Claims hotline

Experience Lukas Graham close up in Zurich on 26 February

Feb 15, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Be part of an unforgettable concert and win 10x2 tickets for the Energy Live Session with Lukas Graham at Zurich's Plaza on 26 February.

The Lukas Graham band and its “Ghetto-Pop” style of music are currently the hottest export from Denmark. When their front man Lukas Graham Forchhammer jumps on stage in his white T-shirt, cap and baggy pants, he captivates his audience. In that regard, it must be said that the 28-year-old has incredible energy and a brilliant voice. Four years ago, the band gained international fame with the catchy song “Drunk in the morning”. Now they enthral us with “7 Years” – a poetic gem about life, family and friendship.


Would you like to experience Lukas Graham close up? From today you can win 10x2 tickets for their unique live performance. To enter this one-off prize draw, complete the online form by 22 February. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promoting culture in Switzerland

We have been supporting the Energy and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, thus contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. These exclusive musical events allow our customers, partners and employees to experience their favourite performers in a distinctive setting.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Lukas Graham am 26. Februar in Zürich hautnah erleben

Feb 15, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Seien Sie Teil eines unvergesslichen Konzerts und gewinnen Sie 10x2 Tickets für die Energy Live Session mit Lukas Graham am 26. Februar im Plaza in Zürich.

Die Lukas Graham Gruppe ist derzeit mit ihrem „Ghetto-Pop“-Musikstil der heisseste Export Dänemarks. Wenn ihr Frontmann Lukas Graham Forchhammer im weissen T-Shirt, Kappe und Schlabberhose auf die Bühne springt, zieht er sein Publikum in den Bann. Der geerdete, sympathische 28-Jährige überzeugt mit seiner unglaublichen Energie und einer Wahnsinnsstimme. Vor vier Jahren wurde die Band mit ihrem Ohrwurm „Drunk in the morning“ international bekannt. Nun verzaubern uns Lukas Graham mit "7 Years" - ein poetisches Juwel über das Leben, Familie und Freunde.

 

Sie möchten Lukas Graham hautnah erleben? Dann gewinnen Sie ab heute 10x2 Tickets für einen einzigartigen Live-Auftritt des Sängers und seiner Band. Füllen Sie das Online-Formular aus und nehmen Sie bis zum 22. Februar an unserer einmaligen Verlosung teil. Die glücklichen Gewinner erhalten die frohe Botschaft direkt per E-Mail. Wir wünschen viel Erfolg!

 

Kulturförderung in der Schweiz

Seit 2012 unterstützen wir die Energy bzw. LFM Live Sessions und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kulturförderung in unserem Land. Die exklusiven Musikveranstaltungen ermöglichen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitenden, ihre Lieblingskünstler in einem besonderen Rahmen zu erleben.