Claims hotline

Clever provisioning: Attractive capital investment in a low interest rate environment

Jun 27, 2016. Posted in Produkte

In a low interest rate environment, a good potential return with an accompanying guarantee is not a contradiction. The INVESTA One single-premium capital investment offers a transparent investment in strong Swiss securities plus insurance cover.

Do you want your money to work for you, keep the risk low and make use of the opportunity for attractive interest rates? Then the INVESTA One single-premium capital investment is just right for you. A single payment gives you an intelligent capital investment that combines potential return and security.


Return from transparent sources and limited risks

  • Your stake in the price gains on the SMI®, the most important share index in Switzerland, means that you benefit from securities with attractive return prospects. The current rates on the SMI® allow you to maintain an eye on your investments at any time.
  • A guaranteed minimum payout on maturity protects your capital, so you know exactly what minimum sum you will receive at the end of the contract.
  • Thanks to the guaranteed death benefit from day one of your cover, you're not only looking after yourself, but also your nearest and dearest. All without a health check. In the event of death, your family members receive your money immediately and don't have to wait for beneficiaries to be determined. The entitlement under the insurance cannot be pledged, nor can it form part of the bankruptcy estate.
  • What's more, the income is exempt from income tax for investors aged between 50 and 65.


The minimum investment is CHF 10,000 with a ten-year contract term. Should you suddenly need cash, you can take up a loan at any time.


The next possible start date of the insurance is 1 October 2016. The offer is valid only until 20 September 2016 and the investment volume is limited.


Find out more about the INVESTA One single-premium capital investment.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Clever vorsorgen: Attraktive Kapitalanlage im Tiefzinsumfeld

Jun 27, 2016. Posted in Produkte

In einem Niedrigzinsumfeld sind gute Renditeaussichten bei gleichzeitiger Garantie kein Widerspruch. Die Kapitalanlage gegen Einmalprämie INVESTA One bietet eine transparente Anlage in starke Schweizer Werte mit kombiniertem Versicherungsschutz.

Sie möchten Ihr Geld für sich arbeiten lassen, das Risiko gering halten und die Chance auf attraktive Zinsen nutzen? Dann ist die Kapitalanlage gegen Einmalprämie INVESTA One für Sie genau richtig. Mit einer einzigen Zahlung erwerben Sie eine intelligente Kapitalanlage, die Renditechancen und Sicherheit vereinigt.

 

Transparente Renditequellen erschliessen und Risiken eingrenzen

  • Über die Beteiligung am Kursgewinn des SMI®, dem bedeutendsten Aktienindex der Schweiz, profitieren Sie von der Entwicklung bewährter Börsentitel mit attraktiven Renditeaussichten. Den Stand Ihrer Anlage haben Sie über den aktuellen Kurs des SMI® stets im Blick.
  • Eine garantierte Mindestsumme im Erlebensfall schützt Ihr Kapital. So wissen Sie genau, welchen Betrag Sie am Vertragsende mindestens erhalten.
  • Dank des garantierten Todesfallkapitals ab dem ersten Versicherungstag sorgen Sie nicht nur für sich selber, sondern auch für Ihre Liebsten. Und das ganz ohne Gesundheitsprüfung. Im Todesfall erhalten Ihre Angehörigen ihr Geld sofort und müssen keine Nachlassregelung abwarten. Der Versicherungsanspruch kann weder gepfändet werden, noch fällt er in die Konkursmasse.
  • Ein weiteres Plus: Für Anleger zwischen 50 und 65 Jahren sind die Erträge einkommenssteuerfrei.

 

Die Minimaleinlage beträgt CHF 10'000 bei einer Vertragsdauer von zehn Jahren. Sollten Sie spontan Bargeld benötigen, können Sie jederzeit ein Darlehen beziehen.

 

Der nächstmögliche Versicherungsbeginn ist der 1. Oktober 2016. Das Angebot gilt nur bis zum 20. September 2016 und das Anlagevolumen ist begrenzt.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Kapitalanlage gegen Einmalprämie INVESTA One.