Contact

Claims hotline

Corporate customers

Insurance solutions and services for your company
Plant and equipment, buildings, vehicles and your employees: Generali insures and protects everything that is important to you in your business. We provide flexible, personalised solutions that are just the right fit – for all kinds of companies, sectors and risks. Everything is designed to ensure you enjoy comprehensive cover, leaving you free to concentrate on running the business.

My company

What insurance and services do I need?
Because every company is different, we’ve developed flexible insurance solutions and services to match. We’ll work with you to find the right combination for your company’s specific situation, making sure that each different area of your business has the best possible cover at all times.

My business

What side of the business are you interested in? We have solutions and services for every important aspect of your company’s operations: from the daily business to inventory, vehicles and real estate, right through to construction projects.

My employees

Your employees are the backbone of your company. They keep the business running and help the company grow and evolve. You’ll find the right solution for every situation here – making it easy for you to offer your employees the best possible insurance cover.

My key people & me

Individuals in key positions, with special tasks, skills and abilities, require special protection. Key person cover is a good way to protect your company and add to your attraction as an employer. You’ll find the right insurance solutions here.

Find the offer that best matches your needs
Do you already know what insurance solutions and services your company needs? Let us provide you with an overview of the key areas that Generali can help you protect. And, of course, we will also be happy to advise you in person.

We will advise you in person

Every company is different. We are happy to advise you and design an insurance solution that precisely matches your company’s needs.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Geschäftskunden

Versicherungslösungen und Services für Ihr Unternehmen
Betriebsanlagen, Gebäude, Fahrzeuge und Ihre Mitarbeitenden: Generali versichert und schützt alles, was in Ihrem Unternehmen wichtig ist. Und das mit flexiblen und individuellen Lösungen, die einfach passen – für ganz unterschiedliche Firmengrössen, Branchen und Risiken. Mit unserem Angebot geniessen Sie einen umfassenden Schutz, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Unternehmen konzentrieren können.

Meine Firma

Welche Versicherungen und Services brauche ich?
Weil jedes Unternehmen anders ist, haben wir flexible Versicherungslösungen und Services entwickelt. Diese passen wir mit Ihnen zusammen an die spezifische Situation Ihres Unternehmens an. So sind die verschiedenen Bereiche Ihrer Firma jederzeit optimal geschützt.

Mein Geschäft

Welcher Unternehmensbereich interessiert Sie? Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen und Services zu all Ihren wichtigen Themen: vom Tagesgeschäft, über Inventar, Fahrzeuge, Immobilien bis hin zu Bauprojekten.

Meine Mitarbeitenden

Ihre Mitarbeitenden sind das Rückgrat Ihres Unternehmens. Sie halten den Betrieb am Laufen und entwickeln ihn weiter. Damit Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden einen optimalen Versicherungsschutz bieten können, finden Sie hier für jede Situation die passende Lösung.

Meine Schlüsselpersonen & ich

Personen in Schlüsselfunktionen mit besonderen Aufgaben und Fähigkeiten benötigen eine entsprechende Absicherung. So schützen Sie Ihre Firma und sind als Arbeitgeber attraktiv. Hier finden Sie die passenden Versicherungslösungen.

Finden Sie hier das passende Angebot für Ihre Bedürfnisse
Sie wissen bereits, welche Versicherungslösungen und Services Ihr Unternehmen benötigt? Hier bieten wir Ihnen eine Übersicht über die wichtigsten Gebiete, die Sie bei Generali absichern können. Und natürlich beraten wir Sie dazu auch gerne persönlich.

Wir beraten Sie persönlich

Jede Firma ist anders. Wir beraten Sie gerne und bieten Ihnen genau die Versicherungslösung, die zu Ihrer Firma passt.