in charge of projects and given the chance to work in different areas of the business and actively voice my opinion."

 

Fabienne Horber

 

 

 

Want to find the right job?

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Stagiaires

Être au cœur de l’action pendant six mois ? C’est ce que nous te proposons avec le stage pour étudiants des hautes écoles chez Generali.

Tu souhaites faire un stage pour étudiants des hautes écoles ? De nombreuses entreprises le proposent. Mais un stage où tu vois comment on repense le secteur des assurances ? Il n’y a que chez nous où tu pourras le découvrir. As-tu envie de contribuer à changer les choses avec nous ? Dans ce cas, tu es à la bonne adresse chez Generali.

 

L’essentiel en un coup d’œil

 

 

Qu’en disent nos stagiaires ?

« Discuter d’égal à égal avec ses collègues et responsables, évoluer sur le plan technique mais également humain, assumer des responsabilités et obtenir à cet égard le soutien nécessaire. Voici à quoi ressemble un stage chez Generali. En bref : l’environnement adéquat pour faire valoir ses compétences ! »

 

Alexander Salamon

« Avec ses stages destinés aux étudiantes et étudiants des hautes écoles, Generali donne la possibilité non seulement de voir comment l’entreprise fonctionne, mais également de contribuer à sa bonne marche. L’échange quotidien avec les autres collaborateurs et collaboratrices est empreint d’une grande estime. Cela permet de s’épanouir et d’évoluer personnellement de manière optimale. »

 

Greta Kurpicz

« La culture d’entreprise qui règne chez Generali et Fortuna est particulièrement communicative et collégiale. Cela favorise une entrée en matière optimale dans le secteur des assurances. J’ai dès le début eu la possibilité de prendre en charge des projets, de collaborer dans différents domaines d’affaires et d’exprimer mon opinion de manière active. »

 

Fabienne Horber

 

 

 

Trouver le poste adéquat?