Claims hotline

Experience Sarah Connor close up in Zurich on 13 December

Dec 1, 2015. Posted in Diverses

Win 15x2 tickets for the Energy Live Session with Sarah Connor at Zurich's Papiersaal on 13 December and be part of an unforgettable concert.

Advent, a time of contemplation, has begun. One of Germany's most successful female singers has exactly the right sounds for the season. When Sarah Connor performs her emotional songs in that unmistakeably soulful voice, you know you'll come out in goosebumps. She is an exceptional artiste, whose first number one hit “From Sarah with Love” spoke directly to the hearts of her fans. Since then, she has become renowned for her emotional songs and lyrics. This year, the popular singer-songwriter surprised her fans with a musical new beginning. Her first album in German, Muttersprache, stormed straight to the top of the charts.


Would you like to experience Sarah Connor close up? From today you can win 15x2 tickets for her unique live performance. To enter this one-off prize draw, complete the online form by 8 December. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promoting culture in Switzerland


We have been supporting the Energy and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, thus contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. These exclusive musical events allow our customers, partners and employees to experience their favourite performers in a distinctive setting.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Sarah Connor am 13. Dezember in Zürich hautnah erleben

Dez 1, 2015. Posted in Diverses

Gewinnen Sie 15x2 Tickets für die Energy Live Session mit Sarah Connor am 13. Dezember im Papiersaal in Zürich und seien Sie Teil eines unvergesslichen Konzerts.

Die Adventszeit hat begonnen und bringt besinnliche Stunden mit sich. Den passenden Sound hat eine der erfolgreichsten deutschen Popsängerinnen im Gepäck. Wenn Sarah Connor mit unverwechselbarer Soulstimme ihre gefühlvollen Songs zum Besten gibt, ist Gänsehautfeeling vorprogrammiert. Mit ihrem ersten Nummereinshit “From Sarah with Love“ sang sich die Ausnahmekünstlerin direkt in die Herzen der Fans. Seitdem ist sie bekannt für ihre emotionalen Lieder und Texte. In diesem Jahr überraschte die sympathische Singer-Songwriterin mit einem musikalischen Neuanfang. Ihr erstes deutschsprachiges Album “Muttersprache“ stürmte direkt an die Spitze der Charts.

 

Sie möchten Sarah Connor hautnah erleben? Dann gewinnen Sie ab heute 15x2 Tickets für einen einzigartigen Live-Auftritt der Sängerin.  Füllen Sie das Online-Formular aus und nehmen Sie bis zum 8. Dezember an unserer einmaligen Verlosung teil. Die glücklichen Gewinner erhalten die frohe Botschaft direkt per E-Mail. Wir wünschen viel Erfolg!

 

Kulturförderung in der Schweiz

 

Seit 2012 unterstützen wir die Energy bzw. LFM Live Sessions und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kulturförderung in unserem Land. Die exklusiven Musikveranstaltungen ermöglichen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitenden, ihre Lieblingskünstler in einem besonderen Rahmen zu erleben.