Contact

Claims hotline

Generali website: Equipped for the digital future with a new design

Dec 7, 2015. Posted in Diverses

Did you notice anything? The new online presence has a clear, modern look, and is not only inviting, but also easy to navigate no matter the type of device. This makes it even easier for you to find the information and services you need. See for yourself!

After five years of using a proven design, we have now given our website a face lift. The optical and technical changes make it even easier for users to find their way around. Whether with a smartphone, tablet or computer – the website shows its best side no matter the device. And most of our products can be concluded conveniently on a smartphone.

 

Clear menu navigation for finding answers quickly

The appearance of the website isn't the only thing that has changed. The homepage makes a clear distinction between private customers and business customers, making it completely geared towards your needs. In addition, all the content can be found in German, French, Italian and English. Using the Quick Finder, you can quickly calculate a premium, report a claim or find an agency near you.

 

Chat function: Any questions? We have the answers

Now you benefit from even greater service. With the new chat function, you can ask your questions directly through the website and receive an answer within seconds. Of course we know that online assistance does not replace personal contact. You can still find an advisor near you by using the Agency Finder.

 

The first steps have been taken, but our digital journey doesn't end here. We look forward to accompanying you on your way.

 

Your opinion counts

Take a look – we look forward to hearing from you at generali.ch/feedback or by e-mail to feedback.ch@generali.com.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Generali Webseite: mit neuem Look & Feel bereit für die digitale Zukunft

Dez 7, 2015. Posted in Diverses

Haben Sie es schon bemerkt? Mit einer klaren, modernen Optik sieht der neue Online-Auftritt nicht nur einladend aus. Sie können auch mit allen Geräten einfach navigieren. Informationen und Service-Leistungen finden Sie somit noch schneller. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Nach fünf Jahren im bewährten Design haben wir unserem Webauftritt einen neuen Anstrich gegeben. Durch die optischen und technischen Neuerungen finden Sie sich noch leichter bei uns zurecht. Ob per Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer – die Webseite zeigt sich auf jedem Gerät von ihrer besten Seite. Die meisten unserer Produkte können Sie ganz einfach per Smartphone abschliessen.
 

Klare Menüführung: einfach ans Ziel

Im Übrigen hat sich auch neben dem Aussehen der Webseite Einiges verändert. Schon die Startseite trennt klar zwischen Privat- und Geschäftskunden und ist damit ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet. Zusätzlich finden Sie alle Inhalte neben den gewohnten Sprachen Deutsch, Französisch und Italienisch, auch auf Englisch. Mit dem Quick-Finder können Sie schnell eine Prämie berechnen lassen, einen Schaden melden oder eine Agentur in Ihrer Nähe finden.
 

Chat-Funktion: Sie fragen – wir antworten

Ab sofort erhalten Sie noch mehr Service. Mit der neuen Chat-Funktion stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen direkt über die Webseite und bekommen innerhalb weniger Sekunden eine Antwort. Natürlich ersetzt die Online-Hilfe nicht den persönlichen Kontakt. Über die Agentursuche finden Sie einen Berater in Ihrer Nähe.

Die ersten Schritte sind gemacht, aber unsere digitale Reise geht noch weiter. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns auf dem Weg begleiten.
 

Ihre Meinung zählt

Schauen Sie rein – wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Rückmeldung unter generali.ch/feedback oder per Email an feedback.ch@generali.com.