Contact

Claims hotline

My business

Insurance solutions and services for your company
A company is a complex system. Many of its parts function independently and yet they are all connected. When changes, breakdowns or other difficulties occur, the whole business suffers. We consider every aspect of your need to ensure your company’s security. That’s why you’ll find more than just individual forms of insurance – we have flexible insurance solutions and services too. Making sure you don’t forget anything or lose sight of the bigger picture.

My daily business

Your day-to-day business is highly individual and requires its own particular insurance solutions. You can find your property and liability, business interruption and legal protection insurance here.

My inventory

Without plant, machinery and technical equipment, your business would grind to a halt. You can find the right protection for your business inventory and plant and equipment here.

My vehicles

Do you use company cars or even have your own fleet? You can find details of insurance cover for fleet and commercial vehicles here, alongside information on motorists’ legal protection insurance.

My real estate

No matter whether your company uses or develops property – you’ll find insurance solutions to match here: from various forms of construction insurance right through to buildings and group buildings insurance.

My construction project

Your construction and structural alteration projects move your company forward. You’ll find everything related to your construction project here, covering the building trade, principal’s liability, construction guarantees and visitor accidents.

We will advise you in person

Every company is different. Perhaps you use special production equipment that you would specifically like to protect? Maybe you do business abroad? Or your canton has its own regulations? Just ask us. We are happy to advise you and design an insurance solution that precisely matches your company’s needs.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Mein Geschäft

Versicherungslösungen und Services für Ihre Firma
Ein Unternehmen ist komplex. Viele Teile davon funktionieren selbstständig, und doch hängt alles zusammen. Bei Veränderungen, Ausfällen oder sonstigen Schwierigkeiten leidet das ganze Geschäft. Wir betrachten Ihr Bedürfnis nach Sicherheit für Ihre Firma gesamthaft. Deshalb finden Sie bei uns nicht nur einzelne Versicherungen, sondern flexible Versicherungslösungen und Services. Damit Sie nichts vergessen und die Abhängigkeiten immer im Blick haben.

Mein Tagesgeschäft

Ihr Tagesgeschäft ist sehr individuell und verlangt nach bestimmten Versicherungslösungen. Hier finden Sie Ihre Sach- und Haftpflicht-, Betriebsunterbruch- und Rechtsschutzversicherung.

Mein Inventar

Ohne Anlagen und technische Geräte steht Ihr Betrieb still. Hier finden Sie die passende Absicherung für Ihr Betriebsinventar und Ihre Betriebsanlagen.

Meine Fahrzeuge

Sie haben Firmenfahrzeuge oder einen ganzen Fuhrpark? Hier finden Sie Details zum Versicherungsschutz für Flotten- und Nutzfahrzeuge sowie zur Verkehrsrechtsschutzversicherung.

Meine Immobilien

Egal, wie Ihre Firma Immobilien nutzt oder entwickelt, die passenden Versicherungslösungen finden Sie hier: von den verschiedenen Bauversicherungen bis zur Gebäude- oder Gebäudekollektivversicherung.

Mein Bauprojekt

Mit Ihren Bau- und Umbauprojekten entwickeln Sie Ihre Firma weiter. Hier finden Sie passend zu Ihrem Bauprojekt alles rund um die Bereiche Bauwesen, Bauherrenhaftpflicht, Baugarantie und Besucherunfall.

Wir beraten Sie persönlich

Jede Firma ist anders. Vielleicht verwenden Sie in Ihrer Produktion besondere Anlagen, die Sie speziell absichern möchten? Sie haben Aufträge im Ausland? Oder Ihr Kanton hat eigene Vorschriften? Fragen Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne und bieten Ihnen genau die Versicherungslösung, die zu Ihrer Firma passt.