Contact

Claims hotline

Simply good advice: seal of quality for Generali's field service

Dec 21, 2016. Posted in Diverses

How can you recognise a good advisor? Besides valid qualifications, constant training is also important. Generali has long been investing in training, and its high standards are now certified by Cicero – a new register of approved insurance advisors.

Advice by Generali is subject to the highest standards of quality – that’s why all employees undergo ongoing specialist and personal further training. Cicero is designed to help you assess this objectively, as a seal of quality for competent advice from the Insurance Industry Vocational Training Association (VBV).

 

Quality label for transparent training and development

As a customer, how do I know that my insurance partner is up to date on the latest professional developments and reliable? This question has been at the centre of discussions by the VBV. As part of a specialist commission, Generali and other insurers have been campaigning for more transparency in training and development. The result: Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. A Switzerland-wide seal of quality for competent customer advice – and lifelong learning.

 

Comprehensible further training guaranteed

Legislative reforms. Demographic change. The environment is changing. Which is why it's all the more important that your advisor stays up to date. The process for doing so is now being made public in the form of the "Advisor Check" on cicero.ch. Here, every advisor has their own profile that clearly shows their specialist skills and competencies. Generali is one of the first insurers to certify all of its field service employees.

 

And it's not just Cicero members who are assessed, but seminars and training providers too. To find out more about how the certification process works and what requirements apply in terms of specialist knowledge and occupational fitness, see the current Cicero campaign. 

Cicero spot TV (in German)

How does Cicero work? – Explainer video (in German)

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Einfach gut beraten: Qualitätssiegel für den Aussendienst von Generali

Dez 21, 2016. Posted in Diverses

Wie erkennen Sie gute Berater? Eine fundierte Qualifikation gehört ebenso dazu wie stetige Weiterbildung. Generali investiert seit jeher in die Ausbildung. Den hohen Standard zertifiziert nun Cicero – ein neues Register geprüfter Versicherungsberater.

Höchster Qualitätsanspruch gilt bei der Beratung von Generali. Deshalb verpflichtet sich jeder Mitarbeitende zu einer kontinuierlichen fachlichen und persönlichen Weiterbildung. Damit Sie das objektiv prüfen können gibt es Cicero, ein Gütesiegel für kompetente Beratung des Berufsbildungsverbands der Versicherungswirtschaft (VBV).

 

Qualitätslabel für transparente Aus- und Weiterbildung

Woher weiss ich als Kunde, dass mein Versicherungspartner fachlich à jour und seriös ist? Diese Frage beschäftigte den VBV. In einer Fachkommission setzte sich Generali zusammen mit anderen Versicherern für mehr Transparenz in der Aus- und Weiterbildung ein. Das Ergebnis: Cicero. Certified Insurance Competence. Ein Schweiz weites Qualitätssiegel für kompetente Kundenberatung – und lebenslanges Lernen.

 

Weiterbildung garantiert nachvollziehbar

Gesetzliche Neuerungen. Demografischer Wandel. Das Umfeld ändert sich. Umso wichtiger, dass Ihr Berater immer auf dem aktuellen Stand ist. Wie er sich auf dem Laufenden hält, wird jetzt öffentlich: Mit dem »Berater-Check« auf cicero.ch. Dort hat jeder Berater ein persönliches Profil, das seine speziellen Kenntnisse und Kompetenzen ganz konkret ausweist. Als einer der ersten Versicherer lässt Generali alle Mitarbeitenden im Aussendienst zertifizieren.

 

Geprüft sind übrigens nicht nur die Cicero-Member, sondern auch die Seminare und Bildungsanbieter. Wie die Zertifizierung läuft und welche Anforderungen für Fachwissen und berufliche Fitness gelten, zeigt die aktuelle Cicero-Kampagne.

Cicero TV-Spot

Wie funktioniert Cicero? – Erklärfilm