Claims hotline

Energy Live Session: Come and see Alvaro Soler in concert on 4 July in Berne

Jun 20, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Win 5 x 2 VIP tickets or 15 x 2 tickets (standing) for the Energy Live Session with Alvaro Soler on 4 July at the Summer Beach in Berne.

Of Spanish and German parents, Alvaro Soler's childhood was spent between Barcelona and Tokyo. An avid music fan, he started off by founding a group with his brother, for which he wrote the songs, which he's continued to do ever since. He then met a couple of producers in Berlin who were instantly drawn to his music - a blend of Spanish pop and modern elements. "Sofia" is the next single off "Eterno Agosto", the new Alvaro Soler album, out on 15 July 2016.


Would you like to see Alvaro Soler up close? If so, try and win 5 x 2 VIP tickets or 15 x 2 standing tickets today for a special one-off concert by the singer. To participate in our draw, fill in the online form before 28 June. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promotion of culture in Switzerland

Since 2012 we have supported Energy Live Sessions and LFM Live Sessions, contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. Exclusive musical events give our clients, partners and collaborators an opportunity to come and see their favourite artists in an exceptional setting.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Energy Live Session: Seien Sie Teil des Konzerts von Alvaro Soler am 4. Juli in Bern

Jun 20, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Gewinnen Sie 5x2 VIP Tickets oder 15x2 Stehtickets für die Energy Live Session mit Alvaro Soler am 4. Juli auf dem Summer Beach in Bern.

Als Kind spanisch-deutscher Herkunft wuchs Alvaro Soler zwischen Barcelona und Tokio auf. Schon früh ist Musik seine grosse Leidenschaft. Mit seinem Bruder gründet er eine erste Band, schreibt – wie heute – seine eigenen Lieder. In Berlin lernt er zwei Produzenten kennen. Sie begeistern sich für seine Musik, eine Mischung aus spanischem Pop und modernen Elementen. „Sofia“ ist die neue Single aus „Eterno Agosto“, dem aktuellen Album von Alvaro Soler (Verkaufsstart: 15. Juli 2016).

 

Sie möchten Alvaro Soler hautnah erleben? Dann gewinnen Sie ab heute 5x2 VIP Tickets oder 15x2 Stehtickets für einen einzigartigen Auftritt des Sängers. Füllen Sie das Online-Formular aus und nehmen Sie bis zum 28. Juni an unserer Verlosung teil. Die glücklichen Gewinner erhalten die frohe Botschaft direkt per E-Mail. Wir wünschen viel Erfolg!

 

Kulturförderung in der Schweiz

Seit 2012 unterstützen wir die Energy bzw. LFM Live Sessions und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kulturförderung in unserem Land. Die exklusiven Musikveranstaltungen ermöglichen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitenden, ihre Lieblingskünstler in einem besonderen Rahmen zu erleben.