Claims hotline

Energy Live Session: Tom Odell live in Zurich on 20 July

Jul 7, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets for the Energy Live Session with Tom Odell on 20 July in Zurich's Kaufleuten.

Tom Odell, whose father was an airline pilot and whose mother was a schoolteacher, found his way into music by studying classical piano for many years. The young British singer wrote and composed his first songs in secret from his early teens, but it was his later track "Another Love" that brought him fame. "Wrong Crowd", Tom Odell's latest album, was released on 10 June 2016.


If you would like to see Tom Odell live and up close, enter our competition for a chance to win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets. Simply complete the online form before 14 July. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promotion of culture in Switzerland

Since 2012 we have supported Energy Live Sessions and LFM Live Sessions, contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. Exclusive musical events give our clients, partners and collaborators an opportunity to come and see their favourite artists in an exceptional setting.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Energy Live Session: Seien Sie dabei am Konzert von Tom Odell am 20. Juli in Zürich

Jul 7, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Gewinnen Sie 5x2 VIP-Tickets oder 15x2 Stehplatztickets für die Energy Live Session mit Tom Odell am 20. Juli im Zürcher Kaufleuten.

Seine ersten musikalischen Gehversuche machte Tom Odell, Sohn eines Linienpiloten und einer Lehrerin, zunächst am klassischen Klavier. Schon als Jugendlicher schrieb der junge Brite heimlich seine ersten eigenen Stücke, bevor er mit «Another Love» bekannt wurde. «Wrong Crowd» ist der Titel seines neuen Albums, das am 10. Juni 2016 erschien.

 

Sie möchten Tom Odell hautnah erleben? Dann gewinnen Sie ab heute 5x2 VIP Tickets oder 15x2 Stehplatztickets für einen einzigartigen Auftritt des Musikers. Füllen Sie das Online-Formular aus und nehmen Sie bis zum 14. Juli an unserer Verlosung teil. Die glücklichen Gewinner erhalten die frohe Botschaft direkt per E-Mail. Viel Glück!

 

Kulturförderung in der Schweiz

Seit 2012 unterstützen wir die Energy bzw. LFM Live Sessions und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kulturförderung in unserem Land. Die exklusiven Musikveranstaltungen ermöglichen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitenden, ihre Lieblingskünstler in einem besonderen Rahmen zu erleben.